Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 477 traveler reviews

#67 of 499 hotels in Marrakech

Excellent

339

Very Good

95

Average

28

Poor

8

Terrible

7
Business
93
Couples
129
Solo travel
24
Family
119

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to be 4th floor or above to avoid noise from 2nd floor live band and restaurant (Makebetter)
    Wed Nov 15 23:46:09 CST 2017
  • Select a room with a pool view for less street noise. The band in the lounge does play, but they wrap up every night by 11pm. (JCW703)
    Sat Nov 11 17:53:52 CST 2017
  • Go for a pool view room (mariiiab)
    Sun Nov 05 00:51:21 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a pool view room. (CalumFinlay)
    Sat Oct 21 02:59:40 CDT 2017
  • junior suite is cavernous; business rooms have extra space and are worth the extra cost. All rooms have a balcony or terrace. (Dan S)
    Thu Oct 12 06:03:02 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Ground Floor Lobby
Patio & Garden
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

salma Z
UK

"Amazing Stay!"

Reviewed July 25, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Excellent service, excellent food, amazing spa and facilities.Excellent value for money and well located. Really cool bar and excellent music! Staff was the most friendliest staff I've ever met in a hotel! Will definitely return to the city and stay there again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rachid O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  August 01, 2016

Dear Ms. Salma, We are very happy to have you at the Radisson Blu Marrakech Hotel Carré Eden. We thank you very much for your warm feedback and we hope to have you back again very soon.

Chrono D
Germany

"excellent breakfast, friendly staff"

Reviewed June 23, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

A brand new hotel, centrally located...just 20 minutes walking distance to the old city or to Yves Saint Laurent Palace - Jardin Majorelle! The room is really big! love the yummy breakfast buffet. All hotel employees are really friendly..especially Loubna from the Front Office!! Thank you for your kindness during our stay. We will definitly come back again very soon.....

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

Rachid O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  September 05, 2016

Dear Danar, We are very delighted to have you at the Radisson Blu Marrakech Hotel Carré Eden and to learn that you have appreciated the emplacement and the breakfast of Lila restaurant Gueliz, many thanks for your feedback, we are looking forward to welcoming you very soon. Warm regards F. Castellorizios

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC