Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 932 traveler reviews

#146 of 538 hotels in Dubai

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

319

Very Good

421

Average

124

Poor

36

Terrible

32
Business
564
Couples
138
Solo travel
76
Family
81

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms on the Club Lounge side are good (byzance690)
    Wed Sep 21 05:29:54 CDT 2016
  • 2 towers, get the one with direct lift access as you need to walk across a bridge for the other! (Jackie O)
    Wed Sep 14 03:45:48 CDT 2016
  • East tower is better. Avoid low (3-) floors (Inspector76)
    Wed Jul 27 13:47:40 CDT 2016
  • Lower floor, they have a night bar on the rooftop! (kartofena)
    Wed Jul 27 11:39:08 CDT 2016
  • location, breakfast, parking, service, (none006)
    Fri Jun 03 20:47:20 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Business Class Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Robert T
Maputo, Mozambique

"Dubai Internet City"

Reviewed September 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Quite a good hotel for the money. Very good food; I have no idea why we need to have a minimum od 200 characters in these reviews so the purpose of this sentence is to satisfy that requirement. And again, I just need to keep writing nonsense until the minimum is achieved. :)

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbludmc, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  September 28, 2016

Dear Robert, It’s great to know that you enjoyed your time with us! We hope to see you again soon. Best, David Allan General Manager

Andrew A
London

"Business trip to Dubai"

Reviewed September 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel is in a fantastic location if you have work in media City. The Italian restaurant in the hotel is superb offering a quick lunch option and is great value and the breakfasts are brilliant. High speed internet efficient staff and all round a typical Radisson high quality experience.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbludmc, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  September 28, 2016

Dear Andrew, What a lovely review. It’s great to read your comments regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We appreciate your kind words about our team members and we’re happy to read, as well, that you enjoyed our Italian Restaurant "Certo". We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and be part of new memories and experiences. Sincerely, David Allan General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC