Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 5987 traveler reviews

#15 of 120 hotels in Manchester

Excellent

2966

Very Good

1880

Average

731

Poor

270

Terrible

140
Business
931
Couples
2925
Solo travel
412
Family
1036

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pay the extra for a club room (Brigham)
    Fri Nov 17 09:05:53 CST 2017
  • Rooms facing the airport. (TjChapperz )
    Tue Nov 14 10:36:36 CST 2017
  • Don't Bother, Save your hard earned cash. (Eoin P)
    Tue Nov 14 01:49:13 CST 2017
  • Some rooms get a great view of the planes, others don't - don't go with expectations and you won't be disappointed! (Gari W)
    Sun Nov 12 11:46:35 CST 2017
  • all rooms have been good over a number of years using different ones (plushdragon)
    Sun Nov 12 02:21:32 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Collage Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Collage Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Collage Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
The Junior Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

hannahcZ4360GX
Grimsby, United Kingdom

"disappointed with the car park"

Reviewed November 16, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

I stayed at the Radison Blu 5th Nov for one night I was happy with my hotel over night stay experience the staff and hotel room were great. However I am not happy at all with the hotel car parking experience. I had chosen the Radison Blue with the long haul parking facility. Expecting it to be a first class service looking after my car. How wrong was I. I returned back from my USA trip on the 14th Nov and was upset to discover my car had been used as a TAXI to ferry Atlas staff to collect other cars. The back seat passenger foot well was thick with a clay mud and boot foot marks. Where the Atlas staff had got into the back of my car with no protective cover in the rear footwell. They put mud all in the inside of the passenger back door way and front door way. My car now needs a valet. I complained via the phone that day and sent an email with photographic evidence. I received a reply the next day via the phone, they were sending the email to Atlas car parking for there views I have not heard nothing more. I feel so annoyed as I should not have come back to a dirty car because the staff had no consideration or care for my vehicle

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AKIRSAN, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport, responded to this review  November 18, 2017

Dear hannahcZ4360GX, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent visit. Please accept my most sincere apologies for the shortcomings you encountered – this is by no means the standard of service we aim to provide and I am very disappointed that this was in fact the case. You can be assured this all items identified will be addressed accordingly with the related department so as to avoid any repeat in the future. The situation recounted is wholly unacceptable and I again offer you my apologies that this were the case. Please can I ask you very kindly to contact me directly (ali.kirsan@radissonblu.com) and I will be more than happy to make it right for you. I look forward to hearing from you. Best regards, Ali Kirsan

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC