Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 2686 traveler reviews

#1 of 3 hotels in Poste Lafayette

Excellent

2156

Very Good

433

Average

60

Poor

16

Terrible

21
Business Business
20
Couples Couples
1978
Solo travel Solo travel
52
Family Family
299

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Any view or room will suit the guests.(levaillant19)
    5.0 Sun Jun 30 04:01:21 CDT 2019
  • We are in room 3203 amazing Indian Ocean view(megsmyth)
    5.0 Wed Jun 19 22:43:41 CDT 2019
  • Book for beach front room(Imran M)
    5.0 Mon May 20 21:29:24 CDT 2019
  • Seaview rooms it's wonderful(Pallervi T)
    5.0 Fri May 17 12:11:36 CDT 2019
  • Rooms on the beach front have direct access to the beach(Ian B)
    5.0 Wed Apr 17 08:08:51 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
The Superior Room (alternative) at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius
Restaurant at the Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Purryag K

Purryag K

"Mr"

rating Reviewed June 29, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Amazing hotel merging with nature which gives the best escape to relax. Top customer service and very friendly staff. Very tasty food experience. Highly recommend for those who still hesitate, make your bookings guys ��

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Ivan C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this review  July 01, 2019

Dear Purryag K, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience of our resort to the readers of Tripadvisor. We do appreciate your excellent rating and are delighted to read that you have thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. Guest satisfaction is indeed of paramount importance and our team members are happy to extend the best service in line with our "Yes I Can" philosophy. We are pleased that you did enjoy our extensive range of water sport activities. Thank you again for having stayed with us. We look forward to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in a not too distant future. Best regards Ivan

Avinash G

Avinash G

"Honeymoon trip"

rating Reviewed May 28, 2019  Trip type: Couples

Food was awesome. Awesome beaches. Ocean view rooms. Lounge is good. Veg Food is okay but Good servicing. Good people to help out. Awesome staff. Vegen was lot helpful during stay. Looking to come back soon.

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Ivan C, General Manager at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this review  June 24, 2019

Dear Avinash G, First and above all, we would like to sincerely thank you for your first visit among us and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are happy to read that you have had a nice time at our resort and truly appreciated all aspects, the services and overall facilities at our resort. We sincerely hope to have the immense pleasure to welcome you back to our shores for another memorable experience. Best Regards, Ivan

RikshitaJ

RikshitaJ

"A nice place to chill"

rating Reviewed April 29, 2019  Trip type: Friends getaway

It is a very nice and cosy hotel. We went among friends and we really enjoyed our day there. A nice place to chill with a great sea view. The day package rate is a reasonable one. Very welcoming and helpful staff. Good food as well. I would recommend.

Read more 

Stayed April 2019

Catherine_Ivan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this review  May 01, 2019

Dear RikshitaJ, First of all, I would like to sincerely thank you for choosing our resort for spending your day with friends and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. I am delighted to read that you have had a nice time at our resort and truly appreciated all aspects, the services and overall facilities at our resort. I sincerely hope to have the immense pleasure to welcome you back to our shores for another memorable experience. Best regards, Ivan.C General Manager

Ash M

Ash M

"Holiday"

rating Reviewed February 24, 2019  Trip type: Couples

The service and the team was very good and helpful. The service at the bar was excellent Ayesha from the bar was very helpful. We have enjoy our holiday surely we will come back again everything was good as from arrival till departure

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Catherine_Ivan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette Resort & Spa, Mauritius, responded to this review  February 24, 2019

Dear Ash M, Thank you for your recent stay among us and taking time to share your feedback and positive experience. Our main objective is to ensure that our guests enjoy an excellent moment while staying with us and I am very happy to read that we succeeded in making your holidays pleasurable. The entire team is glad to learn that you have had an excellent holiday with us and that their dedicated services were above and beyond your expectations. Thank you again for acknowledging the efforts put in to make you live an excellent holiday and we look forward to your next visit to Radisson Blu Poste Lafayette. Best regards, Ivan.C General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC