Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2189 traveler reviews

#64 of 430 hotels in Milan

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

993

Very Good

906

Average

205

Poor

51

Terrible

34
Business
668
Couples
745
Solo travel
74
Family
367

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 117 is large, very quiet, comfy bed, tho carpet could do with an overhaul soon. Aside from that spotless. Large shower and bathroom. (Debiwhe)
    Tue Sep 04 02:44:26 CDT 2018
  • We were on floor 2, (Margaret F)
    Sun May 27 05:19:46 CDT 2018
  • Stayed on the fifth floor but all floors are just as good to my viewing. Rooms look like the hotel pictures (angelatY1009YB)
    Sun Apr 08 23:31:42 CDT 2018
  • Almost all rooms have balcony with great view. (Thekopkid8)
    Fri Oct 27 01:26:19 CDT 2017
  • I think that all rooms are spacious (Srdjan S)
    Fri Oct 13 03:25:20 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Penthouse Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

OMacchia
Montreux, Switzerland

"GReat stay, great value, very professionnal"

Reviewed August 09, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Overalll is an excellent value in Milano. They take care of you very easily. We were here for a quick visit to boutiques in Milano. Price is very at this period and we enjoy all the ammenities free from hotel. Super service for an apero time in bar, great barman and coktails Food is very good also and service is amazing and very quick if you need to leave in the early morning Great place we will return with pleasure

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to communicate your feed-back regarding your recent stay at the Radisson BLU Milan. We are delighted to read your comments about the services provided. Hoping to welcoming you soon, Best regards, Marco Scola General Manager

Bengt O M

"Love Milan !"

Reviewed August 07, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Super service from incheck - during stay - good and safe garage - nice pool etc - taxi service - smiling and nice breakfast / dinner staaf - correct and nice at check out .................................total Very Good ! We will be Back !

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Dear Guest, It’s great to hear such a feed-back from you. We hope to welcoming you again here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Milan! Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

merefun
Wheaton

"Adequate Hotel"

Reviewed July 05, 2018     Trip type:  Business

We stayed here since I was at a conference in Polytecnico de Milan. Hotel was good, staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel is a bit worn. Negatives are: Shower in my room was inside bath tub with no glass cover or shower curtain to keep the water from making the whole bathroom wet; TV picture HORRIBLE, this was during the World Cup....Internet very slow. Gym really good, breakfast ok, bit pricey, location a bit off the beaten path, but TRAM right near hotel.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  July 06, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Radisson Blu Milan. Thank you for the useful suggestions, as well. We always take into account our guests' inputs and I will run by your ideas to the respective managers in order to make possible adjustments. Come to visit us again soon! Best regards, Marco Scola General Manager

michelinfrederic
Tervuren, Belgium

"Good hotel with very good location (with a car)"

Reviewed June 30, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Arrived late at night and perfectly handled by the hotel team. The room was perfect. The breakfast is very good and the coffee is very tasty. The equipment of the hotel: the fitness room is very well equiped, the sauna and steamroom are small but nice and the swimming pool is large enough but quite cold. The parking is very useful since parking in the street is not easy. Less good point: the airco is not very well positioned in the room, too close from the bed.

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marco S, Direttore generale at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  July 01, 2018

Dear Mr Michelin, Thank you for your review and for sharing your experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Milan It is amazing for us to know that you enjoyed our beautiful hotel, its service, the rooms, and particularly the Super Breakfast service! Your feedback really means a lot for us. We look forward to welcoming you again soon and make your stay exceptional again. Best Regards, Marco Scola General Manager

Kd1998
Welwyn Garden City, United Kingdom

"Great hotel"

Reviewed May 31, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Clean, friendly, helpful staff, good value for money. A little out of town but close to the station. Nice quiet area. Good pool and spa. Good good quality both in bar and restaurant, breakfast was plentiful and good quality.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  June 01, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing with us your review and for choosing the Radisson Blu Hotel in Milan to begin with. We are more than happy that you found all your comforts in our beautiful hotel, and particularly that you enjoy the quietness of our area. We hope that this is not the only stay with us and we can welcome you in the near future to even exceed your expectations. Best regards, Marco Scola General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC