Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 430 traveler reviews

#61 of 501 hotels in Marrakech

Excellent

312

Very Good

83

Average

24

Poor

5

Terrible

7
Business
82
Couples
119
Solo travel
20
Family
106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • junior suite is cavernous; business rooms have extra space and are worth the extra cost. All rooms have a balcony or terrace. (Dan S)
    Thu Oct 12 06:03:02 CDT 2017
  • Poolside view would be nicer, highly recommend the junior suite (Afsha A)
    Sun Sep 10 01:48:55 CDT 2017
  • A good location in the new part of Marrakech-supermarket next door and good restaurants nearby (travelbunny87)
    Fri Sep 08 12:40:28 CDT 2017
  • Try to get a pool facing room! (Abz_Baki)
    Tue Aug 29 06:49:59 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room close to the lifts. the corridors are quite long and it can be a good walk if you have a room at the end of the hotel. (kakuta)
    Thu Aug 17 02:52:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Ground Floor Lobby
Patio & Garden
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

egieco
Cairo, Egypt

"Amazing hotel , with awonderful staff"

Reviewed December 19, 2016     Trip type:  Business

it was a great experience , i love it , Amazing hotel , with a wonderful staff . super hospitality ,fresh food with lovely taste .. wonderful , great , love it and promise come back always. I love the hotel , i have really enjoyed ,excellent in all things . most lovely hotel i ever use.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  March 24, 2017

Dear Egieco, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden. We are very pleased to know that you appreciated our staff, and the location in the heart of Marrakech. Thank you, Warm regards. Fabrice Castellorizios General Manager

Annemarie v

"Good service, friendly staff in a nice ambience."

Reviewed November 28, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Good service, friendly staff in a nice ambience. Good atmosphere in the bar. Beautiful terrace with aquarium swimming pool in the mondain new city of Marrakech just 5 minutes away from the old town. The breakfast was outstanding. So many items on the buffet. Rooms are very clean and a lot of comfort

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  February 15, 2017

Dear Annemarie v, We are very glad that you liked our establishment and that you enjoyed the innovative concept hotel providing modernity and luxury. We are also very grateful about your comments on the aquarium swimming pool, the rooms and the breakfast. We will be delighted to welcome you again during your next visit to Marrakech. Fabrice Castellorizios General Manager

sarahbP4760HR
London, United Kingdom

"Magic Stay at RadissonBlu Marrakech"

Reviewed November 24, 2016     Trip type:  Family

We just came back from a long weekend in Marrakech ,where we stayed at the Radisson Blu. The hotel is very central, which made it very convenient to visit the city. Staff was very helpful and always available Rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated And the breakfast was amazing i would recommend it and would definitely stay there next time i m visiting marrakech

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  February 15, 2017

Dear sarahbP4760HR, We are very glad that you liked our establishment and that you enjoyed the location in the center of the Red City and the innovative concept hotel providing modernity and luxury. We are also very grateful about your comments on the teams. Yes I Can ! spirit is indeed in our team’s AND. We will be delighted to welcome you again during your next visit to Marrakech. Fabrice Castellorizios General Manager

alsaadi2016
New Orleans, Louisiana

"Great Visit, Great Staff"

Reviewed November 14, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I had the Pleasure to stay at your hotel from 10/30 to 11/5 , my hats off to all your staff. Seham at the front desk, Eman, Bellmen and overnight crew. I am coming back for sure and enjoying your city again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  January 23, 2017

Dear Mister Alsaadi, The staff, Seham and Eman was also very grateful about your comments on them. Yes I Can ! spirit is indeed in our team’s AND. What’s more, it is our honor that you liked your stay. On behalf all our property’s staff, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu as your privileged hotel in Marrakech. We are gathering all efforts to perfect as much as possible our facilities and to have you as a loyal guest. We will be delighted to welcome you again during your next visit to Marrakech. Fabrice Castellorizios General Manager

Halima B
London, United Kingdom

"An unforgettable stay!"

Reviewed October 28, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

We came to celebrate our recent marriage and my husband's birthday. We were upgraded to a Junior Suite, given a complimentary cake, snacks and some drinks. The pool was being refurbished to Radisson paid for our taxi fares to and from another 5* hotel to use their pool. The staff are very friendly, we were greeted everywhere we went from the security guards to reception to the breakfast hall, everyone asked how we are and if we needed anything. The room was clean and very comfy. We slept very well! Everything was absolutely perfect and we will definitely be returning!

Read more  

Stayed November 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  January 04, 2017

Dear Mrs. Halima, Thank you for your nice feedback and for choosing us for such an important event. We are also glad to learn that you liked the comfort of our rooms and the food quality. Our staff was glad to have your comments on them. Sincerely, Fabrice Castellorizios General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC