Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 476 traveler reviews

#67 of 499 hotels in Marrakech

Excellent

339

Very Good

94

Average

28

Poor

8

Terrible

7
Business
92
Couples
129
Solo travel
24
Family
119

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to be 4th floor or above to avoid noise from 2nd floor live band and restaurant (Makebetter)
    Wed Nov 15 23:46:09 CST 2017
  • Select a room with a pool view for less street noise. The band in the lounge does play, but they wrap up every night by 11pm. (JCW703)
    Sat Nov 11 17:53:52 CST 2017
  • Go for a pool view room (mariiiab)
    Sun Nov 05 00:51:21 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a pool view room. (CalumFinlay)
    Sat Oct 21 02:59:40 CDT 2017
  • junior suite is cavernous; business rooms have extra space and are worth the extra cost. All rooms have a balcony or terrace. (Dan S)
    Thu Oct 12 06:03:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Ground Floor Lobby
Patio & Garden
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

AlexAlexandre007
Geneva, Switzerland

"wonderful stay in Marrakech"

Reviewed November 22, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great stay in this hotel. I already came to this hotel. I go there often as this is the besr hotel I have tried in the city. Well located next to great restaurants. Heated pool; much appreciated. The breakfast is huge with a great choice of breds or anything you want. Fresh orange juice. Rooma are lovely

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Dear Alexander, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. It’s a pleasure to read you enjoyed our friendly and attentive services. We are extremely grateful for your excellent rating and already look forward to welcoming you back soon at Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden. Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC