Try to win your private meeting with David Hallyday on Thursday, January 17 ! To participate go to our Facebook or Instagram page: Radisson Blu Hotel Marseille Vieux-Port

Radisson Blu Hotel, Marseille Vieux Port

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Marseille Vieux Port and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1641 traveler reviews

#36 of 131 hotels in Marseille

  • GreenLeader Partner GreenLeader Partner

Excellent

540

Very Good

710

Average

252

Poor

83

Terrible

56
Business
366
Couples
657
Solo travel
74
Family
292

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • A room with harbour view (Josse)
    Wed Oct 31 21:06:11 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a view of the port (scoutsingas)
    Sat Aug 04 09:06:54 CDT 2018
  • Get a room with a direct view at the front of the hotel over the Old Port (Peter C)
    Fri Aug 03 06:31:22 CDT 2018
  • Stay somewhere else (Jakub U)
    Mon Jun 18 10:14:30 CDT 2018
  • Towards back. It's a pretty quiet hotel overall. There is a side street in the back, but not very busy compared to front (Bri F)
    Sat Jun 09 07:06:16 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Marseille Vieux Port
Le Bar at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Marseille Vieux Port
Restaurant Le Radisson at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Marseille Vieux Port
Restaurant Le Radisson at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Marseille Vieux Port
Restaurant Le Radisson at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Marseille Vieux Port

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Rohit V

"Short business stay in Radisson Blue Hotel"

Reviewed November 21, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I had a great short business stay in this hotel. Rooms are very nice. Breakfast is good but variety could have been more. Clean rooms with view on Port. Overall good stay. I would recommend to stay in this hitel since hotel location is very well approachable .

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson_Marseille, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Marseille Vieux Port, responded to this review  November 22, 2018

Dear Rohit V, Many thanks for choosing Radisson Blu for your stay in Marseille and for taking time to share your feedback. It's a pleasure to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, the location, the room and the breakfast. We hope to see you again for a next stay in Marseille. Yours sincerely Hicham Rawi Directeur des Opérations Radisson Blu Marseille, Vieux port

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC