Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1526 traveler reviews

#38 of 432 hotels in Milan

thumbs_up 87% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

690

Very Good

637

Average

144

Poor

36

Terrible

19
Business
486
Couples
522
Solo travel
48
Family
230

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • No real preferred side/floor. It all looks the same. (Serdar U)
    Tue May 17 23:58:45 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are good (Sharaf S)
    Mon May 02 05:23:29 CDT 2016
  • Our room was situated on the 5th floor and was very quiet (Chris S)
    Thu Apr 14 13:32:02 CDT 2016
  • First floor was a bit noisy, ask for rooms on a different floor. (Sarah J)
    Tue Mar 29 12:02:26 CDT 2016
  • The higher floors would give a better view (trufflelover15)
    Thu Mar 24 00:31:26 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Penthouse Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Indoor Swimming Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

stefanob822
London, United Kingdom

"My home in Milan"

Reviewed May 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice size rooms, large bathrooms, friendly staff and a super breakfast made my stay ! I believe this is truly a Hotel were you get personalized service and a paramount confort experience. Had god drinks at the bar with friends in a relaxed atmosphere.

Read more  

Stayed June 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMilan10, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  May 24, 2016

Dear stefanob822, It’s great to hear such a feed-back from you. Thank you so much, indeed! We hope to welcoming you again here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Milan! Warm regards, Massimo Supino General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC