Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3285 traveler reviews

#7 of 43 hotels in Bloomington

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

2201

Very Good

637

Average

240

Poor

127

Terrible

80
Business
1034
Couples
608
Solo travel
85
Family
1222

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stayed on a high floor; not much of a view (since you'll look at the hotel) but quiet (Miminon)
    Sun Jun 18 13:21:40 CDT 2017
  • Join their club, it is free and you are put on better floors of the hotel. (Terry_FtWorth)
    Fri Jun 16 11:44:57 CDT 2017
  • Elevators were quick, view facing Mall was less-than-inspiring (D H)
    Wed May 17 06:06:49 CDT 2017
  • We were at the end of the hall due to our pet, but it was a long hallway! If you don't have a pet ask for a room closer to the elevators. (Shauna S)
    Sat Apr 29 14:39:54 CDT 2017
  • We had the upper floors and they were nice (kbusch2016)
    Sat Apr 22 10:46:22 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Mall of America
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

J6502WRdavidd
Minneapolis, United States

"Radisson Blu-Mall of America"

Reviewed June 24, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Excellent place to stay! Friendly, over the top comfortable and very convenient. We were attending a conference at the Mall of America and had booked a suggested hotel through the conference. We were not happy with the hotel that was suggested, so we moved to Radisson Blu our final night. It was 5 star! It will be our first choice from now on!

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

232emmanuelj
San Ramon, United States

"Nice Palce"

Reviewed June 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel. Very clean. Friendly staff. Enjoyed my stay. The food at the restaurant is a little pricey but it was OK. The location is close to the airport. You can use the hotel shuttle or take the cities light rail line. It is about 20 min. away.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMOA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review  June 24, 2017

Emmanuel, thanks for writing about your stay! We couldn't be more pleased to see that you enjoyed our convenient location and our friendly staff. We hope we can have the opportunity to welcome you back again in the future!

Mia K
Seattle, United States

"Excellent Service and Location"

Reviewed June 23, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The best hotel in the Mall of America area! Superb location (connected thru a glass bridge) to the mall, excellent service and rooms. The food at the Firelake Restaurant was so good, don't forget to try it! A great place to stay when you want to shop all day!!

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMOA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review  June 24, 2017

Wow, we cannot thank you enough for your amazing review, Mia! We are absolutely thrilled to hear that you loved our hotel so much, and we hope you had plenty of time to explore the mall during your stay. We appreciate you recommending us!

jeffgO5443UG
Eagan, United States

"The staff, the food, the spa, the comfort"

Reviewed June 22, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The staff always smiled and were proactive in helping me, I could not have asked for more. The food at Fire Lake was top notch and room service was fast and just as great. My wife loved the spa so much she told me she WILL be back. The bed was also very comfortable and this hotel made me feel very safe. So safe that I did not even put my valuables in the hotel safe. Being by the Mall was fun.

Read more  

Stayed July 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMOA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review  June 24, 2017

Thank you so much for staying with us, Jeff! We deeply appreciate your kind words about our staff. We will surely be sharing the wonderful compliments with them. We also love hearing about our onsite restaurant, FireLake, as well as our onsite Solimar Spa! We are looking forward to welcoming you and your wife back in the future.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC