Radisson Blu Hotel, Lusaka

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lusaka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 662 traveler reviews

#6 of 34 hotels in Lusaka

Excellent

222

Very Good

272

Average

99

Poor

36

Terrible

33
Business
460
Couples
82
Solo travel
29
Family
30

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • None! All good! (petertsele)
    Thu Oct 25 21:05:29 CDT 2018
  • Our room had a view of the pool, which I liked. (B0adicea)
    Sun Sep 16 12:15:36 CDT 2018
  • Pool side rooms are the best. (Scottishlulu57)
    Thu Sep 13 23:59:39 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are good, all identical. (E210VZrobh)
    Sat Aug 18 08:42:42 CDT 2018
  • ask for 2nd or higher (Terence T)
    Tue Aug 14 22:26:01 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Private Dining Lounge
Chuma Grill Terrace
Business Class Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Relax53594799836
Mazabuka, Zambia

"My stay was good"

Reviewed November 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This was my second stay at Radisson Blu Zambia this year. Much of the service received was of good quality . this I have mentioned in my responses to the survey questions. I was only disappointed in the manner my room service breakfast was served and the TV which was not working.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

laurenwatson2017, Assistant General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lusaka, responded to this review  November 25, 2018

Dear Relax53594799836, Thank you for your feedback regarding your stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Lusaka. our feedback is very valuable to us. We are pleased to hear that you found our service of good quality We always aim to ensure that our guests have an enjoyable time with us. I have taken note of your concerns about the room service and I will share them with my team in-house and I can assure you we will work at making improvements. We always aim to ensure that our guests have a wonderful and enjoyable time with us.We hope to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future. If we can be of any further assistance please do not hesitate to get in touch. Best regards, Johan Blaauw Assistant General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC