Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2042 traveler reviews

#43 of 428 hotels in Milan

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

926

Very Good

850

Average

190

Poor

46

Terrible

30
Business
624
Couples
699
Solo travel
65
Family
337

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Almost all rooms have balcony with great view. (Thekopkid8)
    Fri Oct 27 01:26:19 CDT 2017
  • I think that all rooms are spacious (Srdjan S)
    Fri Oct 13 03:25:20 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (travelocker)
    Mon Oct 02 17:55:57 CDT 2017
  • 5th floor upwards is quiet (Les C)
    Sun Oct 01 01:02:28 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are fine - one close to lifts would avoid a longer walk to the farthest (Sipsiwn)
    Sat Sep 23 11:39:12 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Penthouse Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Quintus S
Muscat, Oman

"Great stay and amazing staff"

Reviewed December 05, 2017     Trip type:  Solo travel

Great hotel facilities with well trained, provisional, friendly and helpful staff. Although the location is not so great for a tourist, the staff are well informed where to go and how to get there. The hotel even shell you day passes for the bus, train and metro. With their assistance I could reach easily every where I wanted to go with out knowing the city at all.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

salesmilan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  December 10, 2017

Dear Quintus, thank you so much for your feed-back. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Massimo Supino General Manager

812kristynam
Prague, Czech Republic

"Amazing stay!"

Reviewed November 27, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Thank you to the whole team in Radisson Blu, we really enjoyed our stay. Over all we weren't that excited about the city, but we were really looking forward to get back to the hotel where everyone was trying to make our stay exceptional :)

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

salesmilan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  November 27, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Radisson BLU Hotel Milan. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Massimo Supino General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC