Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2009 traveler reviews

#42 of 428 hotels in Milan

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

911

Very Good

837

Average

189

Poor

45

Terrible

28
Business
617
Couples
687
Solo travel
63
Family
332

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I think that all rooms are spacious (Srdjan S)
    Fri Oct 13 03:25:20 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (travelocker)
    Mon Oct 02 17:55:57 CDT 2017
  • 5th floor upwards is quiet (Les C)
    Sun Oct 01 01:02:28 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are fine - one close to lifts would avoid a longer walk to the farthest (Sipsiwn)
    Sat Sep 23 11:39:12 CDT 2017
  • Choose a room on higher floor away from street. (Quickdraw46)
    Mon Aug 21 02:28:34 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Penthouse Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Indoor Swimming Pool at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Malta1969

"Excellent Hotel In MILAN -"

Reviewed February 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This wasn't the first time i was staying at this hotel as i keep returning to it when in Milan for BUSINESS or FAMILY HOLIDAY - Rooms are excellent , big and spacious , bathroom is fantastic - FELINI BAR AND RESTAURANT offer an excellent service and drinking an aperitivo or eating a 3 course meal is recommendable - Hotel staff are very nice too and also very important nowadays internet connection is fast and free - Dont miss out on this hotel :)

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, Direttore generale at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  February 27, 2014

Deat Guests, You cannot immagine how happy make me feel your comments, I am thankful you took the time to rate us, but most important your happines in our services is the great feedback for us. I hope to welcome you back and do please let me know when you will visti us again, will be a pleasure to meet you personally. With Kind Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

Lisa B
Ireland

"Great hotel, but..."

Reviewed February 24, 2014     Trip type:  Couples

The "Spa" was a big let-down, however:- There are two separate Spas - one for MEN ONLY one for WOMEN ONLY, which was quite disappointing as we were on a romantic break away. Only the Sauna worked - the steam room and whirl pool didn't work. Also, the pool was cold. The bed was super comfortable - the duvet and pillows were exceptional! The bathroom, (especially the shower) were huge! There isn't much to do in the (dodgy) area around the Radisson Blu, as it's quite far out of town, but don't let that put you off..... The 12 tram takes you right into the City. Visit "The Offside pub" if you can - lovely spot!

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, Direttore generale at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  February 24, 2014

Dear Gueest, thanks you for your Kind Review. Thank you for "great hotel" comments and sorry for the SPA area in particular the Steam room, Yes we have had a tecknical problem and now is repaired and full running, I hope to welcome you back and let you have the Experience in our steam room too. with Kind Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

Nareg Garbis D
paris, France

"Quiet, clean, good staff"

Reviewed February 22, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Quiet hotel, clean, good bathroom and very helpful desk staff. I was there for one night. Had to go to San Siro stadium, got all information from the desk. The hotel is not in the center but anyway tramway is just round the corner. Easy to go to downtown.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBLUMilano, Direttore generale at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  February 23, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your lovely comments. I am so happy you have so much enjoyed your stay and I am looking forward to welcome you back With Best Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC