Grand Travel Award winner for Best International Hotel Chain 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1242 traveler reviews

#11 of 36 hotels in Malmo

Excellent

506

Very Good

557

Average

144

Poor

25

Terrible

10
Business
417
Couples
368
Solo travel
47
Family
264

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • if you plan on drinking a lot of alcohol bring some from outside Sweden,iv just received my credit card bill!!!! (Ole K)
    Fri Nov 09 17:41:21 CST 2018
  • Second floor has the workout facility so it was convenient to walk around the corner from the room. (samwD5420YD)
    Tue Nov 06 08:44:14 CST 2018
  • 3rd floor rooms (Madhu R)
    Mon Jul 30 19:25:10 CDT 2018
  • Room on the upper floors with the roof garden/outdoor space have more noise! (BareLeif)
    Mon Jun 25 09:37:14 CDT 2018
  • Ask for high floor room with a city view (peihaotseng)
    Thu Jun 21 08:08:46 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Happiness61011894355

"Good location, resonable price and nice food"

Reviewed November 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Good location, resonable price, large rooms and good breakfast and bar seating, good conference organisation with nice snacks in the breaks, good parking possibilities, nice reception area, good beer Sortiment at the bar

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, Front Desk at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  November 25, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your positive comments. It is great to hear you had such a good time with us. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Katarina Milojevic, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

Passenger730538

"Older but still worth staying"

Reviewed November 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

There is nothing wrong with the hotel, the rooms are quiet and very large with room to work if required, and the the hotel is well located. Then restuarant is average but as the hotel is close to other restaurants is not really an issue.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, Receptionist at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  November 17, 2018

Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay! We appreciate your feedback and we hope you will visit us again soon!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC