Grand Travel Award winner for Best International Hotel Chain 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1157 traveler reviews

#11 of 36 hotels in Malmo

Excellent

479

Very Good

518

Average

130

Poor

22

Terrible

8
Business
393
Couples
346
Solo travel
43
Family
243

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for high floor room with a city view (peihaotseng)
    Thu Jun 21 08:08:46 CDT 2018
  • You may want to book a room farther from the elevator area, as it gets some traffic/noise in the morning. (XanRO16)
    Thu Jan 18 22:42:04 CST 2018
  • all rooms are away from elevators (Mikko V)
    Thu Feb 02 21:16:20 CST 2017
  • Ask for an upgrade to an executive room (Pinkhill)
    Sun Jan 01 22:33:15 CST 2017
  • Take the business suite, its a couple of euros more, but its worth it! So much space and such lovely rooms! (jelenaaat)
    Sat Nov 26 06:40:08 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kim K

"Kek"

Reviewed May 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very good as usual, had issues with my first room, but the hotel managed to get me another room for my second night despite them being fully booked. I will definitely return. Ask for a ro9m on the business floors, facing north.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Nicholina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind comments and lovely rating. I am happy to read that we could arrange a new room for you. We hope to see you soon again! Have a nice day. Kind regards, Nicholina Björkstrand, Front Office Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

Hilton L
Sao Paulo, SP

"What a great small hotel"

Reviewed April 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

One week using most if not all the facilities were enough to make me fall in love with this hotel. Special highlight to Olof in the bar with his unforgotable mustache and Maria, always very kind when serving us during the breaks

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicholina B, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Thank you very much for your kind comments and lovely rating. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our service, I will forward this message to my colleagues. You are most welcome back to Radisson Blu Malmö. Kind regards, Nicholina Björkstrand, Front Office Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

hassanraza2018
Lahore, Pakistan

"Stay for business purpose"

Reviewed March 25, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Stay was exceptional except internet. Bandwidth should be increase for better connectivity. Staff was really helpful. Room was spacious. Service level was excellent. Breakfast variety and quality was excellent.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ivan O, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  April 08, 2018

Hello Thank you for taking the time to write a review. Happy to hear that you had a nice stay with us. Sorry for the bad internet connection. I have forwarded your review to the IT department. Hope to see you again soon. Have a nice day. Best Regards Ivan Obradovic Guest Relations Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC