Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 621 traveler reviews

#159 of 504 hotels in Marrakech

Excellent

431

Very Good

125

Average

38

Poor

10

Terrible

17
Business
124
Couples
177
Solo travel
33
Family
153

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms have a very high standard (aitelmekki)
    Sun Jun 03 02:39:52 CDT 2018
  • ask for higher floors. rooms facing the pool have nice views. The ones facing the city could result in looking into neighbouring buildings. (Foodie314314)
    Fri May 11 12:47:53 CDT 2018
  • Rooms at back are quiet and select one with a separate bathroom (J0anned568)
    Wed Apr 18 23:15:37 CDT 2018
  • Pool view is best (nanners329)
    Sun Apr 08 12:38:54 CDT 2018
  • Remember to make sure your Balcony door is completely closed (sensor cuts off A/C) (Dave T)
    Sat Mar 24 08:32:43 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Ground Floor Lobby
Patio & Garden

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nabil K

"nice business stay at radisson blu marrakech"

Reviewed September 17, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

a very nice hotel which respect the highest quality and best services in hospitality . Staff is very friendly and has got passion for job . breakfast is excellent , room well equiped and very clean. I'll Come back again with pleasur very soon.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rachid O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  November 28, 2016

Dear Mr Nabil, It was a pleasure to have you at the Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden. Thank you very much for taking the time to write about our staff attitude, we are very delighted to know that have appreciated the room’s equipment and the breakfast from Lila Gueliz Restaurant. We look forward to welcoming you soon. F. Castellorizios DG

Simon S
London, United Kingdom

"Impeccable service and superb interior design"

Reviewed September 06, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

This hotel is brand new, very centrally located, and beautifully designed. But the real upside is the quality of the customer service. The staff was very attentive to our comfort and went into great lengths to help us when we were in need. I can 100% recommend this place for all occasions

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rachid O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  November 16, 2016

Dear Simon, We are glad to learn that you liked the new Radisson Blu Marrakech Hotel Carré Eden our location and hotel design we thank you very much for your comments and for your kind words about the staff attitude and the customer service. We look forward to welcoming you very soon. Warm regards F. Castellorizios GM

Laurence H
Vidauban, France

"A wonderful experience"

Reviewed August 23, 2016     Trip type:  Couples

I have stayed in many five-star hotels around the world, and the Radisson Blu Marrakech qualifies as one of the highest quality. At all levels, the Staff at this hotel are exceptional, their caring attention to every detail is remarkable.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rachid O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  October 10, 2016

Dear Laurence, What a nice feeling to read your kind words and to know that you had a nice experience at the Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden. we look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, F. Castellorizios GM

Samira H
London, United Kingdom

"Marrakesh best holiday ever"

Reviewed August 16, 2016     Trip type:  Family

The hotel is in the heart of Marrakesh near the main square, you don't need transport to go around . It's a modern hotel with Moroccan touch, they clean the rooms properly every day.the staff are very friendly and helpful. My kids enjoyed swimming in the pool, and I felt safe because the have so many securities. I recommend the hotel for any one who is looking for memorable holiday

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rachid O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  October 09, 2016

Dear Mrs. Samira, Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Marrakech Carré Eden, it’s a pleasure to know that you have enjoyed your stay and your family both. We are very glad to see that you liked our unique aquarium pool. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again. Sincerely F. Castellorizios GM

salma Z
UK

"Amazing Stay!"

Reviewed July 25, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent service, excellent food, amazing spa and facilities.Excellent value for money and well located. Really cool bar and excellent music! Staff was the most friendliest staff I've ever met in a hotel! Will definitely return to the city and stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rachid O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  August 01, 2016

Dear Ms. Salma, We are very happy to have you at the Radisson Blu Marrakech Hotel Carré Eden. We thank you very much for your warm feedback and we hope to have you back again very soon.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC