Hotel

Radisson Blu Hotel, Lyon

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Lyon and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 920 traveler reviews

#49 of 198 hotels in Lyon

Excellent

370

Very Good

328

Average

125

Poor

47

Terrible

50
Business Business
243
Couples Couples
435
Solo travel Solo travel
45
Family Family
107

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • junior suite florr 39(ANNANDYDW)
    5.0 Wed Jun 05 00:15:48 CDT 2019
  • Not all rooms have a city view, it varies depending on the reservation.(msmary2016)
    4.0 Wed Mar 27 23:35:32 CDT 2019
  • do not try and use any stairs(David B)
    1.0 Thu Feb 14 23:51:03 CST 2019
  • Check out the size of the room when booking(ManuellaP)
    3.0 Thu Jan 17 01:35:10 CST 2019
  • High floor 39(Youandi5)
    4.0 Mon Jan 14 08:44:49 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Restaurant
Restaurant

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Marcel V

Marcel V
Antwerp Province, Belgium

"value for money"

rating Reviewed August 03, 2018  Trip type: Couples

The hotel has a magnificent view over the city, The rooms are perfect equiped (hairdryer, ironing board, nespresso machine and kettle/magnifying mirror) and breakfast is great! All the things we wanted were in the room. Perfect. The railwaystation (Part-Dieu) is nearby. We will come back for sure.

Read more 

Stayed July 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Clémence L, Responsable commercial at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lyon, responded to this review  August 13, 2018

Dear Marcel, Thank you for sharing your experience with us ! It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback regarding the friendliness of the team. We would love to welcome you back to us Best Regards, Caroline - guest relation department

kacperskoczylas

kacperskoczylas
Wroclaw, Poland

"Dirty Cutlery"

rating Reviewed July 02, 2018  Trip type: Business

Breakfast was very tasty however there was no clean table to sit - every table was dirty for 20 minutes. Someone from service at dinner put my dirty ( used ) cutlery on the table ( like I was supposed to use it again for the desert ) Localisation at very noisy building site.

Read more 

Stayed June 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Caroline C, Guest Relation Department at Radisson Blu Hotel, Lyon, responded to this review  July 03, 2018

Hi, We will make sure that this does not happen anymore. The information will be relayed to the service personnel Good day to you

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC