Grand Travel Award winner for Best International Hotel Chain 2017

Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1069 traveler reviews

#9 of 37 hotels in Malmo

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

451

Very Good

478

Average

121

Poor

14

Terrible

5
Business
360
Couples
318
Solo travel
40
Family
230

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • all rooms are away from elevators (Mikko V)
    Thu Feb 02 21:16:20 CST 2017
  • Ask for an upgrade to an executive room (Pinkhill)
    Sun Jan 01 22:33:15 CST 2017
  • Take the business suite, its a couple of euros more, but its worth it! So much space and such lovely rooms! (jelenaaat)
    Sat Nov 26 06:40:08 CST 2016
  • business rooms are excellent (antanas s)
    Tue Sep 13 04:17:52 CDT 2016
  • away from the ice machine in the corridor (johndavies68)
    Sat Aug 27 10:39:06 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Patricia H
MAlmö, Sweden

"2014-02-14"

Reviewed February 15, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

We had a spontanious stay at this hotel. We had no tothbrucshes or cellphonecharger but The staff was great and gave us the best service both in reception and the bar. Very flexible and helpful to make our stay as pleasent as they could.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  February 17, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and will be happy to share your comments with the rest of my team. Welcome back next time you plan to visit Malmo. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Peter L
Malmo, Sweden

"Great hotel, great central location"

Reviewed February 14, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I frequently stay at this hotel on business and always find the rooms clean and the staff very helpful. Good location close to Malmo Central Station and the beautiful Lilla Torg (Small Square) restaurants. Highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  February 17, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and will be happy to share your comments with the rest of my team. Welcome back next time you plan to visit Malmo. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Marnix Z
Port d'Alcudia, Spain

"my stay at Radisson Malmö"

Reviewed February 13, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I went there for a one night stay due to a bussiness visit to the city. Price quality is very good. The location is good and the rooms are spacious. I have tried many hotels in Malmö and this is one of the better once when it comes to price quality terms. I can definately recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  February 17, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and will be happy to share your comments with the rest of my team. Welcome back next time you plan to visit Malmo. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Abderrazak T
algiers, Algeria

"professional"

Reviewed February 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excelent Hotel in the city center Close from train station full help from the staff when you are in Radisson hotel malmo you have not to think about the hotel, you will enjoy your stay Most services are inclired in the room price Fasion look (lobby and rooms)

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  February 12, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for sharing your feedback with us. I am happy to read your comments and I will be delighted to share them with the rest of my team. Welcome back next time you plan to visit Malmo. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

Anna Floner L
Mönsterås, Sweden

"Nice hotel"

Reviewed February 03, 2014     Trip type:  Family

A very nice hotel with good locations nearby restaurants, shopping and trainstation. Friendly staf at restaurant and reception. Very comfortable beds and clean bathrooms. Good varm breakfast with many options to chose from.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManagerVD, Hotelldirektör at Radisson Blu Hotel, Malmo, responded to this review  February 06, 2014

Thank you for staying at the Radisson Blu Hotel Malmo and for sharing your kind feedback with us. I hope that you will visit us again next time you plan to visit Malmo. Welcome back! Regards Christian Herslow General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC