Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4131 traveler reviews

#12 of 44 hotels in Bloomington

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

2704

Very Good

813

Average

310

Poor

178

Terrible

126
Business
1314
Couples
726
Solo travel
103
Family
1570

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We like to be up a bit higher (sunsetlimo)
    Sat Sep 22 10:15:24 CDT 2018
  • Even-numbered rooms have a not-so-lovely view of the side of the mall. Choose odd-numbered rooms for a view of something interesting. (Joelle E)
    Sun Sep 16 13:12:07 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing Killebrew Street. have a good view. (JoJo0825)
    Fri Aug 31 09:26:35 CDT 2018
  • Something closer to the lift - corridors are long! (BrigLife)
    Tue Aug 28 16:31:26 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors have the best view out over the city. (Iceman1019)
    Thu Aug 23 03:22:01 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Firelake Grill at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Firelake Grill at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The Carlson Room at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Richard B
La Crosse, Wisconsin

"Sleek and Nice"

Reviewed October 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is attached to the Mall of America which adds considerably to the convenience. The rooms are very nice but the bathroom counter space is strangely non-existent. Also not a fan of rain showers, but the bathroom was still okay. The room itself was top-notch. The hotel is really nice.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

KimberlieTerry10
Chicago, Illinois

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed October 10, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Got stuck in MSP due to a delay and missing my connection. Delta put me up here and I was reluctant but happy with the entire experience! Shuttle driver's were great and the front desk staff helpful. The room was awesome and I loved the 24-hr room service option as well.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Justin B, Executive Office Coordinator at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review  October 11, 2018

Good morning KimberlieTerry10, thank you for sharing your Radisson Blu Mall of America experience with us on TripAdvisor! While we're sorry you missed your connecting flight, we're happy that everything worked out for you in the end and that you were able to sample a little bit of what the Radisson Blu has to offer. We hope we'll have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future under different circumstances when you'll have a little bit more time to stay! Thank you again for sharing your comments with Team Blu.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC