Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 719 traveler reviews

#154 of 505 hotels in Marrakech

Excellent

509

Very Good

137

Average

42

Poor

11

Terrible

20
Business
131
Couples
200
Solo travel
37
Family
198

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Get an interior room, opening on to the inner square with pool, gardens, cafe etc.... (Emma W)
    Mon Sep 10 11:07:58 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms are a long walk from the elevators. (Lucie52_11)
    Sat Jul 28 03:18:04 CDT 2018
  • Putextra towels on floor as area outside the shower floods, be careful not to slip. (emmemd2018)
    Wed Jul 04 06:30:56 CDT 2018
  • Pool views are a bit quieter. There is music on the patio most nights which is pleasant, not overwhelming. (Karin R)
    Mon Jul 02 06:47:55 CDT 2018
  • Chose upper floor Pool facing Business Class Premium Room with Balcony (asifa450)
    Wed Jun 27 07:34:38 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Ground Floor Lobby
Patio & Garden
Lila Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Manish S
MARRAKECH, Morocco

"ecellence extreme"

Reviewed October 08, 2016     Trip type:  Family

an ideal place to stay at for any reason in visiting marrakech as regards location, food, staff, cleanliness, facilities. staff going out of their way in guests' problem solving if any. ideally best in marrakech.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  November 29, 2016

Dear Manish, Warm regards from Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden. Thank you very much for the description about the hotel cleanliness and facilities, we are so glad to know that you have appreciated our staff. We hope to welcome you for your forthcoming stay in Marrakech. Best regards. Fabrice Castellorizios GM

Devski05
London, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu Marrakech"

Reviewed October 06, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed 1 night at this modern contemporary hotel. The next day we were meeting friends and staying in a Riad a little way out of town. The Radisson Blu is located in the modern area of Marrakech, but it is not far from the old town and the Medina. It is a new hotel with good facilities, friendly staff and a good restuarant. It is quite glitzy and the pool area was illuminated with bright lights at night and dance music (not too loud) was playing through the PA system. Perhaps they were preparing for a party the next night. Anyway we were very happy with the hotel and would stay again.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Castellorizios F, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  November 29, 2016

Dear Devski, We are very pleased to have you at the Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carre Eden and to learn that you have appreciated the location of the hotel, all of our facilities and also the people who make it happen. It’s a great pleasure to know that you like the Lila Gueliz restaurant and the aquarium pool. Thank you very much for this kind return. We look forward to welcoming you again for your next stay. Fabrice Castellorizios GM

Mavis H
Essex, United Kingdom

"Amazing hotel in Marrakech"

Reviewed September 25, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Amazingly professional and efficient staff, namely Rachida the Miracle Worker, Ismal the handsome comedian and Fatima the waitress with the biggest heart xx The food in the restaurant was delicious and all staff incredibly courteous

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rachid O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  November 28, 2016

Dear Mavis, We were really glad to hear from you and to learn that you have appreciated the Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden and the Lila Gueliz Restaurant. Special thanks from our staff and especially from Ismail, Rachida and Fatima for your beautiful comments. We are looking forward to welcoming you soon. Best regards. F. Castellorizios GM

NabilK71

"nice business stay at radisson blu marrakech"

Reviewed September 17, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

a very nice hotel which respect the highest quality and best services in hospitality . Staff is very friendly and has got passion for job . breakfast is excellent , room well equiped and very clean. I'll Come back again with pleasur very soon.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rachid O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  November 28, 2016

Dear Mr Nabil, It was a pleasure to have you at the Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden. Thank you very much for taking the time to write about our staff attitude, we are very delighted to know that have appreciated the room’s equipment and the breakfast from Lila Gueliz Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you soon. F. Castellorizios DG

Simon S
London, United Kingdom

"Impeccable service and superb interior design"

Reviewed September 06, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel is brand new, very centrally located, and beautifully designed. But the real upside is the quality of the customer service. The staff was very attentive to our comfort and went into great lengths to help us when we were in need. I can 100% recommend this place for all occasions

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rachid O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  November 16, 2016

Dear Simon, We are glad to learn that you liked the new Radisson Blu Marrakech Hotel Carré Eden our location and hotel design we thank you very much for your comments and for your kind words about the staff attitude and the customer service. We look forward to welcoming you very soon. Warm regards F. Castellorizios GM

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC