Radisson Blu Hotel, Lund

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on our Park Inn by Radisson and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!  

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 434 traveler reviews

#4 of 17 hotels in Lund

Excellent

192

Very Good

191

Average

34

Poor

12

Terrible

5
Business
212
Couples
93
Solo travel
15
Family
77

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Buffet included in room rate. When traveling this time of year you need good black. Out drapes as the sun never really sets. (Irishannie18)
    Mon Jul 02 02:10:17 CDT 2018
  • Good service!! Lovely view from the 8th floor where we lived :-) (BambiElinsdotter)
    Wed Oct 04 03:44:32 CDT 2017
  • The higher the floor, the better the view (Agne S)
    Sun Jun 04 09:57:02 CDT 2017
  • West side rooms on higher floors have nicer view. (PrzemasR)
    Tue Aug 30 12:10:36 CDT 2016
  • Higher floors have great views, both north and south side (magnusna)
    Wed Mar 23 09:32:43 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mir_Owais_Alam
Karachi, Pakistan

"Mir Owais Alam"

Reviewed February 05, 2019     Trip type:  Business

Absolutely clean and quite rooms. The breakfast was great and the staff was very welcoming. I stayed for three nights, and it was an absolutely trouble free stay at this hotel.The hotel had a gym and a sauna but I did not use it, and hence can not comment.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

annablomqvist, Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Hotel Lund, responded to this review  February 05, 2019

Dear Mir_Owais_Alam Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is our greatest pleasure to read your compliments about our hotel and about your stay. I won't miss sharing your feedback with our ambassadors and it will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It is very rewarding to see that our staff was able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Emilia Hallström Marketing Coordinator

Connector55588368540
Basingstoke, United Kingdom

"Absolutely bang on!"

Reviewed January 25, 2019     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is excellent. Staff, cleanliness, comfort, facilities, food. It was all perfect. Not a single bad word to say and would stay here again without question. Shout out to Luca who is the best bar/restaurant host I’ve ever encountered

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

annablomqvist, Marketing Coordinator at Radisson Blu Hotel Lund, responded to this review  February 05, 2019

Dear Connector55588368540, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is our greatest pleasure to read your compliments about our hotel and about your stay. I won't miss sharing your feedback with Luca. It will serve as an encouragement as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services. It is very rewarding to see that our staff was able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Emilia Hallström Marketing Coordinator

Voyage62376191291

"Top Hotel"

Reviewed December 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blue Lund was a perfect hotel for my business travel.Modern Style, nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast and lunch.....People visiting Lund of any reasons, I can highly recommend to go for this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

annablomqvist, Marknadskoordinator at Radisson Blu Hotel Lund, responded to this review  January 18, 2019

Dear Voyage62376191291, I would like to thank you very much for your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lund. We are pleased to learn that you had a delighting experience with us. Feedback as such inspires us to further improve our quality standards and continue to provide excellent service consistently. We certainly hope to welcome you back at the hotel the near future and please let us know if we would be of any help to you. Yours sincerely, Emilia Hallström Marketing Coordinator

Excursion65948953002
Jakarta, Indonesia

"clean and near to office"

Reviewed December 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I wish the hotel can prepare better breakfast with more variety of food.Not only the same food for breakfast for 11 daysBut room and the bed are clean.However it will be better if they provide tooth paste

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

annablomqvist, Marknadskoordinator at Radisson Blu Hotel Lund, responded to this review  January 18, 2019

Dear Excursion65948953002 Thank you for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Lund and for sharing your experience with us. We are glad to learn that your overall staying experience with us was good. Meanwhile, I appreciate your feedback regarding the breakfast buffet. Rest assured, your constructive comments are much valued and are taken into consideration. We thank you for this and we are looking forward to welcoming you as our guest again! Yours sincerely, Emilia Hallström Marketing Coordinator

DiegoGervas1975
Madrid, Spain

"A great choice in Lund,.. for Business"

Reviewed November 22, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I fully recommend this Hotel in Lund. I had a three nights stay in this hotel and it was OKI fully recommend this Hotel in Lund. I had a three nights stay in this hotel and it was OKIt is the perfect choice in Lund if you've got to be there for businesses. It is at 15 minutes from the Center of the town.The staff is always gentle and the Restaurant / Bar is perfect for dinner apart of breakfast. The room was very large, clean (bathroom and room), quiet and very well designed. Beds were perfect. Wifi works perfectly.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

annablomqvist, Informationsansvarig at Radisson Blu Hotel Lund, responded to this review  November 25, 2018

Dear Diego G, Wow - Thank you for taking time to share the positive experience of your recent stay with us. I am very pleased to read you had an excellent stay with us and that you find all our staff providing great service. We really care how our guests feel about their stay and it is reviews like yours that give us so much enthusiasm and drive to keep on providing the best possible service. On behalf of our entire staff here at the hotel we would like to thank you for being our guest and we hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Emilia Hallström / Sales and Marketing Department

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC