Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Maputo

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Maputo and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 680 traveler reviews

#3 of 24 hotels in Maputo

Excellent

352

Very Good

250

Average

51

Poor

15

Terrible

12
Business
499
Couples
72
Solo travel
19
Family
30

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a sea view (CathouJ)
    Sun May 27 21:24:30 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room overlooking the sea (Wanderlust_SAB)
    Sun Feb 04 21:56:03 CST 2018
  • Waterfront view beautiful. 909 was an excellent room even though not a corner suite. (Lovelylilac)
    Thu Jan 11 07:41:51 CST 2018
  • Rooms on 3rd or 4th floor are the best, as its close to breakfast area. (JP_Bellerose)
    Fri Nov 03 01:51:09 CDT 2017
  • I got a non sea facing room which was non smoking. Since I'm a smoker I asked for a smoking room, which was sea facing. Bonus. (st3veB)
    Sun Sep 10 06:13:44 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Outdoor view
Exterior view
Exterior photographed by Kevin Brandkamp
Radisson Blu Hotel Maputo
Hotel Pool bar  - night view

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Traveler50364862419

"Maputo Radisson"

Reviewed January 26, 2019     Trip type:  Business

My stay was lovely, right from the start. Concierge services are clued up abou the city and we’re ready to assist with all requests Room was well done and pretty neat The breakfast was memorable, great variety

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Blu M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel & Residence, Maputo, responded to this review  January 28, 2019

Dear Traveler, Thank you for sharing your experience in our Hotel. We are pleased to have your feedback. We look forward to keep welcoming you back in our Hotel. Warm regards, Niklas Jonsson General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC