Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Reviews

See what other travellers have to say. With Tripadvisor, it’s now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and how much our guests enjoyed their stay. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1139 traveler reviews

#171 of 554 hotels in Dubai

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

409

Very Good

492

Average

151

Poor

48

Terrible

39
Business
696
Couples
167
Solo travel
84
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • looking for a bigger bed? upgrade to Exec rooms regular gym/bar user? get a room in the far tower. (coonbear)
    Mon Sep 04 06:09:47 CDT 2017
  • Close the pool. (ashley l)
    Thu Aug 24 11:17:38 CDT 2017
  • Any room - they all good. (Ashley L)
    Mon Aug 21 03:18:32 CDT 2017
  • Request East Tower if you have mobility issues, and upgrade to a larger room if you need to use a crib. (SlimVW)
    Sat Aug 12 22:24:08 CDT 2017
  • Go for a "business" package for access to the lounge, a Nespresso machine and free breakfasts. (David R)
    Fri Jun 09 10:43:16 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Business Class Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kumudinimilindmg
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"Had a nice stay."

Reviewed September 22, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is very correctly located with Dubai Media City and was just a 5 min walk away from my office. I enjoyed my stay here & had some good food. The hospitality is very good and staff is polite at all times and willing to help in all ways they can. Location is perfect as you can visit some good places like JBR, Ibn Batuta Mall, Mall of emirates easily if you have some time in the evening. Location is close to metro and tram stations making it very accessible.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rblu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  September 24, 2017

Dear kumudinimilindmg, We’d like to thank you for providing such a nice comments. It’s good to know that you felt so comfortable staying with us. Our team work very hard to try to offer our guests a home away from home. Thank you once again for your praise and if there is anything that we can do to make your next stay even more comfortable, do let us know. Sincerely, Alfio Bernardini General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC