Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4029 traveler reviews

#12 of 44 hotels in Bloomington

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

2640

Very Good

793

Average

305

Poor

167

Terrible

124
Business
1278
Couples
706
Solo travel
99
Family
1539

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure you know there's a charge for parking on top of fee for staying! (Gena R)
    Tue Aug 14 06:26:42 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the top floor facing away from the Mall have the best views. Over all the entire hotel is rather quiet. (Nathan W)
    Thu Jul 26 09:29:06 CDT 2018
  • Book Business Class to get BREAKFAST included + Evening Snacks w/Free Wine! (adrianmQ651ON)
    Sat Jul 21 10:17:14 CDT 2018
  • We liked the 12th floor with large rooms and an expresso (Espresso) machine. (Dianne J)
    Mon Jul 09 14:28:32 CDT 2018
  • High floor for watching planes if you get the right side (kebo8716)
    Sun Jun 10 12:55:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Firelake Grill at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Firelake Grill at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The Carlson Room at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

ericY6910KV
Savage, Minnesota

"Modern European Feel"

Reviewed August 20, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This hotel has a modern, European feel, with a good vibe. Staff are friendly, helpful, and plentiful. Rooms are clean with functional layouts. Easy walking access to Mall of America. Great location. Park in the South parking lot for covered parking with easy access. Pool and fitness center are nice.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

koreencreegan
Hartford, Wisconsin

"Spectacular!"

Reviewed August 19, 2018     Trip type:  Family

This hotel is unique, beautiful, clean, modern, the location is convenient & the staff was very professional & friendly. Enjoyed the bar/restaurant inside as well. Loved it being attached to the mall as we spent a lot of time there.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC