Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1141 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Poste Lafayette

Excellent

807

Very Good

272

Average

37

Poor

10

Terrible

15
Business
9
Couples
879
Solo travel
28
Family
107

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a room with a sea view (Jackie C)
    Tue Oct 10 07:52:17 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are close to all dining and other facilities (835garryd)
    Thu Oct 05 09:40:24 CDT 2017
  • definitely try and get an ocean view room (Natalie Natasha P)
    Wed Oct 04 21:55:53 CDT 2017
  • Enquire beforehand. Some of the more expensive rooms are actually smaller in size so it depends on your priorities. (Andrew H)
    Tue Oct 03 01:57:25 CDT 2017
  • Sea view rooms (RODDD222)
    Fri Sep 08 09:28:49 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Superior Room (alternative) at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
Nautilus Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pankaj P
Belgaum, India

"Beautiful Radisson Blu"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We visited Mauritius to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary and the Hotel created memorable moments by sending pastry and champagne. The ocean view rooms are breathtaking The breakfast buffet has variety of food for all The service is very good

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

MehdiMorad, General Manager at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this review  October 15, 2017

Dear Pankaj P, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your recent stay among us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. We are overwhelmed to know that you had a relaxing, comfortable and memorable stay and also appreciated the services rendered by our dedicated team. Thank you for your heartwarming feedback and we look forward to serving and welcoming you back at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette on your next trip to Mauritius. Best Regards, Mehdi Morad General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC