Grand Travel Award winner for Best International Hotel Chain 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1152 traveler reviews

#11 of 36 hotels in Malmo

Excellent

477

Very Good

515

Average

130

Poor

22

Terrible

8
Business
390
Couples
346
Solo travel
42
Family
243

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • You may want to book a room farther from the elevator area, as it gets some traffic/noise in the morning. (XanRO16)
    Thu Jan 18 22:42:04 CST 2018
  • all rooms are away from elevators (Mikko V)
    Thu Feb 02 21:16:20 CST 2017
  • Ask for an upgrade to an executive room (Pinkhill)
    Sun Jan 01 22:33:15 CST 2017
  • Take the business suite, its a couple of euros more, but its worth it! So much space and such lovely rooms! (jelenaaat)
    Sat Nov 26 06:40:08 CST 2016
  • business rooms are excellent (antanas s)
    Tue Sep 13 04:17:52 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Gigi A
Malmö, Sweden

"nice, satisfied"

Reviewed April 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

good in mostley every way , maybe the lunch could be more tasteful good and helpful staff the rooms very comfortable but tre tempreture was changing during the nigt from cold to hot, (that what the others said also when we talked about it the day after. i liked the outdoor area the lawn into the hotel district was beatiful, the blue colour was peaseful and fresh

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  April 26, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for your kind and generous feedback. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and will share this with the rest of my team. Welcome back next time you plan to visit Malmo. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Lennart L
Helsinki, Finland

"Nothing to complain about"

Reviewed April 11, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel, with friendly staff and good breakfast. Large rooms and comfortable bed. Location is OK as well. The spa and fitness centre is free for all customer and the Wi-Fi is free and fast. Great for business travellers.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  April 26, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for your kind and generous feedback. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and will share this with the rest of my team. Welcome back next time you plan to visit Malmo. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Stefan E
Karlskoga, Sweden

"Town Centre"

Reviewed March 31, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great hotel with extremely spacious rooms down in the town centre, close 2 everything. Didn't get the chance to enjoy breakfast fully, early checkout, but breakfast was provided and nice . . .First time in Malmö so I would recommend this position to anyone, case it was great.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  April 09, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to welcoming you again next time you plan to visit Malmö. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Viktoria A
Malmö, Sweden

"I had a nice stay for the third time in this hotel"

Reviewed March 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Had small problems that the personal did everything to solve out so in general, as always, a very good impression and I will probably be back. It's close to the city center but a bit far away from the fair center.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  March 24, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmö and for sharing your feedback with us. Welcome back next time you plan to visit Malmö. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Mohamed Sheikh ... H
MALMO, Sweden

"Mr"

Reviewed March 10, 2014     Trip type:  Family

This Hotel is very nice I never seen it in Europe same as this Hotel In Malmo because the Staff is there is High Stander Trained and the Hotel is High Stander every where Reception Staff. Restaurant Staff, House keeping Staff and room facility is very big rooms is there

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  March 12, 2014

Thank you for your staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmö and for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and would like to welome you back to the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo next time you plan to visit Malmo. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC