Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 812 traveler reviews

#1 of 5 hotels in Roches Noire

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

542

Very Good

178

Average

55

Poor

22

Terrible

16
Business
9
Couples
316
Solo travel
18
Family
327

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ocean View rooms (Ganapathy S)
    Tue Oct 10 02:44:25 CDT 2017
  • 1st floor for privacy (Deren S)
    Mon Oct 02 02:41:45 CDT 2017
  • Pool view rooms might be a bit noisy. (Johette S)
    Sun Oct 01 23:09:28 CDT 2017
  • Plunge pool rooms are worth the extra cost. (jas0npedley)
    Sun Oct 01 08:16:26 CDT 2017
  • Close to the gym/spa is good (Wendy H)
    Thu Sep 07 06:12:32 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius
Le Comptoir Buffet Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Cafe at the Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Cafe at the Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Xuefeng Z
Mahebourg, Mauritius

"nice place, nice people"

Reviewed May 25, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Should not miss the next opportunity. The place is ideal for all purpose, may it be family relaxing time, friends regrouping or even honeymoon moments.. To add more value, in future may be Azuri can add on SPA therapy in the all inclusive package therefore completing almost all the aspects of the hotel facilities.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ivan C, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this review  June 27, 2016

Dear Xuefeng Z, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay at the Radisson Blu Azuri. We sincerely appreciate your high rating and recommendation. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards Ivan Resort Manager

Yanan W
Mahebourg, Mauritius

"Azuri Radisson blu"

Reviewed May 24, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very good place with excellent service/staffs; Excellent place to take a break. Villa was very comfortable with all amenities. Restaurant food was good and staffs were very caring. enjoy maximum out if it.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ivan C, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this review  May 30, 2016

Dear Yahan W, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you had a great stay at the Radisson Blu Azuri. We sincerely appreciate your high rating and recommendation. We look forward to your next stay! Best regards Ivan Resort Manager

Fan Z
Mahebourg, Mauritius

"Remember It..."

Reviewed May 22, 2016     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Big Moments at Radisson Blu Azuri. Great Hospitality from the Staffs, special thanks to Mr Ritesh for his Professionalism and dedication. Resto Service was awesome. Nice place to be with groups to enjoy the views and class service. Will Remember this Day..

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ivan C, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this review  May 23, 2016

Dear Fan Z, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your experience. We are delighted that you had a most enjoyable your stay with us and that our facilities and services have been up to your expectation. Thank you for your recommending our property. We look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back soon. Best regards Ivan Resort Manager

Fayzal L
Vacoas, Mauritius

"Above expectation stay"

Reviewed April 17, 2016     Trip type:  Family

Superb hotel, staff up to the standard and very friendly, large variety of food, very good swimming pool. Simply loved the services provided at the spa (Hamaam, Sauna, Massage). Nautical services proposed very diversified and provided by real professionals. Spent a very nice moment there in family. Will definitely go back there.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ivan C, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this review  April 20, 2016

Dear Feyzal L, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us and that our facilities and services have been "above your expectations" as mentioned. Thank you for your excellent rating and for highly recommending our property to the readers of Tripadvisor. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back very soon. Best regards Ivan Resort Manager

Raksha B
Nouvelle France

"Disappointment"

Reviewed March 29, 2016     Trip type:  Family

We had the most disappointing experience at this hotel last weekend where we spent Easter festivities. When we arrived at the hotel we were showed to our room which was still damp from cleaning and the floor slippery,very dangerous for our two year old twins. We also found out that the bathtub was not functional. The food is average even if the pastry chef had somewhat raised the bar. Not much choice for children. For a five star hotel we expected much more. Service at the pool bar was super slow. We had to wait nearly 45 minutes to get our drinks we had ordered. The twins were denied participation in 'la chasse aux oeuf de paques' since they are too small (2yrs). The hotel did not even consider offering them the sweets even if they did not participate and as I consider children stay is paid as from 2yrs. All in all this is not a hotel i would recommend to couples with small children. Mrs Bhuruth

Read more  

Stayed April 2016

Value

Cleanliness

Service

Ivan C, Resort Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this review  April 13, 2016

Dear Mrs Bhuruth, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay and are sorry to hear you were not satisfied with your experience. We are disappointed that we fell short of your expectations and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concern further. We invite you to contact us directly. Best regards Ivan

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC