Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2105 traveler reviews

#60 of 430 hotels in Milan

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

952

Very Good

874

Average

199

Poor

47

Terrible

33
Business
647
Couples
716
Solo travel
68
Family
350

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Stayed on the fifth floor but all floors are just as good to my viewing. Rooms look like the hotel pictures (angelatY1009YB)
    Sun Apr 08 23:31:42 CDT 2018
  • Almost all rooms have balcony with great view. (Thekopkid8)
    Fri Oct 27 01:26:19 CDT 2017
  • I think that all rooms are spacious (Srdjan S)
    Fri Oct 13 03:25:20 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (travelocker)
    Mon Oct 02 17:55:57 CDT 2017
  • 5th floor upwards is quiet (Les C)
    Sun Oct 01 01:02:28 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Penthouse Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Geoff H

"Radisson Blu Milan leisure stay"

Reviewed June 14, 2014     Trip type:  Family

The hotel was spotless, the staff very helpful, they were very good in advising about how to travel within the city and how the travel pass worked. The breakfast sounded very good, but was 25euros per person. The leisure facilities were good and when we used them (Saturday lunch time) they were not very busy

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  June 17, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. I do hope to welcome you back on business stay too and delight your stay again. With Best Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

Claudio T
zürich, Switzerland

"One Night in Milan"

Reviewed June 11, 2014     Trip type:  Family

we choose this hotel because of its proximity to San Siro where we attended a rock concert. It just served the purpose not to have a long way home after the concert. check-in staff was very friendly while the concierge was not very helpful when I approached him to change the TV remote control.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  June 17, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great comments, I really hope you will add other rooms night and will come back and re-visit us. With Best Regards Massimo Supino GeneraL Manager

FrancescoPapad
Frankfurt, Germany

"A pleasant experience"

Reviewed May 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I found the hotel well run, well equipped and the staff kind. The food was excellent at the restaurant and the breakfast. The location was very convenient for me, but it is not a central one and other customers may or may not find it convenient.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  May 29, 2014

Dear Guest, I love to read when our Guests love our hotel, this really make my day, thank you very much for this lovely comments. I do hope to welcome you back soon Kind Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

Floriana D
Rome, Italy

"Excellent Stay!!"

Reviewed May 04, 2014     Trip type:  Business

I've been at radisson blu in milan several and several times, and always found it great! Very nice and helpful personnel, swimming pool and sauna are great, great buffet for breakfast and rooms are really clean, modern and comfortable! The location is a bit far from the city centre, but Milan is not that big.. When in Milan, I'll keep staying here. Thank you!

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  May 07, 2014

Dear Floriana, Thank you so much for you lovely comments, glad to read it and pleasure you always enjoy you stay. I hope you have also enrolled in our Club Carlson program, where for every stay you will acrrue lots of benefit. I am very much looking forward to welcome you back With Kind Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

Susan M
Seattle, United States

"Great stay!"

Reviewed April 23, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

All around a great hotel. Staying slightly outside the city center allowed us to book a nicer room and still save on costs. The tram to the city center is just steps from the hotel doors and very easy to use. The actual neighborhood the hotel is in is not very nice but again it is so easy to get to the city center on the tram, it doesn't matter!

Read more  

Stayed May 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  April 27, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind and positive feedback. We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back soon! Kindest regards Massimo Supino General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC