Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3683 traveler reviews

#8 of 43 hotels in Bloomington

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

2455

Very Good

713

Average

270

Poor

149

Terrible

97
Business
1177
Couples
667
Solo travel
94
Family
1371

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Accessible double queen room is very small and "roll in" shower is tiny (Beschmid)
    Sun Dec 10 14:19:36 CST 2017
  • High rooms looking south will have the best views. North facing rooms only see the mall. (Craig R)
    Sun Nov 19 14:33:18 CST 2017
  • Higher the room number the closer to the elevator (Theweet)
    Sat Nov 11 12:53:40 CST 2017
  • Business Lounge 13th floor for extra amenities (Aussietrip77)
    Fri Nov 10 08:02:15 CST 2017
  • Go to another Hotel!! (Paul M B)
    Tue Oct 31 18:16:49 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Mall of America
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jdesanto46
Duluth, Minnesota

"Good place to conduct business meetings"

Reviewed December 11, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Pleasant surroundings and people at the hotel made my time at the hotel enjoyable and worthwhile. Access to hotel wifi so I could work in my room was very helpful. Hope to return again. Thank you very much.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Beschmid
Fargo, North Dakota

"Nice hotel but accessible room small and roll in shower too small to fit personal bath chair in."

Reviewed December 10, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Great location, staff very friendly, hotel is kept immaculately clean. We were traveling with our daughter who uses a wheelchair. We had a double queen accessible room. The room was small. with a wheelchair and all our luggage the room was very cramped. We were unable to shower our daughter as the "roll in" shower is half the size of most. And the bath chair we use didn't fit. There was no vanity space either. I believe this hotel is great for those who don't need accessibility, but I don't believe we will be staying there again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Location

Service

Toivo H

"Annual MOA Trip"

Reviewed December 10, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Great Hotel. Location, Service, Cleanliness, Amenities all Fantastic. The access to the mall from the hotel is great. Very nice lounge and restaurant with great service. Stayed three nights and will definitely be back next year!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Gladys R
Chicago, Illinois

"Our stay at the BLU"

Reviewed December 09, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent hotel with friendly staff and great rooms. The rain shower was great. Spacious King room and beds were very comfortable. Direct access to the MOA is a plus. Don't have to go outside if you don't want to. Plenty of restaurant choices in the mall. The amusement park in the middle of the mall is a great place for your kids to have fun.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

khalidaP4132JO
Toronto, Canada

"Business Stay - 2 nights"

Reviewed December 08, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Conveniently located at the Mall of America - great for shopping. Good eating options at the hotel and the Mall without having to go out in MN winters. The hotel is new, nicely appointed, comfortable bed, good size rooms, fast and free internet, friendly and helpful staff. If you are in the south metro a good place to stay

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC