Radisson Blu Resort Temple Bay Mamallapuram

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Temple Bay Mamallapuram and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2174 traveler reviews

#4 of 27 hotels in Mahabalipuram

Excellent

1085

Very Good

712

Average

223

Poor

90

Terrible

65
Business
245
Couples
522
Solo travel
61
Family
919

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I believe all rooms are only 2 story high. Pool side level is excellent (Jenni T)
    Thu Oct 05 01:56:03 CDT 2017
  • pool view chalets on the first floor is the best. (Deepak S)
    Mon Oct 02 22:10:55 CDT 2017
  • Opt for Sea View chalet (1st floor - which had good private balcony) (pvivek_sarathy)
    Mon Oct 02 07:17:34 CDT 2017
  • Request a room very close to the reception area, or you will be calling for the golf carts to go anywhere all the time (TravelingWoman001)
    Tue Sep 26 02:12:32 CDT 2017
  • Sea view are best (kumsonia)
    Wed Sep 20 23:07:53 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Father son enjoying in the pool
Meandering Pool
Meandering Pool with chalets
Playing volleyball at the Beach
Wedding couple in the lawns

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

baski65
Chennai

"Fantastic"

Reviewed October 17, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Everything is great great great. Visiting Temple Bay is a good and enjoyable. No words to express the enjoyment of children. Must visit and automatically you are also recommend to your friends. Weekend stay particularly Sunday buffet is classic with home made pot foods and sweets.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Oz I

"enjoyes 5 * for all staffs"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

great experience really enjoyed the stay very friendly staff and rooms are at its best clean neat and spacious, recommend to families with kids and couples would love it. would recommend for the beach to be a little more clean rest all ok

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC