Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1068 traveler reviews

#3 of 58 hotels in Lubeck

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

518

Very Good

381

Average

118

Poor

33

Terrible

18
Business
256
Couples
481
Solo travel
44
Family
162

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Select an upper floor and request a quiet room. Be a Radisson Blu member. (David W)
    Tue Oct 09 08:05:07 CDT 2018
  • Do not choose on very hot days! (peterkZ1307FB)
    Sun Aug 19 23:02:45 CDT 2018
  • A room with a view of the river would be excellent (Turkoman)
    Sun Aug 05 01:45:43 CDT 2018
  • room 1073 was our room overlooking the sites (doctortv)
    Tue Jul 24 06:05:03 CDT 2018
  • Make sure to ask for a room with a view to the Trave river! (ManuCH1176)
    Thu Jul 12 07:26:58 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Conference
Restaurant
Ball Room
Beer- and Wine Tavern
Comfort-Class Room (Standard)

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Norbert A
Buxtehude

"Good Place to Stay while staying in Town Centre"

Reviewed August 24, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This is a place to stay overnight in a quiet environment. You have to pay for this service, but it may be worth it. Try to make your own experience. Centrally located in the heart of Luebeck close to the attractions.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

LBCMarketing, General Manager at Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, responded to this review  September 13, 2018

Dear Norbert, Thank you for taking the time and reviewing your stay with us here at the Radisson Blu Senator Hotel in Lübeck. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and that our hotel was the right choice for you. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit, we can meet or exceed your expectations. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Park Inn by Radisson we would like to thank you for your stay with us and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to Lübeck. Best regards Rik Brust Managing Director

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC