Grand Travel Award winner for Best International Hotel Chain 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1071 traveler reviews

#9 of 37 hotels in Malmo

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

452

Very Good

478

Average

122

Poor

14

Terrible

5
Business
360
Couples
320
Solo travel
40
Family
230

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all rooms are away from elevators (Mikko V)
    Thu Feb 02 21:16:20 CST 2017
  • Ask for an upgrade to an executive room (Pinkhill)
    Sun Jan 01 22:33:15 CST 2017
  • Take the business suite, its a couple of euros more, but its worth it! So much space and such lovely rooms! (jelenaaat)
    Sat Nov 26 06:40:08 CST 2016
  • business rooms are excellent (antanas s)
    Tue Sep 13 04:17:52 CDT 2016
  • away from the ice machine in the corridor (johndavies68)
    Sat Aug 27 10:39:06 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nicusor C
Dublin, Ireland

"Very good"

Reviewed June 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

I was on a business trip and stayed here 4 nights. I recommend this hotel for its location, conditions, lack of noise and professional staff. The breakfast was good. Being close to the central train station you can easily go to Copenhagen.

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicholina B, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  August 28, 2017

Dear Nicusor, Thank you for your lovely review! We are more than happy that you had a pleasant stay with us. We hope to see you soon again! Best regards, Linn S-Latef, Guest Relations Manager Radisson Blu hotel Malmö

701kajsaw
Lund, Sweden

"Stay at Malmoes best hotel"

Reviewed December 30, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

I find it a very comfortable and clean hotel, with professional and very nice and friendly personnell. Really good size rooms - all of them! You will not go hungry after the delicious breakfast buffé at this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nicholina B, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  January 08, 2017

Thank you very much for your kind comments and lovely rating. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed our hotel. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our service, I will forward this message to my collagues. You are most welcome back to Radisson Blu Malmö. Kind regards, Nicholina Björkstrand, Service Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

640tommyb
Kungsbacka, Sweden

"Stay in Malmö"

Reviewed November 14, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

This is a comfortable hotel in a quiet but central part of Malmö city. The rooms are great, and staff gentle and professional. The breakfast was good and in a nice environment. I can recommend the hotel for both vacation as well as business trips

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sonja_Dive-Dahl, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  November 22, 2016

Thank you very much for your feedback and for your lovely rating. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our location, rooms and breakfast. Thank you for your kind comments regarding our service, I will forward this message to my collagues. We look forward to your next stay. Kind regards, Nicholina Björkstrand, Service Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

FCB-7
South Bend, IN

"Convenient Location to Train Station"

Reviewed August 12, 2016     Trip type:  Business

This Radisson is quite close to the station and about a 15 minute walk to the center of town. It has a great breakfast and is quite close to some neighboring restaurants. The rooms are spacious and the bed was quite comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sonja_Dive-Dahl, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  August 26, 2016

Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed our breakfast and our large rooms. We look forward to your next stay. Have a nice day. Kind regards, Sonja Dive-Dahl, General Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

Ulrike S
Malmö, Sweden

"Family trip"

Reviewed August 03, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Nice hotel with large room and access directly to the heart of the city. Professionell and nice workers in the hotel. Generous breakfast buffé with the most delicious pink grapefruit juice we have ever tasted. We enjoyed even the restaurant with the free food alternative for the children.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sonja_Dive-Dahl, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  August 22, 2016

A big thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to read that you and your family enjoyed our hotel. We look forward to your next stay. Sonja Dive-Dahl, General Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmö

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC