Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 615 traveler reviews

#4 of 44 hotels in Ludhiana

Excellent

367

Very Good

141

Average

45

Poor

26

Terrible

36
Business
317
Couples
76
Solo travel
20
Family
125

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • None are good. But if you are stuck with this hotel then choose pool view. and avoid corner rooms. (vs-gurgaon)
    Tue Jul 10 02:03:35 CDT 2018
  • helping staff (manvirphotography)
    Sat Jul 07 09:06:49 CDT 2018
  • corner suites are large and sunny (mannroyalr)
    Fri Jun 29 23:37:57 CDT 2018
  • Go for the Prive Collection Suite on the highest floor and wing facing pool. (dionysus3467)
    Sun Apr 15 09:04:28 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room with a Jacuzi .Pamper yourself. (raghu67)
    Thu Jan 25 18:07:52 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Wedding
Amber
Meeting
Weekend Staycation
20180614_181134_large.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ashutosh S
Delhi, India

"Stay At Ludhiana"

Reviewed September 30, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Hotel is located on a very neat & wide road which is very difficult to find in a city like Ludhiana . Rooms are comfy and food is something which your taste buds will relish. Overall I would recommend this hotel for Business Stays

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rakesh S
Gurgaon, India

"Highly recommended for stay in Ludhiana"

Reviewed September 29, 2014     Trip type:  Family

You need to look no further, this a perfect destination for a place like Ludhiana. Mixed my business trip with leisure time with family. Travelled with kids. Excellent staff, courteous services and great hospitality.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sam K
Bangalore, India

"Excellent Hotel to Stay at Ludhiana"

Reviewed September 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I have stayed at Radisson Ludhiana for 2 weeks on a Business trip.They have offered me a comfortable stay and provided me with Excellent Service.The Next time I visit I'm surely gonna stay here and would also recommend my colleagues and friends to stay here if there are in Ludhiana.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Saurav R
New Delhi, India

"Radisson blue"

Reviewed September 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is a very good property, good amenities and excellent staff. The checkin and checkin out was smooth. They could do well with a more elaborate breakfast menu. Overall a hotel which is very good for business as well as leisure stay. I was a club carlsson member and the hotel had no issues in giving an upgrade.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

350pradeeph

"One of the best Hotels in India."

Reviewed September 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Awesome Cutting Edge Interiors. The In-room Amenities are in well thought of. Extremely Warm and Hospitable Staff & Service. Food is top- notch. Marks.... 11 out 10. Super Experience. Will never stay anywhere else in Ludhiana.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC