Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2168 traveler reviews

#59 of 430 hotels in Milan

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

981

Very Good

902

Average

202

Poor

50

Terrible

33
Business
664
Couples
738
Solo travel
73
Family
362

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on floor 2, (Margaret F)
    Sun May 27 05:19:46 CDT 2018
  • Stayed on the fifth floor but all floors are just as good to my viewing. Rooms look like the hotel pictures (angelatY1009YB)
    Sun Apr 08 23:31:42 CDT 2018
  • Almost all rooms have balcony with great view. (Thekopkid8)
    Fri Oct 27 01:26:19 CDT 2017
  • I think that all rooms are spacious (Srdjan S)
    Fri Oct 13 03:25:20 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (travelocker)
    Mon Oct 02 17:55:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Penthouse Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

OMacchia
Montreux, Switzerland

"GReat stay, great value, very professionnal"

Reviewed August 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Overalll is an excellent value in Milano. They take care of you very easily. We were here for a quick visit to boutiques in Milano. Price is very at this period and we enjoy all the ammenities free from hotel. Super service for an apero time in bar, great barman and coktails Food is very good also and service is amazing and very quick if you need to leave in the early morning Great place we will return with pleasure

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to communicate your feed-back regarding your recent stay at the Radisson BLU Milan. We are delighted to read your comments about the services provided. Hoping to welcoming you soon, Best regards, Marco Scola General Manager

Bengt O M

"Love Milan !"

Reviewed August 07, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Super service from incheck - during stay - good and safe garage - nice pool etc - taxi service - smiling and nice breakfast / dinner staaf - correct and nice at check out .................................total Very Good ! We will be Back !

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Dear Guest, It’s great to hear such a feed-back from you. We hope to welcoming you again here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Milan! Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC