Radisson Blu Resort Temple Bay Mamallapuram

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Resort Temple Bay Mamallapuram and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2587 traveler reviews

#5 of 31 hotels in Mahabalipuram

Excellent

1325

Very Good

831

Average

252

Poor

100

Terrible

79
Business
284
Couples
628
Solo travel
78
Family
1094

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get a room facing the pool. (nscheuer)
    Tue Feb 12 09:20:48 CST 2019
  • Until they renovate and get new management- stay at a different hotel (trondo2016)
    Mon Feb 11 19:40:37 CST 2019
  • Pool facing or ocean facing (Herbert M)
    Mon Feb 11 07:27:08 CST 2019
  • Sea View Chalet less than room num 32 close to sea and top floor is the best. > 40 not good view. Season is from Aug to Feb. (Hadi M)
    Tue Feb 05 20:40:35 CST 2019
  • We were poolside and loved it, arranged by our OAT tour. (Gail L)
    Mon Jan 14 12:51:39 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
Father son enjoying in the pool
Meandering Pool
Meandering Pool with chalets
Playing volleyball at the Beach

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Global43541777732
Chennai District, India

"Cozy and awesome property for a peaceful stay!!"

Reviewed February 12, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Rooms and property is really awesome ... alcarte available is very costly as well if you park your cars below any tree it get dirty with birds poop so ensure you park your car at the right place. Breakfast buffet and evening snacks was really awesome.

Read more  

Stayed February 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonTemplebay, Director Rooms at Radisson BLU Resort Temple Bay Mamallapuram, responded to this review  February 13, 2019

Dear Guest, Vanakkam and Greetings from Radisson Blu Resort Temple Bay Mamallapuram, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay. Warm Regards, Hariprasad Director Rooms +91 9566070207 Radisson Blu Resort Temple Bay Mamallapuram

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC