MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Contact


Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

P.O. Box 211723
Dubai Media City, Dubai
United Arab Emirates
Tel: +971 4 366 9111
Fax: +971 4 361 1011
Email: info.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com

Reservations

Tel: +971 4 366 9119
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
Toll free: 800 0353 0112
Email: reservations.dubai@radissonblu.com

Meetings & Events

Tel: +971 4 366 9120
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
Email: meetings.mediacity.dubai@radissonblu.com

Sales & Marketing

Tel: +971 4 366 9111
Fax: +971 4 368 8961
Email: sales.dmc@radissonblu.com

General Manager

David Allan
Tel: +971 4 366 9112
Email: david.allan@radissonblu.com

Director of Sales and Marketing

Dany Cherfane
Tel: +971 4 366 9122
Email: dany.cherfane@radissonblu.com

Financial Controller

Denis Nobre
Tel: +971 4 366 9116
Email: denis.nobre@radissonblu.com

HR & Training Manager

Rony Masri
Tel: +971 4 366 9115
Email: rony.masri@radissonblu.com

Director of Revenue

Marco Masserini
Tel: +971 4 366 9118
Email: marco.masserini@radissonblu.com

Executive Assistant Manager

Anni Timonen
Tel: +971 4 366 9156
Email: anni.timonen@radissonblu.com

Executive Housekeeper

Katrin Fichtner
Tel: +971 4 366 9114
Email: katrin.fichtner@radissonblu.com

Executive Chef

Hassan Massood
Tel: +971 4 366 9127
Email: hassan.massood@radissonblu.com

Chief Engineer

Nicholas Fernandez
Tel: +971 4 366 9113
Email: nicholas.fernandez@radissonblu.com

Front Office Manager

Gaurav Shanker
Tel: +971 4 366 9121
Email: gaurav.shanker@radissonblu.com

Director of Marketing & Communications

Ashira Khan
Tel: +971 4 366 9111
Email: ashira.khan@radissonblu.com