Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1438 traveler reviews

#1 of 6 hotels in Roches Noire

Excellent

1063

Very Good

258

Average

72

Poor

24

Terrible

21
Business
16
Couples
605
Solo travel
25
Family
578

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Superior double room (Reema C)
    Thu Jul 12 09:49:10 CDT 2018
  • 1st floor with the swimming pool and ocean view is superb (Branson D)
    Sun Jun 17 21:42:10 CDT 2018
  • The 1300 series (Sam T)
    Fri Jun 15 03:18:32 CDT 2018
  • First floor rooms have a nice view of sea front. (vvsrawat)
    Fri Jun 08 04:30:27 CDT 2018
  • Ask for sea view; we asked but did not get this. (Deena P)
    Wed May 30 02:07:11 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius
Le Comptoir Buffet Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Cafe at the Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Cafe at the Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

maur0martins
Lisbon, Portugal

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed May 31, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

great hotel. amenities are new and with good quality. the staff is kind and helpful. and the hotel organizes activities and games during the day for adults and kids. also enjoyed the quality and variety of food. the only 2 points I didn't like was the fact that the hotel is inside a private complex and there is nothing much to do besides hotel activities. and the fact that the beach is not good for swimming so you have to stay in the pool or reserve a swimming platform.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Giuseppe T

"Wonderful structure, ...but the beach?!"

Reviewed May 01, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Everything was good. The structure was perfect, the room beautiful, and the service simply great. We had a very warm welcome by every single member of the staff, that made us feel immediately home. In particular we would like to thank Sheetal and Vassen for their precious assistance during our stay. The only bad side was the beach, ...not exactly what we were expecting from this hotel, for sure you can find much better beaches in the island.

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

Ivan C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa Mauritius, responded to this review  May 03, 2018

Dear Giuseppe T, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. It is one of our core philosophy to delight our guest and our team will always walk the extra mile to make every moment special! We will definitely share your very encouraging comments to all those who have contributed to your memorable experience. Thank you for high recommendations. We look forward to welcome you back very soon. Best regards Ivan

Shsiddiki

"Awesome experience - Full of fun :)"

Reviewed April 25, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We have spend 2 nights at resort and right from the welcome by resort professional team till we departed it was an amazing trip. Once you are at resort then there is no need to go anywhere as it has lots n lots of activities for yourself and your family. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will highly recommend it for perfect vacation. I would love to stay again in the resort of Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ivan C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa Mauritius, responded to this review  April 29, 2018

Dear Shsiddiki, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. It is one of our core philosophy to delight our guest and our team will always walk the extra mile to make every moment special! We will definitely share your very encouraging comments to all those who have contributed to your memorable experience. Thank you for high recommendations. We look forward to welcome you back very soon. Best regards Ivan

forrest1987
Wakefield, United Kingdom

"Mr and Mrs Forrest Honeymoon"

Reviewed April 11, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The hotel was nice and activities were good. The swimming pool was enough for all guests including children and adults. The beach was poor and have to get a boat to a platform 5 minutes out to get blue waters. Restaurant not enough variance in food and speed of drink service was slow. Spa was ok but the staff whispered to each other whilst giving our treatments. Wouldn't revisit due to the distance from the UK and cost for what I didn't find to be a spectacular holiday.

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Ivan C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa Mauritius, responded to this review  April 18, 2018

Dear Mr & Mrs Forrest, We appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay and are sorry to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your experience. We have well noted the different points you have highlighted and shall ensure that they are promptly attended. We are disappointed that we fell short of your expectations and would appreciate the opportunity to discuss your concern further. Best regards Ivan

Dashni l

"Week end 07-08 April 18 at Radisson Blu"

Reviewed April 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Very nice place for relaxing. Clean and tidy room. A dedicated team to welcome you. Special thanks to Yeshna, Nitish ( Front office), Ramesh (Restaurant), Vassen (Buggy driver) among others. Surely a place to be renewed.... From Veeraamy & family

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Ivan C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Azuri Resort & Spa Mauritius, responded to this review  April 19, 2018

Dear Dashni, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. It is one of our core philosophy to delight our guest and our team will always walk the extra mile to make every moment special! We will definitely share your very encouraging comments to all those who have contributed to your memorable experience. Thank you for high recommendations. We look forward to welcome you back very soon. Best regards Ivan

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC