Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport

Reviews

See what other travellers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Manchester Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 6388 traveler reviews

#16 of 121 hotels in Manchester

Excellent

3185

Very Good

1994

Average

772

Poor

291

Terrible

146
Business
990
Couples
3139
Solo travel
444
Family
1104

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Nothing more to add really. It does what it says on the tin. (paul s)
    Mon May 21 10:27:04 CDT 2018
  • We overlooked the link road to hotel, but couldn't hear any road noise. (davidpR9585SF)
    Thu May 03 12:03:08 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a business class room with an airport view - if you like that sort of thing... (DaveandCaz44)
    Tue May 01 22:04:45 CDT 2018
  • Executive room (kag-ok)
    Tue May 01 03:41:05 CDT 2018
  • Go for a superior room (Interiorsgirl2018)
    Mon Apr 30 23:14:49 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
The Superior King Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Little M Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Collage Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport
Collage Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Philip S
Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom

"Pre early morning flight stay"

Reviewed May 23, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Cant beat the position, facilities, sound proofing. This hotel has everything required and is efficiently managed. Views based upon numerous one night stays taking advantage of on site parking. never had breakfast as always been on early flights.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Dear Philip S, Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very happy to read that you enjoyed our hotel as a whole. I hope you will finally be able to try our breakfast upon your next visit. I look forward to seeing you back soon.

1951LindyLou
Sheffield, United Kingdom

"Pre-flight stay"

Reviewed May 23, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

So,so easy to reach terminal from here.The young lady on check-in desk was so efficient & friendly.All the check-in desks seemed to be operated like-wise,with very little time to wait.Very comfortable bedroom.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Francois G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport, responded to this review  May 24, 2018

Dear 1951LindyLou, Thank you very much for such a lovely review . I am delighted about your nice comment on our staff. I look forward to seeing you back soon

richardjcallen1
Richmond, United Kingdom

"Stay and park"

Reviewed May 23, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Very efficient parking system with car easy to find upon our return. Car unmarked. A very good location for the terminals which you can walk too. Good size clean bedroom. Helpful and friendly staff. Very good airport hotel

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Manchester Airport, responded to this review  May 23, 2018

Dear richardjcallen1, Thank you very much for your feedback. I am very happy we made your holidays easier with our car parking offer. Regarding your nice comment on our staff,I am more than delighted to read this. I am looking forward to seeing you back soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC