Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Contact


Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

P.O. Box 211723
Dubai Media City, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 366 9111
Fax: +971 4 361 1011
Email: info.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
 

Reservations

Tel: +971 4 366 9119
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
Toll free: 800 0353 0112
Email: reservations.dubai@radissonblu.com


Restaurants Reservation

Tel: +971 4 366 9131
Emails:
Certo Italian Restaurant: certo.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
Chef's House: chefshouse.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
Icon Bar & Lounge: icon.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
Tamanya Terrace: tamanya.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
 

Meetings & Events

Tel: +971 4 366 9120
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
Email: meetings.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com
 

Sales & Marketing

Tel: +971 4 366 9111
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
Email: sales.dmc@radissonblu.com
 

General Manager

David Allan
Tel: +971 4 366 9112
Email: david.allan@radissonblu.com
 

Director of Sales and Marketing

Dany Cherfane
Tel: +971 4 366 9122
Email: dany.cherfane@radissonblu.com
 

Digital Marketing Manager

Andrea Gambella
Tel: +971 4 366 9178
Email: andrea.gambella@radissonblu.com
 

PR & Communication Manager

Katharina van Beugen-Mayr
Tel: +971 4 366 9147
Email: katharina.vanbeugen@radissonblu.com


Financial Controller

Virginia Santos
Tel: +971 4 366 9116
Email: virginia.santos@radissonblu.com
 

Director of Human Resources

Rony Masri
Tel: +971 4 366 9115
Email: rony.masri@radissonblu.com
 

Director of Revenue

Marco Masserini
Tel: +971 4 366 9118
Email: marco.masserini@radissonblu.com
 

Executive Assistant Manager

Anni Timonen
Tel: +971 4 366 9156
Email: anni.timonen@radissonblu.com


Chief Engineer

Magdy Abdelaal
Tel: +971 4 366 9113
Email: magdy.abdelaal@radissonblu.com
 

Rooms Division Manager

Gaurav Shanker
Tel: +971 4 366 9121
Email: gaurav.shanker@radissonblu.com