Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3579 traveler reviews

#8 of 42 hotels in Bloomington

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

2387

Very Good

692

Average

261

Poor

146

Terrible

93
Business
1146
Couples
650
Solo travel
92
Family
1330

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the non mall side as all you see is rooftops (fern23)
    Thu Oct 05 10:18:37 CDT 2017
  • We love the view from the top floors and did not hear any street noise. (Heidi B)
    Mon Oct 02 14:24:59 CDT 2017
  • dont stay here. (domear)
    Tue Sep 05 11:06:09 CDT 2017
  • Walkway to the mall is on level 2, so if you want quick access maybe ask for a room on a lower level. Elevator is super fast, though! (Thyme_is_Honey)
    Sun Aug 27 15:36:44 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the south side have a better view (if that really matters). (George H)
    Fri Aug 18 17:19:11 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Mall of America
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lindakK3437MG
Miltona, Mn., United States

"Family gathering made perfect with Radisson Blue"

Reviewed October 17, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We struggled to arrange for a family gathering at the Mall of America for our 50th Wedding Anniversary in Oct. The decision to schedule a stay at Radisson Blue that night was the very best decision we could have ever made. It gave us a home base to meet our family, a place to clean up the kids, and a romantic place for my husband and I to spend the night. I was so tired after all that walking, hours with the kids at Nickelondeon Universe, and the great meals we had during the day. We have made wonderful memories, and that is what we value. FYI Radisson Blue has the very best Breakfast ever!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

michelecO2259ZK
Emerado, United States

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed October 17, 2017     Trip type:  Family

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times now and each time it never disappoints us. This hotel is always clean, has great services, and perfect location next to the Mall of America. We've always gotten it at the right price as well.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC