Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1016 traveler reviews

#3 of 57 hotels in Lubeck

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

498

Very Good

361

Average

112

Poor

29

Terrible

16
Business
244
Couples
455
Solo travel
43
Family
153

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure to ask for a room with a view to the Trave river! (ManuCH1176)
    Thu Jul 12 07:26:58 CDT 2018
  • View over the town (dred11)
    Tue Jul 03 00:04:33 CDT 2018
  • Choose City/River view (JoopRI)
    Fri Jun 15 11:09:58 CDT 2018
  • 2027 & 2028 overlook/hang the river (LouiseNE)
    Sun Jun 10 21:19:48 CDT 2018
  • Great location (anders516)
    Fri Feb 16 01:34:38 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Conference
Restaurant
Ball Room
Beer- and Wine Tavern
Comfort-Class Room (Standard)

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tommy J
Stockholm, Sweden

"Maybe the last time at this place..."

Reviewed September 18, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The3y must do something do this room, look the same as 6-7 years ago, but they still charge as it was top of the line, but its not. We will come back when they renovate the hotel, and put some smile on some of the staff, but in average the staff was really nice as usual.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Franciscus A
Aelmestad, Sweden

"Radisson Blue Lubeck"

Reviewed September 01, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Fantastic hotel, great staff, everything is perfect, super good value for money.Only the Kogge restaurant was again for us a big disappointment due to the attitude problems of the staff working there, twice when we were there, in spite of reservations made through the hotel we were send away in a very rude way, because they said they were fully booked and we had no reservation , while I showed them my booking confirmation .Than they just walked away and started doing something else and left us standing at the door.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bo C
Halmstad, Sweden

"Very, very good"

Reviewed August 26, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Nice personal, nice room, splendid service. You always feel welcome in the Hotel. The breakfast has improved and now has a very good standard. The Hotel location is superb very close to the old town of Lübeck. It also have an indoor parking wich I prefer. My wife and I will sure be back.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Paul S
Deerfield Beach, United States

"Radisson Lubeck"

Reviewed August 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel could use updated starting with the elimination of shag carpeting. I like the fact that they allow dogs but additional care (maybe removal of shag carpet) is needed to ensure insects are not a problem. I received a bite from a tiny red insect but never bothered to report it. I'm a dog lover and if this is the cost of allowing dogs, it's well worth it even though I did not have a dog.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC