Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 882 traveler reviews

#138 of 536 hotels in Dubai

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

297

Very Good

402

Average

118

Poor

34

Terrible

31
Business
533
Couples
131
Solo travel
73
Family
77

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • location, breakfast, parking, service, (none006)
    Fri Jun 03 20:47:20 CDT 2016
  • Great business lounge (MitulRuparelia)
    Mon May 23 06:48:37 CDT 2016
  • Try and get a room in the west tower otherwise you have to go up to second floor then across the walkway to East tower and up again (Trevor H)
    Wed Apr 20 08:48:28 CDT 2016
  • business class rooms are the best (mohamedelhajj)
    Sun Apr 10 06:04:29 CDT 2016
  • rooms at rear of hotel are quieter (bellamelbourne9)
    Fri Mar 04 22:51:46 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Business Class Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Stephen John C
Northampton, United Kingdom

"Great place to stay"

Reviewed July 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Radisson Blu Media City was an excellent experience. Great location. Great staff. Great facilities. Convenient for everything..... I'm even staying on for another five nights! The staff are very helpful, the gym is practical and the pool relaxing. I'm going to try the steam room before I go - even though its 44C outside. The hotel is convenient for the metro and the tram...

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbludmc, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  July 25, 2016

Dear Stephen, It's good to know that you felt so comfortable staying with us. If there is anything we can do to make your next stay more comfortable, just give us a shout. Thank you once again for your praise. Best, David Allan General Manager

Russell B Y
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Great hotel with great food"

Reviewed July 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This is a very well situated hotel with a great selection of restaurants. You can get around quickly including to the Palm. No problems in organizing taxi's or Uber rides either. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful going out of their way to fulfill my requests.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbludmc, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  July 25, 2016

Dear Russell, Thank you so much for your great feedback. We’re happy to know that you had such a wonderful stay with us. We’d like to thank you also for your great comments about our staff - I'll be happy to share this with our team. We hope to see you soon again. Best, David Allan General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC