Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Reviews

See what other travellers have to say. With Tripadvisor, it’s now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and how much our guests enjoyed their stay. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1207 traveler reviews

#181 of 561 hotels in Dubai

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

442

Very Good

514

Average

156

Poor

52

Terrible

43
Business
735
Couples
181
Solo travel
88
Family
104

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Standard room (Tille2016)
    Wed Nov 22 06:40:58 CST 2017
  • The western Bloc rooms look quiter or silent. (Cheikh T)
    Fri Nov 10 00:42:52 CST 2017
  • Wardrobe are too small if you are staying for multiple nights. Also should have a full lenght wardrobe to store ladies dresses. (844marilenaa)
    Mon Nov 06 07:08:10 CST 2017
  • Business class room, very beautifully decorated with all the amenities , amazing decor, ambience , comfortable bed. (akshaywadkar)
    Thu Nov 02 21:54:52 CDT 2017
  • business room (Norbert Z)
    Thu Oct 19 06:39:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Business Class Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

218kieranc
Milan, Italy

"Efficient and friendly short stay"

Reviewed December 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Efficient and friendly short stay. easy to reach other hotels of interest and conference center. didn't do any shopping or sightseeing. didn't use metro, just taxi. didn't get a chance to sue Business center nor the pool nor the spa

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Radissonbludmc, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Dear guest, Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate your kind words and we’re really happy to know that you had such a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Alfio Bernardini General Manager

Nick-Texas1978
Austin

"This is great place, amazing breakfast had a great time in Dubai because of this hotel!"

Reviewed December 03, 2017     Trip type:  Family

This hotel is located in a very prime location in new Dubai very clean and modern look. Breakfast is amazing, I am vegetarian and staff went above and beyond to make sure we were happy with breakfast every morning. Chef did a great job taking care of us so did the front desk. Hotel has very modern look to it, rooms are very spacious, great bathroom clean and very well maintained. I get all five stars to this place.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Value

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbludmc, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  December 07, 2017

Dear Nick, We’d like to thank you for providing such a nice comments. It’s good to know that you felt so comfortable staying with us. Our team work very hard to try to offer our guests a home away from home. Thank you once again for your praise and if there is anything that we can do to make your next stay even more comfortable, do let us know. Sincerely, Alfio Bernardini General Manager

doppiaemme_jazz
Rome, Italy

"Great food but Wifi sucks"

Reviewed November 29, 2017     Trip type:  Business

If you need to work from your room at night then find an hotel with better wifi connection. It is slow and voip calls including Whatsapp calls were blocked. Great experience instead with the italian Restaurant.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

CarlsonRezidor, Corporate Customer Care at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  December 04, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for writing your review. We would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused by the wi-fi connection. We are glad you enjoyed our food & beverages selection and we hope you will give us another chance.

jeremydasneves
Durban, South Africa

"A professional and pleasant stay"

Reviewed November 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Apon check-in I was upgraded to a business suite. The room was very stylish and clean. I received a turn-down service every night. Simple requests like asking for ice delivered to my room was done efficiently. After hanging up my own wet towel to dry the staff made an effort to leave a note thanking me for saving them the cost of washing the towel and saving water in a scarce water environment. The breakfast buffet was probably the best I have experienced.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbludmc, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  December 11, 2017

Dear Jeremy, Thank you for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor. It’s great to read your comments regarding your recent experience at our hotel. We appreciate your kind words and we’re really happy to know that you had such a pleasant stay. We hope to welcome you back soon. Best, Alfio Bernardini General Manager

Milad S
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"Retox package was amazing!"

Reviewed October 29, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We used the Retox package they offer. Massage was professional, dinner at Certo and drinks at the bar were pleasant. The pool is really small. We will definitely do this again if they still offer the Retox package.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radissonbludmc, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  October 30, 2017

Dear Milad, Thank you for your positive feedback. We are happy to read that you enjoyed our “Retox & Recharge” weekend package. The offer is all year round on Fridays only. We hope you’ll be able to visit us again soon and experience all the great new offerings we have in store. Sincerely, Alfio Bernardini General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC