Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4438 traveler reviews

#12 of 43 hotels in Bloomington

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

2879

Very Good

869

Average

353

Poor

200

Terrible

137
Business
1394
Couples
783
Solo travel
112
Family
1705

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Elevators are set up with their own hallway. Noise was not a problem. Get a room close to them if you don't want to do a lot of walking. (X1285ZLkims)
    Fri Mar 29 09:22:56 CDT 2019
  • my 10th-floor room was perfect, the lifts are fast and large (Craig C)
    Thu Mar 28 10:33:37 CDT 2019
  • The tenth floor is the greatest (sylviad259)
    Thu Mar 21 03:36:32 CDT 2019
  • Ask for a room that faces south, which looks away from the mall. If you look north, you will be over looking the roofs of the mall. (IowaAdvisor)
    Mon Mar 11 08:35:47 CDT 2019
  • Check your room AC specially in winter, Register the shuttle 1 day ahead or just call a lyft (ShiM126)
    Tue Jan 29 16:36:52 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Firelake Grill at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Firelake Grill at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Craig H
Winnipeg, Canada

"Radisson BLU MOA"

Reviewed April 23, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Always a great stay however housekeeping always seems to leave something missing in the bathroom such as a bath towel or an extra bar of soap. They brought up a towel and soap right away when I called.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Curious01432611921

"Family Fun Trip"

Reviewed April 22, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Convenient and fun place to stay with the kids while visiting the mall of America. Close enough to go back to the room for naps or lunch with the kids. They loved the Sea Life Aquarium visit and play tent that came with our package!

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC