Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 479 traveler reviews

#67 of 499 hotels in Marrakech

Excellent

340

Very Good

95

Average

28

Poor

8

Terrible

8
Business
94
Couples
130
Solo travel
24
Family
119

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to be 4th floor or above to avoid noise from 2nd floor live band and restaurant (Makebetter)
    Wed Nov 15 23:46:09 CST 2017
  • Select a room with a pool view for less street noise. The band in the lounge does play, but they wrap up every night by 11pm. (JCW703)
    Sat Nov 11 17:53:52 CST 2017
  • Go for a pool view room (mariiiab)
    Sun Nov 05 00:51:21 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a pool view room. (CalumFinlay)
    Sat Oct 21 02:59:40 CDT 2017
  • junior suite is cavernous; business rooms have extra space and are worth the extra cost. All rooms have a balcony or terrace. (Dan S)
    Thu Oct 12 06:03:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Ground Floor Lobby
Patio & Garden
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

monikasO4673IR
Krakow, Poland

"Wonderfull stay !"

Reviewed November 12, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The stay was wenderfull and unforgettable. The staff was helpfull and very polite. The hotel location is great. Food and drinks very good, in the evening in the bar was lifa miusic Thank You Monika Kercel

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Dear Monikas, Thank you very much for your feedback. We are very delighted to have you at the Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré, we will be always glad to welcome you again. Sincerely,

egieco
Cairo, Egypt

"Amazing hotel , with awonderful staff"

Reviewed December 19, 2016     Trip type:  Business

it was a great experience , i love it , Amazing hotel , with a wonderful staff . super hospitality ,fresh food with lovely taste .. wonderful , great , love it and promise come back always. I love the hotel , i have really enjoyed ,excellent in all things . most lovely hotel i ever use.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  March 24, 2017

Dear Egieco, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden. We are very pleased to know that you appreciated our staff, and the location in the heart of Marrakech. Thank you, Warm regards. Fabrice Castellorizios General Manager

Annemarie v

"Good service, friendly staff in a nice ambience."

Reviewed November 28, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Good service, friendly staff in a nice ambience. Good atmosphere in the bar. Beautiful terrace with aquarium swimming pool in the mondain new city of Marrakech just 5 minutes away from the old town. The breakfast was outstanding. So many items on the buffet. Rooms are very clean and a lot of comfort

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  February 15, 2017

Dear Annemarie v, We are very glad that you liked our establishment and that you enjoyed the innovative concept hotel providing modernity and luxury. We are also very grateful about your comments on the aquarium swimming pool, the rooms and the breakfast. We will be delighted to welcome you again during your next visit to Marrakech. Fabrice Castellorizios General Manager

sarahbP4760HR
London, United Kingdom

"Magic Stay at RadissonBlu Marrakech"

Reviewed November 24, 2016     Trip type:  Family

We just came back from a long weekend in Marrakech ,where we stayed at the Radisson Blu. The hotel is very central, which made it very convenient to visit the city. Staff was very helpful and always available Rooms were comfortable and nicely decorated And the breakfast was amazing i would recommend it and would definitely stay there next time i m visiting marrakech

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  February 15, 2017

Dear sarahbP4760HR, We are very glad that you liked our establishment and that you enjoyed the location in the center of the Red City and the innovative concept hotel providing modernity and luxury. We are also very grateful about your comments on the teams. Yes I Can ! spirit is indeed in our team’s AND. We will be delighted to welcome you again during your next visit to Marrakech. Fabrice Castellorizios General Manager

alsaadi2016
New Orleans, Louisiana

"Great Visit, Great Staff"

Reviewed November 14, 2016     Trip type:  Business

I had the Pleasure to stay at your hotel from 10/30 to 11/5 , my hats off to all your staff. Seham at the front desk, Eman, Bellmen and overnight crew. I am coming back for sure and enjoying your city again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2016

Value

Sleep Quality

Service

Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  January 23, 2017

Dear Mister Alsaadi, The staff, Seham and Eman was also very grateful about your comments on them. Yes I Can ! spirit is indeed in our team’s AND. What’s more, it is our honor that you liked your stay. On behalf all our property’s staff, thank you for choosing Radisson Blu as your privileged hotel in Marrakech. We are gathering all efforts to perfect as much as possible our facilities and to have you as a loyal guest. We will be delighted to welcome you again during your next visit to Marrakech. Fabrice Castellorizios General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC