Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3229 traveler reviews

#6 of 43 hotels in Bloomington

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

2158

Very Good

633

Average

237

Poor

124

Terrible

77
Business
1010
Couples
602
Solo travel
83
Family
1202

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Elevators were quick, view facing Mall was less-than-inspiring (D H)
    Wed May 17 06:06:49 CDT 2017
  • We were at the end of the hall due to our pet, but it was a long hallway! If you don't have a pet ask for a room closer to the elevators. (Shauna S)
    Sat Apr 29 14:39:54 CDT 2017
  • We had the upper floors and they were nice (kbusch2016)
    Sat Apr 22 10:46:22 CDT 2017
  • I was on the 6th floor and my colleagues were on the 5th, 7th and 8th all great rooms (Lori B)
    Sat Apr 22 06:42:36 CDT 2017
  • Highest floors facing north may offer views of Minneapolis and Saint Paul skylines. We could almost see saint paul from the 8th floor. (scarrmd)
    Tue Apr 18 06:01:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Mall of America
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Jedediah M
Sterling, United States

"Consistently exceptional"

Reviewed May 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I have stayed here many times and usually for multiple nights. It is always exceptionally clean and well appointed. The staff is always welcoming and makes sure it is a comfortable stay. I will be back.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Luke B
St-Alexis, Canada

"Very pleasant stay"

Reviewed May 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is very nice, the staff did all they could to make our stay as pleasant as possible and they succeeded. They access to the Mall of America's give you access with in a 5min walk to tens of restaurants.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

P5914HLmarcuss
Oklahoma City, United States

"Very nice rooms"

Reviewed May 18, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very quiet and easy to sleep in for a person who always wakes at the slightest noise. The television is nice but the channel change is painfully slow. The internet service was also painfully slow but the 800 of us were all heavy internet users. Everything else is great. The shower head is on the ceiling so I didn't have to lean down to rinse, LOL.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

mariocC1267KX
Cape Coral, United States

"One of the best experiences I have had"

Reviewed May 18, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This is a hotel that everybody should visit and stay. The facility is great. Everyone in the hotel had a great attitude and made people feel welcomed. I would specially thank Norma for her great customer service. IT IS FANTASTIC!!!!

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC