Radisson Blu Hotel, Lusaka

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lusaka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 578 traveler reviews

#5 of 33 hotels in Lusaka

Excellent

199

Very Good

239

Average

84

Poor

30

Terrible

26
Business
401
Couples
74
Solo travel
26
Family
26

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stayed on 2nd floor and very quiet (Fred S)
    Sat Oct 21 03:26:06 CDT 2017
  • Close to the reception means less walking. Down the passage you get fitter. (Ian C)
    Thu Oct 12 11:00:46 CDT 2017
  • Good rooms are in other hotels (Andrew C)
    Wed Oct 11 08:32:50 CDT 2017
  • Ground level, facing the pool with small seating outside (Judy1975)
    Sun Aug 13 00:04:19 CDT 2017
  • We were at the end of the hallway and it was very quiet. Note that there are stairs several places in the hallway. (Maryann532)
    Tue Jul 11 14:58:45 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Private Dining Lounge
Chuma Grill Terrace
Business Class Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

eabdelahad

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great location, clean rooms and super friendly staff. Meeting hall well equipped, internet service was free and fast. Buffet available for breakfast, lunch and dinner. Food from the MENU was very good as well. Would strongly advice on this hotel whenever in Lusaka.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

laurenwatson2017, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lusaka, responded to this review  October 15, 2017

Dear Eabdelahad, thank you for your positive review about our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed your time with us . We do our best to ensure that our guests have a positive & enjoyable time with us. We look forward to seeing you back at the hotel soon when business brings you back to Lusaka. Kind regards, Marius Wolmarans General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC