Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Contact


RADISSON BLU HOTEL, DUBAI MEDIA CITY

P.O. Box 211723
Dubai Media City, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 366 9111
Fax: +971 4 361 1011
info.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
 

RESERVATIONS

Tel: +971 4 366 9119
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
Toll free: 800 0353 0112
reservations.dubai@radissonblu.com


RESTAURANTS RESERVATION

Tel: +971 4 366 9131
Certo Italian Restaurant: certo.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
Chef's House: chefshouse.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
Icon Bar & Lounge: icon.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
Tamanya Terrace: tamanya.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
 

MEETINGS & EVENTS

Tel: +971 4 366 9120
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
meetings.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
 

SALES & MARKETING

Tel: +971 4 366 9111
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
sales.dmc@radissonblu.com
 

GENERAL MANAGER

David Allan
Tel: +971 4 366 9112
david.allan@radissonblu.com
 

DIRECTOR OF SALES AND MARKETING

Dany Cherfane
Tel: +971 4 366 9122
dany.cherfane@radissonblu.com
 

DIGITAL MARKETING MANAGER

Andrea Gambella
Tel: +971 4 366 9178
andrea.gambella@radissonblu.com
 

PR & COMMUNICATION MANAGER

Katharina van Beugen-Mayr
Tel: +971 4 366 9147
katharina.vanbeugen@radissonblu.com


FINANCIAL CONTROLLER

Virginia Santos
Tel: +971 4 366 9116
virginia.santos@radissonblu.com
 

DIRECTOR OF HUMAN RESOURCES

Rony Masri
Tel: +971 4 366 9115
rony.masri@radissonblu.com
 

DIRECTOR OF REVENUE

Marco Masserini
Tel: +971 4 366 9118
marco.masserini@radissonblu.com
 

EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT MANAGER

Anni Timonen
Tel: +971 4 366 9156
anni.timonen@radissonblu.com


CHIEF ENGINEER

Magdy Abdelaal
Tel: +971 4 366 9113
magdy.abdelaal@radissonblu.com
 

ROOMS DIVISION MANAGER

Gaurav Shanker
Tel: +971 4 366 9121
gaurav.shanker@radissonblu.com