Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Reviews

See what other travellers have to say. With Tripadvisor, it’s now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and how much our guests enjoyed their stay. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1156 traveler reviews

#165 of 556 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

421

Very Good

497

Average

152

Poor

48

Terrible

40
Business
706
Couples
174
Solo travel
85
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • looking for a bigger bed? upgrade to Exec rooms regular gym/bar user? get a room in the far tower. (coonbear)
    Mon Sep 04 06:09:47 CDT 2017
  • Close the pool. (ashley l)
    Thu Aug 24 11:17:38 CDT 2017
  • Any room - they all good. (Ashley L)
    Mon Aug 21 03:18:32 CDT 2017
  • Request East Tower if you have mobility issues, and upgrade to a larger room if you need to use a crib. (SlimVW)
    Sat Aug 12 22:24:08 CDT 2017
  • Go for a "business" package for access to the lounge, a Nespresso machine and free breakfasts. (David R)
    Fri Jun 09 10:43:16 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Business Class Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

kumudinimilindmg
Mumbai (Bombay), India

"Had a nice stay."

Reviewed September 22, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is very correctly located with Dubai Media City and was just a 5 min walk away from my office. I enjoyed my stay here & had some good food. The hospitality is very good and staff is polite at all times and willing to help in all ways they can. Location is perfect as you can visit some good places like JBR, Ibn Batuta Mall, Mall of emirates easily if you have some time in the evening. Location is close to metro and tram stations making it very accessible.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rblu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  September 24, 2017

Dear kumudinimilindmg, We’d like to thank you for providing such a nice comments. It’s good to know that you felt so comfortable staying with us. Our team work very hard to try to offer our guests a home away from home. Thank you once again for your praise and if there is anything that we can do to make your next stay even more comfortable, do let us know. Sincerely, Alfio Bernardini General Manager

sarelhermanusk

"Excellent Service – Wi-Fi needs some improvement for Business use."

Reviewed September 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

WiFi had some connectivity issues that was not resolved, got worse during the last two days could not connect at all. Escalated but no improvement was made, also no follow up from reception to confirm if the issue as resolved.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rblu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  September 17, 2017

Dear sarelhermanusk, Thank you for taking the time to write about your experience with us. It’s great to read that you enjoyed the service provided by our team. However, we’re sorry to hear about the Wi-Fi issue. Your observations have been addressed with the concerned department to ensure we constantly improve our service. We hope to welcome you back soon. Sincerely, Alfio Bernardini General Manager

shameem m
Muscat, Oman

"Radisson Hotel"

Reviewed August 31, 2017     Trip type:  Business

We enjoyed very much staying in this hotel. The staffs were very friendly and the room was really good. It is very clean and the breakfast was also good.We didnt faced any problem staying here and would like to recommend this to our friends also,

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Rblu D, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  September 02, 2017

Dear Shameem, We are glad that you have enjoyed your trips to our hotel, your lovely feedback is much appreciated. I will make sure to forward it to the team. Hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Alfio Bernardini General Manager

matheswaranperun2017

"Feedback - Matheswaran P N"

Reviewed August 14, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good stay and experienced good service. worth for money. Would like to recommend to all my colleges who travels to this area. Had a good staffs who supports us all the while during our stay. Food also good. Location of hotel and view also very good. enjoyed our stay during the stay thoroughly.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbludmc, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  August 15, 2017

Hi Matheswaran, Thank you for taking your time to review our hotel and for your lovely feedback, I will make sure to forward it to the team who looked after you. They work very hard to make our guests feel at home. We hope to see you soon again at our hotel, Anni Timonen Executive Assistant Manager

stephencZ6583NR

"Home from Home"

Reviewed August 07, 2017     Trip type:  Business

When in Dubai why stay anywhere else. Great location. Lovely, helpful friendly staff. A great relaxing ambience, with lovely food, a lounge bar, sports bar. Pool, gym. You cannot control the outside temperature, but you can control where you stay !

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbludmc, Executive Assistant Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  August 09, 2017

Dear Stephen, Thank you for your lovely feedback, rest assured it will be shared with our team who work very hard to offer our guests a home away from home. We hope to welcome you back again to Dubai and our hotel. Best, Anni Timonen Executive Assistant Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC