Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3094 traveler reviews

#6 of 43 hotels in Bloomington

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

2070

Very Good

608

Average

220

Poor

121

Terrible

75
Business
951
Couples
588
Solo travel
79
Family
1155

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • kind of near the elevators are best (hammer3n)
    Wed Mar 22 13:11:53 CDT 2017
  • some 3rd and 4th floor even numbers face a wall. Great for privacy, but not so much for the feng shui ;) (IMJetlagged)
    Tue Mar 21 12:14:51 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room that's not next to the hallway access door. (Candace5)
    Sun Mar 05 10:47:42 CST 2017
  • Higher floors on the even side have great Airport Views (tjonc)
    Mon Feb 27 07:35:51 CST 2017
  • Executive level (pmacke92pm)
    Thu Feb 16 10:26:07 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

frankgT1441NH

"Spring Break getaway"

Reviewed March 28, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent hotel. Perfect location. Never had to go outside. Shuttle from the hotel was great and on time. Quick Check-in. Luxurious hotel room and the bathroom with the deep tub and new amenities throughout was perfect. Restaurant was very nice. Go see Roberta, she was excellent and helped us plan our days.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

caylorl
Fargo, United States

"Beautiful Hotel"

Reviewed March 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Gorgeous hotel and great service! Valet was awesome and only cost a little extra so was completely worth it! The pool area would be greatly improved by a hot tub, and the spa prices are a bit high... I will likely stay here again next time I'm in the cities!

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

teddk2017

"Radison Blu"

Reviewed March 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Beautiful stay at the Radison Blu Mall Of America. Great room, Quiet, Fieside Creek Grill was very tasty. The bed was perfect. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great way to visit MOA, without ever going outside.

Read more  

Stayed April 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMOA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review  March 28, 2017

Tedd, thank you for staying with us! It pleases us to hear that you enjoyed our onsite restaurant, and we greatly appreciate your compliments about our staff. We are looking forward to welcoming you back next time you are in the area!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC