Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 795 traveler reviews

#6 of 38 hotels in Malmo

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

352

Very Good

352

Average

79

Poor

9

Terrible

3
Business
267
Couples
229
Solo travel
32
Family
172

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Keep away from any rooms at the front of the hotel (TravelNutBristol)
    Sun Apr 03 06:15:49 CDT 2016
  • Ask for a room with only a shower. (MichelHoetmer)
    Wed Dec 23 23:20:44 CST 2015
  • Ask for a room on the church Caroli site (Jan G)
    Sat Nov 28 02:12:24 CST 2015
  • It's a big hotel. choose a room close to the elevator (MZ123461)
    Mon Nov 09 10:16:00 CST 2015
  • Rooms on the second floor is very quiet, but seems to be earlier smoking rooms and have a bad smell. (Malin_o_Jonas)
    Tue Sep 29 21:36:31 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Standard Room
Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo
Wine Lounge
Wine Lounge
Wine Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Atilla Ö

"A perfect stay in Malmö"

Reviewed April 29, 2016    Trip type:  Family

My best stay in Sweden. High quality stay, service and staff... The staff in reception hosted very friendly. Its location is near to central station and old city. Only 5 minutes by walk. I recommend this hotel to everyone.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pia N

"Business stay"

Reviewed April 18, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel - big rooms, nice staff and really good breakfast. I would gladly recommend this hotel. It is easy to walk to Malmø city center with nice restaurants and shopping possibilities. Staff very helpful and you can have your car washed and cleaned in the parking area.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sonja_Dive-Dahl, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  April 19, 2016

Dear Pia, Thank you very much for staying with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for your fantastic review about our hotel and staff. On behalf of our entire staff here at the Radisson Blu we would like to thank you for your business and we hope to see you very soon again when your travels bring you back to the area! Kind Regards, Sonja Divé-Dahl, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC