Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carré Eden and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 431 traveler reviews

#61 of 501 hotels in Marrakech

Excellent

312

Very Good

83

Average

24

Poor

5

Terrible

7
Business
82
Couples
119
Solo travel
20
Family
106

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • junior suite is cavernous; business rooms have extra space and are worth the extra cost. All rooms have a balcony or terrace. (Dan S)
    Thu Oct 12 06:03:02 CDT 2017
  • Poolside view would be nicer, highly recommend the junior suite (Afsha A)
    Sun Sep 10 01:48:55 CDT 2017
  • A good location in the new part of Marrakech-supermarket next door and good restaurants nearby (travelbunny87)
    Fri Sep 08 12:40:28 CDT 2017
  • Try to get a pool facing room! (Abz_Baki)
    Tue Aug 29 06:49:59 CDT 2017
  • Ask for a room close to the lifts. the corridors are quite long and it can be a good walk if you have a room at the end of the hotel. (kakuta)
    Thu Aug 17 02:52:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Ground Floor Lobby
Patio & Garden
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden
Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Chrono D
Germany

"excellent breakfast, friendly staff"

Reviewed June 23, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

A brand new hotel, centrally located...just 20 minutes walking distance to the old city or to Yves Saint Laurent Palace - Jardin Majorelle! The room is really big! love the yummy breakfast buffet. All hotel employees are really friendly..especially Loubna from the Front Office!! Thank you for your kindness during our stay. We will definitly come back again very soon.....

Read more  

Stayed July 2016

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Service

Rachid O, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marrakech Carre Eden, responded to this review  September 05, 2016

Dear Danar, We are very delighted to have you at the Radisson Blu Marrakech Hotel Carré Eden and to learn that you have appreciated the emplacement and the breakfast of Lila restaurant Gueliz, many thanks for your feedback, we are looking forward to welcoming you very soon. Warm regards F. Castellorizios

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC