Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Reviews

See what other travellers have to say. With Tripadvisor, it’s now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and how much our guests enjoyed their stay. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1404 traveler reviews

#198 of 578 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

562

Very Good

559

Average

175

Poor

55

Terrible

53
Business
836
Couples
215
Solo travel
100
Family
124

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a complimentary upgrade if available (Drnair)
    Sat Jul 14 19:09:39 CDT 2018
  • clean and tidy, standard room was very small compared to photos published on web site (mohamedmeltohamy)
    Sat Jul 07 22:28:31 CDT 2018
  • Some of the rooms are a bit tiny. But I have always enjoyed the cozy environment (Parisaaghakhani)
    Sat Jun 30 21:20:01 CDT 2018
  • It's not recommended to book a room in the west tower as it is close to a construction site that makes noise. (mostafaaismail)
    Tue Jun 26 05:10:46 CDT 2018
  • Book Business Room in East Wing (Guenter_Lasser)
    Mon Jun 25 20:37:56 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

UROOJSIDDIQUI
Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

"Friendly staff"

Reviewed July 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice staff starting from reception desk especially Ms. Pallawi who welcomed warmly and provided all info perfectly, and others in lobby areas, restaurents and concierge... Iqbal I believe who generally greets warmly.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbludmc, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  July 15, 2018

Dear Urooj, Thank you for penning down this excellent review for Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City. We are glad that our hospitality and services were at par with your expectations. It is always our priority to offer the best services to our guests' and we are happy to note that the cordial assistance by our front desk and concierge associates especially Pallavi and Iqbal could curate a perfect stay experience for you. Your kind words of appreciation for our associates have been shared with them and they have expressed their gratitude. It was a pleasure hosting you and we look forward to welcoming you soon for a similar enriching experience. Sincerely, Nilesh Nayak House Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC