Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Ludhiana and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 536 traveler reviews

#3 of 34 hotels in Ludhiana

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

309

Very Good

131

Average

41

Poor

24

Terrible

31
Business
290
Couples
69
Solo travel
16
Family
97

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are great (Nikhil K)
    Fri Dec 15 18:41:17 CST 2017
  • 8th Floor is nice where i stayed (urichk2016)
    Mon Nov 27 09:39:07 CST 2017
  • Not so impressive views, Inapt service / no turndown service (K P)
    Sun Oct 15 22:44:53 CDT 2017
  • Go for Business room and enjoy Jacuzzi with complimentary drinks and snacks at Peg Bar. (Kunal R)
    Wed Oct 11 21:36:32 CDT 2017
  • Business Class rooms (GangulySantanu)
    Tue Sep 12 02:19:43 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Wedding
Amber
Meeting
Weekend Staycation
photo2.jpg

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

R B
Delhi, India

"Stay at Radisson Ludhiana"

Reviewed September 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

While the hotel looks plush & swanky, the toilets in room could have been bigger & better. Low ceiling can be claustrophobic. Being a hotel in India, toilets need to have handshower. Tissue paper is for the "WILD WEST" !

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MAVERICKVizag
Vizag

"Very good room"

Reviewed August 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The room was very good. Neat and clean. The food met our expectations. Location excellent. Staff is very decent. Checkin and Checkout experience is good. Looking forward to stay with Radisson very soon again. Thank You Radisson blu.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sudip P
DELHI, India

"Thumbs Up!!!"

Reviewed August 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

My stay at teh Radission was very comfortable and enjoyable. The stafss are very polite and courteous. They have an eye for customer's innate requirements and will go to any extent to fulfill those. They are best assets of this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nitin K
chandigarh, India

"business"

Reviewed August 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

everything is satisfactory.i am happy to stayed here would like to refer others also. its is at good location.services are good.value is good.food is good.sleep quality is also so good.our all staff members are so happy and also they would like to refer others

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ashish A
Delhi, India

"Excellent Hotel excellent rooms"

Reviewed August 21, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

Extremely comfortable stay at Radisson Blu, Ludhiana. Rooms decor is speciality along with nice staff and delicious food. Easy check-in and check-out. Would like to choose same hotel for next trips too.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC