Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 4209 traveler reviews

#12 of 44 hotels in Bloomington

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

2752

Very Good

830

Average

319

Poor

181

Terrible

127
Business
1340
Couples
745
Solo travel
104
Family
1596

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Budget for eating out every meal. (Troy S)
    Mon Dec 03 06:29:19 CST 2018
  • We like to be up a bit higher (sunsetlimo)
    Sat Sep 22 10:15:24 CDT 2018
  • Even-numbered rooms have a not-so-lovely view of the side of the mall. Choose odd-numbered rooms for a view of something interesting. (Joelle E)
    Sun Sep 16 13:12:07 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing Killebrew Street. have a good view. (JoJo0825)
    Fri Aug 31 09:26:35 CDT 2018
  • Something closer to the lift - corridors are long! (BrigLife)
    Tue Aug 28 16:31:26 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Firelake Grill at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Firelake Grill at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The One Bedroom Suite at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The Carlson Room at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

FarAway789754

"Spa day"

Reviewed December 09, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

I had a mini stayvacation. I wanted to check out the spa and since it was holiday season I chose to stay at a hotel. The radisson was very modern in style. I would recommend staying if really want the total Mall of America experience

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Service

Guide07502406339

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed December 08, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We really enjoyed our stay. Being attached to the mall made it easy to go back and forth without getting cold. We loved swimming in the pool. Fast elevators. You can park for free in the malls lot. Check in was a little slow but the employee did take time to answer all questions and explain everything.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Megan N

"I'll be back!"

Reviewed December 03, 2018     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This hotel is beautiful, modern, and clean. My friends and I loved that it was connected to the mall considering we came to stay during the weekend of a snow storm. Couldn't beat the price either! Can't wait to return.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC