Lobby with green chairs and white chairs with two headed lamps

Radisson Blu Hotel, Mannheim

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Mannheim and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 281 traveler reviews

#1 of 46 hotels in Mannheim

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

205

Very Good

61

Average

9

Poor

4

Terrible

2
Business
118
Couples
90
Solo travel
21
Family
28

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Every room will be good (Tomasz F)
    Wed Oct 03 13:04:30 CDT 2018
  • Stay away from rooms on 5th floor directly below the treadmill area on 6th floor - constant thumping on your ceiling (TMcGuire_95)
    Fri Feb 23 15:04:35 CST 2018
  • we had 2 business rooms on the 3rd and 5th floor which were totally silent, no street noise at all (sachawessels)
    Wed Aug 09 07:03:42 CDT 2017
  • we stayed in room 595, and then room 507, if you are sharing with a friend please note the shower cubical are glass!! (suzii k)
    Thu Aug 03 07:07:22 CDT 2017
  • If you hate walking, requests a room near to the lift lobby (DesmondC501)
    Tue Jul 25 11:04:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
One Bed Room Suite
Standard Room
Lobby
Wellness
Ruheraum/relaxation room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

KatherineB2467

"People make the difference!"

Reviewed September 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Really great people from the front desk, to cleaning professionals to food services. Everyone was helpful and happy. The front desk went out of their way to help me find something to do over the weekend as I was travelling on business. They were ready to jump in and help when I had an issue with another hotel reservation - clearly they didn't need to do that but they went the extra mile!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

VanessaD4672, Sales Assistant at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  September 10, 2018

Dear KatherineB2467, thank you very much for positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and we are looking forward to your next one :) Best wishes from Mannheim Vanessa Diekmann Sales Assistant Radisson Blu Hotel, Mannheim

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC