MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 745 traveler reviews

#5 of 38 hotels in Malmo

thumbs_up 88% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2015 Certificate of Excellence 2015

Excellent

337

Very Good

322

Average

74

Poor

9

Terrible

3
Business
245
Couples
217
Solo travel
32
Family
160

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room with only a shower. (MichelHoetmer)
    Wed Dec 23 23:20:44 CST 2015
  • Ask for a room on the church Caroli site (Jan G)
    Sat Nov 28 02:12:24 CST 2015
  • It's a big hotel. choose a room close to the elevator (MZ123461)
    Mon Nov 09 10:16:00 CST 2015
  • Rooms on the second floor is very quiet, but seems to be earlier smoking rooms and have a bad smell. (Malin_o_Jonas)
    Tue Sep 29 21:36:31 CDT 2015
  • Quiet room (Susan L)
    Sat Sep 19 10:03:45 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
null
null
null
null
Standard Room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ryan F
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma

"Good Stay at Blu Radisson Hotel"

Reviewed January 12, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Very good breakfast buffet. Very good selection of food to choose from. Very fast wifi. A lot of channels to choose from on the TV. I was satisfied with the size of the bed, and it was very comfortable to sleep on.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sonja_Dive-Dahl, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  January 20, 2016

Dear Ryan, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us and enjoyed our comfy beds. We hope to welcome you soon again. Sincerely, Sonja -Divé-Dahl, General Manager

Victoria B
Malmö, Sweden

"Great hotel!"

Reviewed January 11, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Nice hotel. Very friendly staff with easy check-in and check-out. The room had a clean design and everything was clean and fresh. Spacious rooms. Very good, central location with everything you want in the area. Good parking facilities. Good hours and good breakfast with great variety. A top ten hotels that I love to visit again. Worth every penny.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sonja_Dive-Dahl, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  January 20, 2016

Dear Victoria, Thank you so much for your fantastic review. We are glad to read that you had a great stay with us. We hope to welcome you soon again. Sincerely, Sonja -Divé-Dahl, General Manager

Iurii S
Malmo, Sweden

"Very good hotel!"

Reviewed January 11, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Me and my wife have lived in this hotel for a week. The hotel gave only positive emotions: good hotel location, tasty meals and respectful staff. The negative things is minor such us noisy air heater unit finaly we turn it off and sleep well.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sonja_Dive-Dahl, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  January 20, 2016

Dear Iurii, Thank you so much for your feedback about your recent stay at Radisson Blu Hotel in Malmö. We are glad to hear that you and your wife had a lovely stay with us. Welcome back next time you visit Malmö! Kind regards, Sonja -Divé-Dahl, General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC