Grand Travel Award winner for Best International Hotel Chain 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1092 traveler reviews

#9 of 37 hotels in Malmo

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

457

Very Good

487

Average

125

Poor

18

Terrible

5
Business
369
Couples
323
Solo travel
41
Family
234

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all rooms are away from elevators (Mikko V)
    Thu Feb 02 21:16:20 CST 2017
  • Ask for an upgrade to an executive room (Pinkhill)
    Sun Jan 01 22:33:15 CST 2017
  • Take the business suite, its a couple of euros more, but its worth it! So much space and such lovely rooms! (jelenaaat)
    Sat Nov 26 06:40:08 CST 2016
  • business rooms are excellent (antanas s)
    Tue Sep 13 04:17:52 CDT 2016
  • away from the ice machine in the corridor (johndavies68)
    Sat Aug 27 10:39:06 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Viktoria A
Malmö, Sweden

"I had a nice stay for the third time in this hotel"

Reviewed March 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Had small problems that the personal did everything to solve out so in general, as always, a very good impression and I will probably be back. It's close to the city center but a bit far away from the fair center.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  March 24, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmö and for sharing your feedback with us. Welcome back next time you plan to visit Malmö. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Mohamed Sheikh ... H
MALMO, Sweden

"Mr"

Reviewed March 10, 2014     Trip type:  Family

This Hotel is very nice I never seen it in Europe same as this Hotel In Malmo because the Staff is there is High Stander Trained and the Hotel is High Stander every where Reception Staff. Restaurant Staff, House keeping Staff and room facility is very big rooms is there

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  March 12, 2014

Thank you for your staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmö and for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and would like to welome you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo next time you plan to visit Malmo. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Boel A
Malmö, Sweden

"Best stay"

Reviewed March 07, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

If you want to stay in for a nice weekend, this is the place! Airy rooms, clean. Nice bar and fantastic breakfast. We would go back anytime. Good value for your money. Friendly, much helpful staff. Nice lounge.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  March 10, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmö and for you kind feedback. It is always nice to read when our guests feel happy and satisfied with their stay. I will share this feedback with my team and would also like to welcome you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo next time you plan to visit Malmo again. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Patricia H
Malmo, Sweden

"2014-02-14"

Reviewed February 15, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

We had a spontanious stay at this hotel. We had no tothbrucshes or cellphonecharger but The staff was great and gave us the best service both in reception and the bar. Very flexible and helpful to make our stay as pleasent as they could.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  February 17, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and will be happy to share your comments with the rest of my team. Welcome back next time you plan to visit Malmo. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Peter L
Malmo, Sweden

"Great hotel, great central location"

Reviewed February 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I frequently stay at this hotel on business and always find the rooms clean and the staff very helpful. Good location close to Malmo Central Station and the beautiful Lilla Torg (Small Square) restaurants. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  February 17, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and will be happy to share your comments with the rest of my team. Welcome back next time you plan to visit Malmo. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC