MENU

Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1998 traveler reviews

#3 of 43 hotels in Bloomington

thumbs_up 86% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

1312

Very Good

401

Average

148

Poor

89

Terrible

48
Business
587
Couples
382
Solo travel
51
Family
742

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for a quiet, low traffic floor (Pak6669)
    Tue Feb 02 04:50:00 CST 2016
  • Ask to have a room near the elevators because the hallways are very, very long (scottgvt)
    Thu Jan 28 17:38:55 CST 2016
  • The junior suites are worth the money (WWtravelerUSA)
    Mon Jan 25 06:41:34 CST 2016
  • There really aren't any rooms with great views...it is attached to a mall Junior suite wasn't much bigger than a standard room. (nicolefrancien)
    Wed Jan 20 06:18:49 CST 2016
  • Rooms on higher floors have a great view (Karen G)
    Tue Jan 19 19:30:02 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
The Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Greg W
Chicago, United States

"Decent hotel, wouldn't hold an event there"

Reviewed February 10, 2016    Trip type:  Business

With overall friendly service, clean facilities, and lots of amenities, this would be a decent place to stay for shoppers at Mall of America. On the event side, non-existent signage, sub par food, and horrible shuttle service all detracted from the event

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

lornah1
New Ulm, Minnesota

"Great experience"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

My husband accompanied me for a meeting to be held in the hotel the next day. It's also our anniversary this month. When checking in the concierge arranged drinks, coupons for restaurants in MOA, breakfast in the hotel. All staff are excellent and personable. You can self park in the two parking garages that flank the entrance or use the valet ($22) Our bar and restaurant experiences in the hotel were also excellent.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Miranda F
Madison, United States

"Great Stay"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Family

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Staff was very accommodating and kind. Food from hotel restaurant was very good. The skyway to the mall made it so we didn't have to go outside in the snow. It was nice to relax in our room in between adventures at the mall.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Mary S
Richfield, United States

"Wonderful Service and Fun Place to Stay"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

What a great weekend get-a-way. Great food, great service and I loved the fact that the hotel was not huge. The convenience to the Mall of America is wonderful as it is just a skyway walk away which makes it very attractive for a winter get a way. I love this hotel and would highly recommend it.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

asm4lisa
Seattle, Washington

"Radisson Blu great place to stay"

Reviewed February 07, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

This is a wonderful hotel. modern decor and friendly service along with a great restaurant has all you need for an enjoyable stay. This hotel is also connected to the mall of america so shopping is just steps away.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC