Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2042 traveler reviews

#43 of 428 hotels in Milan

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

926

Very Good

850

Average

190

Poor

46

Terrible

30
Business
624
Couples
699
Solo travel
65
Family
337

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Almost all rooms have balcony with great view. (Thekopkid8)
    Fri Oct 27 01:26:19 CDT 2017
  • I think that all rooms are spacious (Srdjan S)
    Fri Oct 13 03:25:20 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (travelocker)
    Mon Oct 02 17:55:57 CDT 2017
  • 5th floor upwards is quiet (Les C)
    Sun Oct 01 01:02:28 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are fine - one close to lifts would avoid a longer walk to the farthest (Sipsiwn)
    Sat Sep 23 11:39:12 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Penthouse Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fanya582
Geneva, Switzerland

"Escape from noisy city to comfort and delicious food"

Reviewed September 22, 2017     Trip type:  Business

20 min from the city center you find the comfort, calmness and relaxation. Delicious food at the splendid breakfast, gourmet experience for the dinner. Very well trained staff and immaculate service. Spacious room with very good bed. Good spa area. The overall ambiance is very well thought: nothing special, but all you need. The only area for improvement is shower (water pressure) and free water in the room (not available now).

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

salesmilan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  September 24, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time for sharing your valuable feedback. We appreciate your worthy comments as they help us to keep improving our standards of service. For your information, in our business class rooms and suites you will find all items you have missed in the standard rooms, plus many others, kindly visit our web site or please do call us we would be pleased to inform you about our full services provided. We look forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Massimo Supino General Manager

Decentreviews
Manchester, United Kingdom

"Great 'out of town' hotel"

Reviewed September 19, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Great hotel with a few niggles. 30 minutes on a rickety tram to the Duomo. Room was a very good size with bath and a separate walk-in shower. Dinner was excellent but conversely breakfast was poor with low quality food on offer.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

salesmilan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  September 20, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking time for sharing your valuable feedback. We apologise if we fell short on your expectations in some area. We appreciate your worthy comments as they help us to keep improving our standards of service. We looking forward to welcoming you again in the near future. Best Regards, Massimo Supino General Manager

cathy_darche

"July 16-25"

Reviewed July 26, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very good overall. Staff friendly. Restaurant staff excellent. Housekeeping staff could use some work. Thank you for your hard work dealing with so many people. Vast majority of the staff handled all the extra work with a smile!

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

salesmilan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  July 27, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you very much for choosing our hotel and of course for your extremely sincere review. We hope to welcoming you again here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Milan! Warm regards, Massimo Supino General Manager

Lukascingel
Zurich, Switzerland

"Decent place to stay when traveling to Milan"

Reviewed July 10, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Good location . Just about 15 minutes ride by taxi to the city center. Clean spacious rooms . Nice local food . Frienly and helpfull staff. Indoor pool where you can relax after your day in the city is a nice extra bit. For me great value for the money paid.

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

salesmilan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  July 12, 2017

Dear Guest, It’s great to hear such a feed-back from you. Thank you so much, indeed! We hope to welcoming you again here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Milan! Warm regards, Massimo Supino General Manager

JEE-Mollan
Molndal, Sweden

"Business trip, one night"

Reviewed July 09, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good hotel with very big rooms. Descent breakfast but couldn't find the butter despite several attempts. :-) Unfortunately I didn't have time to enjoy the facilities such as the gym or pool. Only mishap during the stay was that there were no large towels in my bathroom, but that was solved in less than 5 min by a quick call to the reception. Snappy service!

Read more  

Stayed August 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

salesmilan, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  July 10, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you so much for your feed-back. I am pleased to hear that you had a great experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Massimo Supino General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC