Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Reviews

See what other travellers have to say. With Tripadvisor, it’s now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and how much our guests enjoyed their stay. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1156 traveler reviews

#165 of 556 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

421

Very Good

497

Average

152

Poor

48

Terrible

40
Business
706
Couples
174
Solo travel
85
Family
98

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • looking for a bigger bed? upgrade to Exec rooms regular gym/bar user? get a room in the far tower. (coonbear)
    Mon Sep 04 06:09:47 CDT 2017
  • Close the pool. (ashley l)
    Thu Aug 24 11:17:38 CDT 2017
  • Any room - they all good. (Ashley L)
    Mon Aug 21 03:18:32 CDT 2017
  • Request East Tower if you have mobility issues, and upgrade to a larger room if you need to use a crib. (SlimVW)
    Sat Aug 12 22:24:08 CDT 2017
  • Go for a "business" package for access to the lounge, a Nespresso machine and free breakfasts. (David R)
    Fri Jun 09 10:43:16 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Business Class Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

andynab
Milan, Italy

"A blue oasis in the desert"

Reviewed January 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

a high level, value for money hotel if you compare it with the same in the area but with business tariffs ( to be check how convenient is individually) . Nice room , clean same as bath with nice shower. Service is dependent on the behaviour of each employee which could vary. Raccomended for Business and for runners. Across the road there is a park with a 1 Km ring under the tree which i snot easy to find probably. Good italian restaurant to be in the desert (as italian I do not normally use them when abroad because alyways a mix of local flavour) .Nothing really around , 500 m from metro station which is good if not in summer !.No choice of pillow.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  January 19, 2014

Dear Valuable Guest, Thank you for such a heart-warming review of the Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Media City. Your doubtless trust and confidence in our hotel will always be deeply appreciated. I am gladdened that you had a delightful stay with us and that you felt a good value for the amount you spent. We will keep a good note of every comment you have written and hope that you will have an even greater experience upon your next visit here in our hotel. Until then!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC