Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2206 traveler reviews

#63 of 428 hotels in Milan

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1000

Very Good

912

Average

207

Poor

53

Terrible

34
Business
674
Couples
753
Solo travel
74
Family
370

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 117 is large, very quiet, comfy bed, tho carpet could do with an overhaul soon. Aside from that spotless. Large shower and bathroom. (Debiwhe)
    Tue Sep 04 02:44:26 CDT 2018
  • We were on floor 2, (Margaret F)
    Sun May 27 05:19:46 CDT 2018
  • Stayed on the fifth floor but all floors are just as good to my viewing. Rooms look like the hotel pictures (angelatY1009YB)
    Sun Apr 08 23:31:42 CDT 2018
  • Almost all rooms have balcony with great view. (Thekopkid8)
    Fri Oct 27 01:26:19 CDT 2017
  • I think that all rooms are spacious (Srdjan S)
    Fri Oct 13 03:25:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Hall at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Latesh S

"Excellent"

Reviewed October 18, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Superb staff and very good room. overall i had a very good experience staying at this property. the staff was friendly and helpful. They were eager to serve and happy to give me information on how to go about the city.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marco S, Direttore at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  October 18, 2018

Dear Latesh, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Milan. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile! We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC