Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 656 traveler reviews

#3 of 58 hotels in Lubeck

thumbs_up 84% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

322

Very Good

222

Average

79

Poor

21

Terrible

12
Business
167
Couples
280
Solo travel
25
Family
95

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • River view rooms are good (Josephine J)
    Wed Dec 09 23:28:22 CST 2015
  • Ask for a room on the river side. (Birgere88)
    Sun Nov 01 01:22:48 CDT 2015
  • Room was excellent but no view. May take a superior room or ask for it if you would like a view over the canal and city. (ParisVoyages)
    Sat Oct 31 07:44:46 CDT 2015
  • Room facing the river + petrikirche (FarS16)
    Sat Sep 19 00:33:35 CDT 2015
  • Rooms with east side views overlook the river trave. I think our rooms were 665? (nadira82)
    Thu Sep 17 13:01:25 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Conference
Restaurant
Ball Room
Beer- and Wine Tavern
Comfort-Class Room (Standard)

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Miriam Z
Lübeck, Germany

"Great location and relaxing stay"

Reviewed April 03, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We really liked our 3-day-stay over the Easter holidays in March 2016. The location could not be better - facing the Trave-River, right next to the Old Town. The rooms are comfortable, you can overlook Old Town from the swimming pool. The breakfast is something special, too. All in all, really good. Thanks.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Hans-Werner Z
Frankfurt, Germany

"Wonderful, dog friendly hotel in Luebeck"

Reviewed March 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is ideal for business or pleasure purposes. The hotel is very dog friendly--you have the impression that dogs are truly welcome and not just accepted. The short walk to the park was perfect, as was the short distance to the Innenstadt. This is a sister hotel to the Park Inn (Across the street). We had dinner at La Barracca one evening, delicious food and fun atmosphere.

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC