Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Reviews

See what other travellers have to say. With Tripadvisor, it’s now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City and how much our guests enjoyed their stay. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are travelling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you.

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1208 traveler reviews

#184 of 561 hotels in Dubai

Excellent

443

Very Good

514

Average

156

Poor

52

Terrible

43
Business
735
Couples
181
Solo travel
88
Family
105

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Standard room (Tille2016)
    Wed Nov 22 06:40:58 CST 2017
  • The western Bloc rooms look quiter or silent. (Cheikh T)
    Fri Nov 10 00:42:52 CST 2017
  • Wardrobe are too small if you are staying for multiple nights. Also should have a full lenght wardrobe to store ladies dresses. (844marilenaa)
    Mon Nov 06 07:08:10 CST 2017
  • Business class room, very beautifully decorated with all the amenities , amazing decor, ambience , comfortable bed. (akshaywadkar)
    Thu Nov 02 21:54:52 CDT 2017
  • business room (Norbert Z)
    Thu Oct 19 06:39:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City
Business Class Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shaimaa A
Cairo, Egypt

"Prefect Hotel"

Reviewed March 04, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

I stayed at this hotel 2 nights while I was in Dubai, but I wished I stayed all my stay there, the hotel, location, service is perfect. fron of the hotel there is Nakheel Metro Station, and the hotel district is perfect and not far. Really the hotel is amazing. I wish I could stay again and again. Staff, Service, Rooms ... everything is perfect.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  March 06, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your great experience on TripAdvisor and choosing to stay at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Media City. Your positive feedback is very important yo us. It will be shared with my team members to inspire and continue every effort will be made for guest’s satisfaction. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed the good location of our hotel due close proximity to public transportation and well-known establishment. Once again, thank you and hope that it will not take you long to come back to our hotel. Sincerely, Francois Galoisy

Manuela G
kuwait, Kuwait

"Great Hotel and location"

Reviewed March 02, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Had a great stay as usual in the Hotel. Great location, very clean, good outlets and very friendly staff. Will return anytime whenever I am in Dubai. Very close to Marina and JBR, within easy reach to the Beach.

Read more  

Stayed April 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  March 06, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, I appreciate your time posting your comments and recommending our hotel at TripAdvisor. Glad to know that you have a pleasant stay with our overall services at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Media City. It is our endeavour to deliver a unique “YES I CAN” experience to all our valued guests. To hear a positive feedback inspired our team and it serves as a tremendous motivation for us to offer our best. Certainly to welcome you again in your next visit in Dubai City. Sincerely, Francois Galoisy

Rabih E
Beirut, Lebanon

"Great Business Hotel in the heart of Dubai Media City"

Reviewed February 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Great Business Hotel in the heart of Dubai Media City , Very good services ,standard rooms are too small , business rooms are ok and if you enough Club carlson points you upgrade your self to a sweet room .

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  February 28, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your positive comments at TripAdvisor. I am delighted that you enjoy your stay and appreciated our services up to your expectations and standards. These signify our effort to provide a 100% guest satisfaction to our valued guest. Hence, our standard room is precisely designed to accommodate maximum of 2 persons only. In any case, we are pleased to upgrade rooms for those Club Carlson Loyalty Card Holder with achieve points which is beneficial to our guest. I certainly look forward to welcome you again in Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Media City. Sincerely, Francois Galoisy

Corneliawilhelm... R
Rayton, South Africa

"THANK YOU"

Reviewed February 21, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Thank you to a wonderful team of professional, friendly, caring and supporting team. Well done. The day of my departure I have overslept and your whole team have pulled together to calm me down help me pack with final stuff, support me with luggage, check out, driver to airport were on standby, what a service and cannot thank you again enough

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  February 26, 2014

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure having with us at Radisson Blu Hotel Dubai Media City and thank you for posting your good comments at TripAdvisor. 100% guest satisfaction is our main goal and providing our guest with the “Yes I Can” experience. I am delighted to hear a rewarding comment for the whole team that it has been achieved on this occasion. This will be shared with our team members, which will encourage them to maintain their efforts with quality of service every time. Again, thank you and look forward to welcome you once more. Sincerely, Francois Galoisy

Cherista V
Munich, Germany

"Lovely stay"

Reviewed February 15, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

Me and my husband stayed at the hotel for 4 nights. Staff i encountered were very kind and polite. Housekkeping service have been exceptionally good. Rooms are clean, neat and tidy. Bathrooms though small are enough for a stay period of 4 nights. Reception, Concierge are very helpfull. Hostess at breakfast room greets with a warm and welcoming smile. Our vacation have been truely enjoyable.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Francois G, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Dubai Media City, responded to this review  February 21, 2014

Dear valuable guest, Thank you for your comment after your recent stay at our hotel. At Radissonblu, Dubai Media City, we endeavor providing always quality service as part of our Yes I Can mission. I will pass on your compliments about our Chef's House, morning breakfast hostess. These comments always help when we select our "best employee" of the month. Francois Galoisy

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC