Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 6876 traveler reviews

#19 of 123 hotels in Manchester

Excellent

3442

Very Good

2118

Average

823

Poor

318

Terrible

175
Business
1027
Couples
3408
Solo travel
483
Family
1210

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a runway room (juliejen)
    Fri Oct 19 01:52:33 CDT 2018
  • go for a high room with view of the runway (Man4649)
    Mon Oct 15 06:13:46 CDT 2018
  • If you like to watch the planes you can ask for a runway view, pay a little more for this. (Suziqu-w)
    Mon Oct 15 02:17:58 CDT 2018
  • 9th floor - overlooking the airport (Jonathan P)
    Tue Oct 09 07:34:12 CDT 2018
  • Superior Runway View (Sazzakablazza)
    Tue Oct 09 05:30:33 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Little M Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Collage Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mark S
York, United Kingdom

"You pay for location"

Reviewed October 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This is a well-run hotel, that is strategically located for single-night stays to catch early-morning flights, or recover from late-night arrivals. Being inside the airport, there aren’t many reasons to stay for multiple nights unless you have business in the area.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

magdav632
Singapore, Singapore

"Pre long-haul flight stay"

Reviewed October 19, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Room service breakfast would be improved if served on a trolley with all necessary utensils.Lift doors would be more obvious if not camouflaged and with all control panels working.We feel the Collage restaurant menu is rather basic in content

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ann V
Louth Lincolnshire

"EXCELLENT START TO THE HOLIDAY"

Reviewed October 17, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent location Train then hotel stay rather than getting up at an ungodly hour of the morning and drive to the airport. Excellent facilities at the hotel room spotless nothing was too much trouble. Very civilised!!!!

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport, responded to this review  October 18, 2018

Dear Ann V, Thank you very much for this amazing review. It is nice to read that our location helped you to ease your journey to the terminal and also that our facilities reached your expectations. I hope to welcome you back very soon for another holiday start.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC