Lobby with green chairs and white chairs with two headed lamps

Radisson Blu Hotel, Mannheim

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Mannheim and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 236 traveler reviews

#1 of 45 hotels in Mannheim

Excellent

175

Very Good

48

Average

8

Poor

3

Terrible

2
Business
103
Couples
71
Solo travel
18
Family
22

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stay away from rooms on 5th floor directly below the treadmill area on 6th floor - constant thumping on your ceiling (TMcGuire_95)
    Fri Feb 23 15:04:35 CST 2018
  • we had 2 business rooms on the 3rd and 5th floor which were totally silent, no street noise at all (sachawessels)
    Wed Aug 09 07:03:42 CDT 2017
  • we stayed in room 595, and then room 507, if you are sharing with a friend please note the shower cubical are glass!! (suzii k)
    Thu Aug 03 07:07:22 CDT 2017
  • If you hate walking, requests a room near to the lift lobby (Desmond C)
    Tue Jul 25 11:04:33 CDT 2017
  • Go for a quiet room on the inner courtyard (esm872)
    Sun Jun 11 23:55:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
One Bed Room Suite
Standard Room
Lobby
Wellness
Ruheraum/relaxation room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

gloriabrown323

"A lovely find in Mannheim"

Reviewed May 22, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

I truly would recommend staying at the Radisson Blu the next time you are in Mannheim. The location is excellent and the hotel very lovely. The staff is very caring and helpful. There is a good roof bar to enjoy as well.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vanessa D, Sales Assistant at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  May 28, 2018

Dear gloriabrown323, thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are more than happy to read that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you recommend our hotel. We are looking forward to your next stay. Best wishes from Mannheim Vanessa Diekmann Sales Assistant Radisson Blu Hotel, Mannheim

RalphKuehnle
Mannheim

"We will come back soon"

Reviewed May 14, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

beside all amenities, there is fast check in and out, helpfull information, easy access to parking lot. Location is in the pedestrian zone of the Mannheim city center. Breakfast buffet is gorgeous !!!

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Vanessa D, Sales Assistant at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  May 15, 2018

Dear RalphKuehnle, thank you for taking the time to write about your experience in our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our breakfast buffet and we are looking forward to your next stay. Best wishes Vanessa Diekmann Sales Assistant Radisson Blu Hotel, Mannheim

sigcon
Belgrade, Serbia

"Samit"

Reviewed April 17, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Very good experience. General opinion is ok. There are following areas for the improvement: Slippers will mprove quality of the room. More iformation about the hotel and places of interests will be appriciated. Variety of food could be improved.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Vanessa D, Sales Assistant at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  April 23, 2018

Dear Samit, thank you for your feedback. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. When booking a Business Class room, you can enjoy included services like bathrobe and slippers in the room. Otherwise we will gladly bring you this - just let us know shortly. We are looking forward to your next stay and sending best wishes Vanessa Diekmann Sales Assistant Radisson Blu Hotel, Mannheim

chantala2018
Rumelange, Luxembourg

"Visit of Mannheim"

Reviewed January 02, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent Hotel, beautiful and clean rooms. Very nice and friendly staff. Large choice of breakfast. Our next choice will be of course a Radisson Blue even in an other City. Our daughter was very happy with the offer in the wellness.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Laura V, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, responded to this review  January 11, 2018

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to your next stay Warm regards Laura Valenti-Schmidt Senior Sales Manager, Radisson Blu Hotel, Mannheim

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC