Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1008 traveler reviews

#3 of 57 hotels in Lubeck

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

493

Very Good

359

Average

111

Poor

29

Terrible

16
Business
243
Couples
448
Solo travel
43
Family
153

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose City/River view (JoopRI)
    Fri Jun 15 11:09:58 CDT 2018
  • 2027 & 2028 overlook/hang the river (LouiseNE)
    Sun Jun 10 21:19:48 CDT 2018
  • Great location (anders516)
    Fri Feb 16 01:34:38 CST 2018
  • rooms with river view I think is the best. (Andy G)
    Wed Jan 31 04:15:28 CST 2018
  • view on the river, public parking is cheaper 6 e per day other then in garage 15e (gigo90)
    Fri Nov 10 19:11:35 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Conference
Restaurant
Ball Room
Beer- and Wine Tavern
Comfort-Class Room (Standard)

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

U1912RNgeorgej

"Pleasant stay"

Reviewed June 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Smooth running of events, very clean, good breakfast selection, nice sitting areas to enjoy the summer . Rooms could have been bigger though. However, I like the black out curtains that ensure good sleep , very often not found in some of the other hotels.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

LBCMarketing, General Manager at Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, responded to this review  June 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us at the Radisson Blu Senator Hotel on your recent visit to Lübeck. I hope you had a pleasant journey home. With regards to your comments I regret that your stay did not meet all your expectations. I am very sorry that you were not satisfied with the size of your room. I would like to excuse for any inconveniences caused. However, your comment will help us to uphold and control the standard of our hotel. Any recommendations for improvements will be taken for serious and are regarded as constructive critics for the benefit of our guests. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Kind regards from Lübeck Rik Brust Managing Director

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC