Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 985 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Poste Lafayette

Excellent

676

Very Good

250

Average

36

Poor

9

Terrible

14
Business
9
Couples
752
Solo travel
26
Family
94

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • we had a sea facing room with a terrace, while small it was perfect and so nice to have a morning coffee looking over the ocean (Ian C)
    Mon Aug 14 03:41:36 CDT 2017
  • Ask for Ocean view rooms, it's awesome. (SK_Gupta_Ind)
    Sun Jul 30 07:33:50 CDT 2017
  • First or second floor rooms offer great view but beach front ones are greater! (Friendly F)
    Tue Jul 25 10:41:16 CDT 2017
  • The view from higher floors was incredible (p4gls)
    Sat Jul 22 09:51:53 CDT 2017
  • It can be very noisy near the bar at night, if you are planning on lots of quiet rest, ask for a room away from the bar. (kbedessy)
    Tue Jul 18 23:58:45 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
Nautilus Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

odette_parfitt

"Excellent"

Reviewed August 14, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Wonderful food. Superb staff. fantastic sea facing rooms. Only downside was a lot of wind on the east side and sea good for snorkelling not swimming. Enjoyed the small hotel and also no kids made it very peaceful

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MehdiMorad, General Manager at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this review  August 16, 2017

Dear odette_parfitt, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent visit among us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your holiday at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette and your appreciative comments on our associates , food and rooms. We are obviously disappointed due to the uncharacteristically weather , you enjoyed to the most of it. We sincerely hope to have the immense pleasure to welcome you back to our shores for another memorable experience.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC