Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2599 traveler reviews

#6 of 43 hotels in Bloomington

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

1732

Very Good

518

Average

181

Poor

106

Terrible

62
Business
784
Couples
502
Solo travel
63
Family
969

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • for hard of hearing: ask for a room where they can raise tv volume w/o affecting others (Rockhopper83)
    Wed Aug 03 04:17:51 CDT 2016
  • Ask for one of the designer rooms. (ocshaffer)
    Fri Jul 29 04:31:24 CDT 2016
  • We like high floors and away from other guests since we have young kids. (Sarah G)
    Tue Jul 26 13:07:48 CDT 2016
  • North side rooms face the mall and not the six lanes of traffic like the south side. (Patrick S)
    Tue Jul 26 09:08:50 CDT 2016
  • Superior guest rooms are great (Trisha G)
    Sun Jul 24 19:13:31 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Fire Lake at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Fire Lake at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tiffany B

"Great MOA Experience"

Reviewed August 23, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The staff was welcoming and helpful, the hotel was absolutely gorgeous, and valet parking is worth its weight in gold. Being able to walk right into the mall was a great experience, as the traffic we drove through to get to the hotel was a nightmare, and full of people looking for a parking spot!

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicole G
Troy, United States

"Awesome hotel!"

Reviewed August 23, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Friendly staff, extremely clean, reasonable priced. The staff went out of their way to make sure we had a comfortable stay. They were extremely knowledgeable about the attractions and very helpful. This was also one of the cleanness hotels I have been in.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC