Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 637 traveler reviews

#158 of 506 hotels in Marrakech

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

445

Very Good

127

Average

38

Poor

10

Terrible

17
Business
128
Couples
179
Solo travel
34
Family
160

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Putextra towels on floor as area outside the shower floods, be careful not to slip. (emmemd2018)
    Wed Jul 04 06:30:56 CDT 2018
  • Pool views are a bit quieter. There is music on the patio most nights which is pleasant, not overwhelming. (Karin R)
    Mon Jul 02 06:47:55 CDT 2018
  • Chose upper floor Pool facing Business Class Premium Room with Balcony (asifa450)
    Wed Jun 27 07:34:38 CDT 2018
  • All rooms have a very high standard (aitelmekki)
    Sun Jun 03 02:39:52 CDT 2018
  • ask for higher floors. rooms facing the pool have nice views. The ones facing the city could result in looking into neighbouring buildings. (Foodie314314)
    Fri May 11 12:47:53 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Ground Floor Lobby
Patio & Garden

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

asifa450

"Prime Location, Good Service, Nice People"

Reviewed June 27, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We stayed at Radisson Blu Carre Eden from 18th June-24th June'18. Airport Pick up was arranged by Hotel and driver was very warm. When we arrived post 10PM the staff was very nice and made the check in process very smooth. All our requests were been taken care of. The hotel has a nice Pool and Common Lobby area. Food was nice. we thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Loubna, Siham and Khalid from Guests Relations and Reception took very good care of us.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

Castellorizios F, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  June 28, 2018

Dear Asifa, Thank you for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden and for this wonderful review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and that our staff took such a good care of you. I will pass on your compliments to Loubna, Siham, Khalid and the rest of the staff. We hope to host you again soon. Best,

philipgray91

"Family holiday during Ramadan."

Reviewed June 04, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Great location, good food, good facilities, very clean with friendly, helpful and supportive staff. A lovely stay in a fantastic vibrant city made memorable by the quality of service offered by this hotel. Very impressive indeed.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  June 18, 2018

Dear Philip, Thank you so much for choosing Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden and for your kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We will always be pleased to be your second home when you're at the area. See you soon! .

MJ1071
London, United Kingdom

"BEST IN MARRAKECH"

Reviewed February 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Excellent location - shops/cafes/restaurants/ all within immediate walking distance. Good heated pool at the hotel. Hotel staff very polite and always available to help. Good hotel security inside and out. Superb rooms all clean and fresh. Iron/ironing board/kettle/safe all in room. Hotel can arrange all transfers to and from airport taking out the headache of bartering with cabs.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  March 13, 2018

Dear Guest, I appreciate very much your positive comments and I presents my sincere thanks for that. The whole team are pleased to read that you enjoyed our establishment and its amenities. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon, Sincerely yours,

Juliette S
Corbridge, United Kingdom

"Christmas Getaway"

Reviewed December 29, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Superb hotel, away from the busy Medina but near enough to walk in or get a quick taxi. Near to Majorelle Gardens and good restaurants around. Lovely rooms, breakfast and pool. Helpful staff, Ahmed, Night Manager was great at the checkout and everyone was very smiley and charming.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  January 18, 2018

Dear Juliette, Thank you for your comments. It is a reward for our team that your desire is to return. We are truly happy to learn that you enjoyed our hotel as like as our services We look forward to your next visit to our hotel. King Regards,

AlexAlexandre007
Geneva, Switzerland

"wonderful stay in Marrakech"

Reviewed November 22, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Great stay in this hotel. I already came to this hotel. I go there often as this is the besr hotel I have tried in the city. Well located next to great restaurants. Heated pool; much appreciated. The breakfast is huge with a great choice of breds or anything you want. Fresh orange juice. Rooma are lovely

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Dear Alexander, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your feedback following your recent stay with us. It’s a pleasure to read you enjoyed our friendly and attentive services. We are extremely grateful for your excellent rating and already look forward to welcoming you back soon at Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden. Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC