Radisson Blu Hotel, Lusaka

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lusaka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 469 traveler reviews

#4 of 28 hotels in Lusaka

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

165

Very Good

191

Average

69

Poor

22

Terrible

22
Business
319
Couples
59
Solo travel
22
Family
22

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Personally do not think it worth paying extra for the business rooms. The standards are good enough (WorldwideWebster)
    Mon Aug 29 07:51:12 CDT 2016
  • Accessibility to the airport (sgabuza)
    Thu Aug 04 22:37:03 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room facing the pool -- NOT the driveway, where I was! (Roving_Correspondent)
    Fri Jul 29 07:31:12 CDT 2016
  • Avoid rooms that are near Generator (Mike M)
    Sat Jul 23 22:16:13 CDT 2016
  • Rooms to the right of reception are quieter they are building to the left on the one side (Joanne W)
    Fri Apr 22 06:07:48 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Hotel Entrance
Fine Dining
Welcome!
pool and bar area
huge cockroach wondering on the bed

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Dshorne H
Centurion, South Africa

"Modern stay on Lusaka business trip"

Reviewed September 21, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel offers friendly service and modern facilities (compared to other hotels in the city). Good fitness centre open from 05:00 to 23:00, clean swimming pool, extensive breakfast with my favourite - freshly squeezed orange juice.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Philip M S
Zomba, Malawi

"Radisson Blu - Lusaka Experience"

Reviewed September 15, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very spacious hotel with spacious rooms compared to other hotels i have visited in Lusaka, excellent wifi didnt complain not even once, Quiet- away from noisy pubs, very good employees that are always hand. Didnt visit the gym though because of time. Has got spacious Chuma restaurant and spacious domes for conferencing.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC