Radisson Blu Mall of America

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Mall of America and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 3685 traveler reviews

#8 of 43 hotels in Bloomington

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

2456

Very Good

713

Average

270

Poor

149

Terrible

97
Business
1177
Couples
667
Solo travel
94
Family
1372

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Accessible double queen room is very small and "roll in" shower is tiny (Beschmid)
    Sun Dec 10 14:19:36 CST 2017
  • High rooms looking south will have the best views. North facing rooms only see the mall. (Craig R)
    Sun Nov 19 14:33:18 CST 2017
  • Higher the room number the closer to the elevator (Theweet)
    Sat Nov 11 12:53:40 CST 2017
  • Business Lounge 13th floor for extra amenities (Aussietrip77)
    Fri Nov 10 08:02:15 CST 2017
  • Go to another Hotel!! (Paul M B)
    Tue Oct 31 18:16:49 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Mall of America
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Mall of America
The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Mall of America

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AddyMae
MN

"Radisson Blu Rocks!"

Reviewed October 18, 2016     Trip type:  Family

I would highly recommend the Radisson Blu Mall of America for business and leisure. We celebrated my granddaughter's birthday at the hotel. Being attached to the MOA was an extra bonus! Had a wonderful time shopping and ended the evening with a trip to the spa!

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMOA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review  October 21, 2016

Happy Birthday to your granddaughter, Addy Mae! We are so glad that we could have you both stay with us for such a special occasion. We hope that you were able to shop 'til you drop in the mall, and we're glad you were able to try our onsite spa. We cannot thank you enough for recommending us, and we look forward to seeing you next time!

hwsnow
Massachusetts

"Fantastic hotel, spa and restaurant! Great Service!"

Reviewed October 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

Fantastic hotel - nice rooms, onsite spa with excellent service, attached to the mall of America - which makes it very convenient if you are on business and have a few extra hours (or want restaurant choices - which aren't needed because the hotel's onsite restaurant is really, really good!). The hotel staff were accommodating and friendly and very helpful. Bravo to the hotel - excellent training of their staff!!!

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMOA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review  October 21, 2016

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay! We want to thank you for taking note of our onsite restaurant, onsite spa, and especially our helpful staff. It makes us very proud to know that our staff members made such a positive impact on your visit, and we will definitely be sharing the compliments with them! We hope that we can welcome you back again in the future.

Kathy V
New York City, New York

"Affordable elegance and comfort"

Reviewed October 18, 2016     Trip type:  Business

This was a comfortable, lovely spot for meeting. I'm not a fan of the Mall of America, but the location also works nicely for access to the airport and driving south to nearby towns. I appreciated the service and ease of enjoying a drink and meal although I was traveling alone, as a single woman.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMOA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review  October 19, 2016

Thank you for writing, Kathy! It was our pleasure to have you, and we're glad that our convenient location was a benefit for you while you stayed with us. We hope you were able to try our onsite restaurant and bar as well. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you visit the area!

Thomas W
Savage, United States

"What a great experience"

Reviewed October 17, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

This was a 5 star experience all around. I chose this location for our 20th anniversary, and upgraded to business class (totally worth this upgrade) and added on a couples spa package. The room, the view, the service, the amenities, the spa, and the upgrades were worth every dime spent.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMOA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review  October 18, 2016

Thank you for sharing about your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that you chose us for your 20th anniversary celebration. We appreciate your wonderful compliments about our team, the spa and our amenities. We hope that wee are your first choice when you return to our area in the future!

Caralin W
Des Moines, United States

"My Jealous Family"

Reviewed October 17, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I had such an overall, wonderful stay at this hotel. From check in to check out, there wasn't anything that the hotel staff did not anticipate that I would need and could accommodate in an instant, that as I bragged about all of it to my family, who were at home, they made plans to take a trip and stay in the same hotel in the near future. I am glad to come back and stay again.

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMOA, General Manager at Radisson Blu Mall of America, responded to this review  October 18, 2016

Wow! Thank you for your great review! We are glad to hear that from check-in to check-out, you had a memorable stay worth bragging to your family about. We are excited to know that you have already made plans to stay with us again in the future. We look forward to seeing you again!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC