Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 821 traveler reviews

#139 of 532 hotels in Dubai

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

269

Very Good

375

Average

115

Poor

33

Terrible

29
Business
492
Couples
124
Solo travel
72
Family
72

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try and get a room in the west tower otherwise you have to go up to second floor then across the walkway to East tower and up again (Trevor H)
    Wed Apr 20 08:48:28 CDT 2016
  • business class rooms are the best (mohamedelhajj)
    Sun Apr 10 06:04:29 CDT 2016
  • rooms at rear of hotel are quieter (bellamelbourne9)
    Fri Mar 04 22:51:46 CST 2016
  • Ask for a quiet room (Rosa B)
    Fri Mar 04 04:19:16 CST 2016
  • 7th Floor is good (TOPCAT010)
    Sun Feb 28 01:51:43 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Business Class Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lara G
Norwich, United Kingdom

"Wonderful staff"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Purpose of stay was primarily for business, but all aspects of the hotel made this an extremely pleasant experience. Location is good with easy access to both financial and leisure district. Only downside is the size of the pool, so if you are looking for a pool to workout in, this is not the place to stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Manuel H
london, United Kingdom

"A good Hotel"

Reviewed April 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Wonderful staff comfortable room, i love the location ,extremely luxury inside hotel very clean .very close to metro .Breakfast area was brilliant ,i had an excellend stay and a business hotel i do recommend this hotel ,You will enjoy your stay

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Loice N
Harare, Zimbabwe

"Ms"

Reviewed April 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I enjoyed the stay. The hotel is very close for business purposes. During my stay, it was very quiet suitable for strategic thinking. Ever fresh food and the business lounge was hospitable. The business suite i stayed in was very good and fresh. Quiet and convivial

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC