Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3567 traveler reviews

#8 of 42 hotels in Bloomington

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

2381

Very Good

692

Average

261

Poor

145

Terrible

92
Business
1142
Couples
649
Solo travel
92
Family
1327

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for the non mall side as all you see is rooftops (fern23)
    Thu Oct 05 10:18:37 CDT 2017
  • We love the view from the top floors and did not hear any street noise. (Heidi B)
    Mon Oct 02 14:24:59 CDT 2017
  • dont stay here. (domear)
    Tue Sep 05 11:06:09 CDT 2017
  • Walkway to the mall is on level 2, so if you want quick access maybe ask for a room on a lower level. Elevator is super fast, though! (Thyme_is_Honey)
    Sun Aug 27 15:36:44 CDT 2017
  • Rooms on the south side have a better view (if that really matters). (George H)
    Fri Aug 18 17:19:11 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Mall of America
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Cindy S
Oak Forest, Illinois, United States

"Perfect for Mall of America Visit"

Reviewed October 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This would be a great hotel to stay at if you plan on visiting Mall of America. Minutes away from Minneapolis airport and connected to the Mall of America....Beautiful, clean, great restaurant/bar area. The only way to improve it would be to offer free continental breakfast....

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

franciscM2788FW
Denver, United States

"Beautiful hotel, but poor design features make it uncomfortable."

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Lots of uncomfortable features in guest rooms because of poor design choices. Wifi very slow ... made it difficult to get work done. Staff was great and responsive when we had to change room because if horrible noise from rooftop HVAC.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jim P
Minneapolis, Minnesota

"Decent stay"

Reviewed October 10, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The only negative thing I can say about the Radison Blue MOA is the beds were very hard and uncomfortable. I and my fiancee both woke up with a back ache from the bed. The staff was extremely friendly. It was raining when we arrived and the valet promptly went to the side my fiancee was on with an umbrella and escorted her to the door even though we were not using the valet service. Top notch staff they were very friendly and made us feel important.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

adamaZ6375GV
Cleveland, United States

"Great hotel"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Great experience, Great rooms, service, etc. I Would stay here again without hesitation. Everything was wonderful, including the food. The beds were extremely comfortable - and I had great successful meetings with a great nights rest.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

H6294AKchristinec
Pullman, United States

"Comfortable and classy"

Reviewed October 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was nice and clean. No complaints. The bed was comfortable and the pillows were amazing (I wanted to take them home!). I ordered late night room service after arriving from the airport and it came quickly. The food was good and the delivery person was friendly.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC