Radisson Blu Hotel, Lusaka

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lusaka and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 698 traveler reviews

#9 of 41 hotels in Lusaka

Excellent

232

Very Good

288

Average

106

Poor

36

Terrible

36
Business Business
487
Couples Couples
82
Solo travel Solo travel
29
Family Family
34

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • None! All good!(petertsele)
    5.0 Thu Oct 25 21:05:29 CDT 2018
  • Our room had a view of the pool, which I liked.(B0adicea)
    4.0 Sun Sep 16 12:15:36 CDT 2018
  • Pool side rooms are the best.(Scottishlulu57)
    5.0 Thu Sep 13 23:59:39 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are good, all identical.(E210VZrobh)
    4.0 Sat Aug 18 08:42:42 CDT 2018
  • ask for 2nd or higher(Terence T)
    4.0 Tue Aug 14 22:26:01 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Private Dining Lounge
Chuma Grill Terrace
Business Class Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Nuno D

Nuno D
Lisbon, Portugal

"European standards in Zambia"

rating Reviewed February 08, 2014  Trip type: Business

Had a one week stay at Radisson Blu Lusaka and was inpressed with the quality of the rooms and service provided. It is a very good place to stay (although not cheap). The rooms are large, very clean and well decorated. The hotel as good common places and a very good breakfast and dinnig service. Pool bar is also quiet charming.

Read more 

Stayed February 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluLusaka90, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lusaka, responded to this review  February 11, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, On behalf of my team here at Radisson Blu Hotel Lusaka, I would like to thank you for writing such a positive review of your recent stay with us. I was delighted to read that your week spent here went smoothly and that you found different aspects of the hotel to your satisfaction. I do hope you will come and stay again in the near future, Kind Regards, Nils Rothbarth General Manager

Yaw F

Yaw F
Oslo, Norway

"Yaw Frimpong's review"

rating Reviewed February 03, 2014  Trip type: Business

All in all, a top, quality hotel that I can recommend to all classes of of travellers. The hotel is well situated but secluded from noice in the capital of Zambia. It has excellent facilities for both business and relaxation

Read more 

Stayed February 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBluLusaka90, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Lusaka, responded to this review  February 05, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, Many thanks for taking the time to write such a positive review of your experience here at Radisson Blu Hotel Lusaka. I was delighted to read that you found various aspects of the hotel to your liking and do hope you will come and stay again soon. Kind Regards Nils Rothbarth General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC