Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Senator Hotel, Lübeck and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 938 traveler reviews

#2 of 56 hotels in Lubeck

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

460

Very Good

330

Average

103

Poor

29

Terrible

16
Business
221
Couples
420
Solo travel
38
Family
142

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • view on the river, public parking is cheaper 6 e per day other then in garage 15e (gigo90)
    Fri Nov 10 19:11:35 CST 2017
  • Upgraded old-city river view. (obsoperator)
    Sat Sep 30 12:13:10 CDT 2017
  • Try toget a room facing the river and the town (Tom D)
    Thu Aug 17 04:08:45 CDT 2017
  • Ask for rooms towards the river (chris31970)
    Fri Aug 11 05:21:01 CDT 2017
  • river view if you must stay here (johnandjudy2)
    Thu Jun 22 05:42:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Conference
Restaurant
Ball Room
Beer- and Wine Tavern
Comfort-Class Room (Standard)

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Paul S
Deerfield Beach, United States

"Radisson Lubeck"

Reviewed August 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel could use updated starting with the elimination of shag carpeting. I like the fact that they allow dogs but additional care (maybe removal of shag carpet) is needed to ensure insects are not a problem. I received a bite from a tiny red insect but never bothered to report it. I'm a dog lover and if this is the cost of allowing dogs, it's well worth it even though I did not have a dog.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ottohelgap

"Bad experiance"

Reviewed August 03, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I was very disappointed With my stay at the hotell. I have been there before and i hoped i should have a Nice stay there, but I was disappointed. I had a mail from Andrea which seems to understand me, but she was not at the hotel and the others was not willing to listen to me.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Danny R
United Kingdom

"Excellent Place to Stay"

Reviewed April 25, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A beautiful hotel, set in a picturesque surrounding, providing comfort and luxury for the right price, whether you're enjoying a family outing or a business trip. The hotel provides all the comforts in a pleasant surround, with attentive staff and eye pleasing Environment.... Choose to dine in style in the onsite restaurant or just sip a drink at the Bar...

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vallsjobo

"Nice place to stay"

Reviewed March 28, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Very friendly hotel with a great location. Two really good restaurants. Parking OK and walking distance to the Lubeck city.The beds are perfect but the bedlamps are just decotative, not useable for readin g in the bed! We will get back !

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Alexandru I
Trondheim, Norway

"Nice and cozy stay in Lubeck"

Reviewed February 27, 2014     Trip type:  Business

A very good hotel choice if you visit Lubeck either for business or pleasure. Helpful and professional staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good services and overall a good value for your money. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC