Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2152 traveler reviews

#59 of 431 hotels in Milan

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

971

Very Good

897

Average

201

Poor

50

Terrible

33
Business
663
Couples
735
Solo travel
71
Family
356

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on floor 2, (Meg107)
    Sun May 27 05:19:46 CDT 2018
  • Stayed on the fifth floor but all floors are just as good to my viewing. Rooms look like the hotel pictures (angelatY1009YB)
    Sun Apr 08 23:31:42 CDT 2018
  • Almost all rooms have balcony with great view. (Thekopkid8)
    Fri Oct 27 01:26:19 CDT 2017
  • I think that all rooms are spacious (Srdjan S)
    Fri Oct 13 03:25:20 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (travelocker)
    Mon Oct 02 17:55:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Penthouse Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Laura C
Reading, United Kingdom

"Nice hotel, a little way out of Milan"

Reviewed August 24, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

A beautiful building, almost 5 star in style and cleanliness. Most of the staff were friendly and helpful. It took a long time to get into the city centre unless you wanted to pay for taxis and we didn't want to waste the money we had saved all year. The tram service was good though, once we had discovered we could buy the tickets at the hotel.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  August 25, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your beautiful comments, I hope you have enjoyed your trip to Milan. We are all looking forward to welcome you back Kind Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

FreespiritOne
Sydney, Australia

"Milan Beauty"

Reviewed July 20, 2014     Trip type:  Solo travel

No, you do not have a room with an amazing view but the room is large, comfortable & away from the hustle and bustle of the city, a short walk (no need to go to the tram stop just wait on the corner and they will pick you up or drop you) & you are on a tram taking you to the City centre or virtually anywhere for Euro 4.50 per day. The restaurant nearby is to die for but that's another review, the hotel breakfast is faultless and you can sit outdoors. Bed is comfortable, internet connection clear with no dropout even in the lift, rain shower and bidet in bathroom so really good value for the price.

Read more  

Stayed July 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  July 30, 2014

Dear Guests, What a pleasure read your comments. Delight Guests is great for us. I am very much looking forward to welcome you back With Kind Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

rolandow560

"Excellent value for business stay"

Reviewed June 15, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Clean, modern, professional service, wonderful shower, great bed and an outstanding breakfast. Location is what it is; you don't come here for the surroundings... Available but didn't try: sauna and fitness center.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  June 17, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for you very practical comments, straight to the points. I hope you will come back and try our fitness and sauna. With Best Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

Geoff H

"Radisson Blu Milan leisure stay"

Reviewed June 14, 2014     Trip type:  Family

The hotel was spotless, the staff very helpful, they were very good in advising about how to travel within the city and how the travel pass worked. The breakfast sounded very good, but was 25euros per person. The leisure facilities were good and when we used them (Saturday lunch time) they were not very busy

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  June 17, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your comments. I do hope to welcome you back on business stay too and delight your stay again. With Best Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

Claudio T
zürich, Switzerland

"One Night in Milan"

Reviewed June 11, 2014     Trip type:  Family

we choose this hotel because of its proximity to San Siro where we attended a rock concert. It just served the purpose not to have a long way home after the concert. check-in staff was very friendly while the concierge was not very helpful when I approached him to change the TV remote control.

Read more  

Stayed June 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  June 17, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your great comments, I really hope you will add other rooms night and will come back and re-visit us. With Best Regards Massimo Supino GeneraL Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC