Hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel, Lyon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lyon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 360 traveler reviews

#29 of 195 hotels in Lyon

Excellent

146

Very Good

141

Average

42

Poor

15

Terrible

17
Business
105
Couples
151
Solo travel
23
Family
46

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • don't choose a standard room, you don't have advantages (dinu3000)
    Wed Aug 16 05:51:15 CDT 2017
  • Ask to have a view of the ferris wheel. (LeongofMaui)
    Sat Aug 05 10:57:54 CDT 2017
  • Alle kamers geven een fenomenaal zicht op de stad Lyon. (janhermans30)
    Mon Jul 17 01:30:28 CDT 2017
  • I am sure all rooms come with a lovely view! (Virjonen)
    Tue Jul 11 09:09:15 CDT 2017
  • Ask to face the river to the west. (mumbojumboman)
    Mon Jul 10 08:54:14 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Atrium
Atrium
Guest Room
Guest Room
Guest Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vickyminaj
Brussels

"Unforgettable stay!"

Reviewed August 07, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Amazing breakfast ; healthy, well dressed and gourmet (yummy pancakes and mueslis) Awesome view on Lyon - by night, we wleep in the stars Great staff, very welcome within the concierge! New design : entirely renewed in September 2016

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Caroline D, Guest Relation department at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lyon, responded to this review  August 07, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you so much for sharing your lovely experience, we are pleased to know that you've enjoyed our property. We won't forget to share your compliments with the entire team; they will be glad to know that you've kept a good memory of your stay here. We hope to welcome you again soon, Caroline - Guest Relation department

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC