Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2135 traveler reviews

#62 of 431 hotels in Milan

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

964

Very Good

888

Average

200

Poor

50

Terrible

33
Business
657
Couples
727
Solo travel
71
Family
353

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • We were on floor 2, (Meg107)
    Sun May 27 05:19:46 CDT 2018
  • Stayed on the fifth floor but all floors are just as good to my viewing. Rooms look like the hotel pictures (angelatY1009YB)
    Sun Apr 08 23:31:42 CDT 2018
  • Almost all rooms have balcony with great view. (Thekopkid8)
    Fri Oct 27 01:26:19 CDT 2017
  • I think that all rooms are spacious (Srdjan S)
    Fri Oct 13 03:25:20 CDT 2017
  • Higher floor (travelocker)
    Mon Oct 02 17:55:57 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Penthouse Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

massimilianocesarini

"Forget the spa"

Reviewed April 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

I actually booked requiring specifically availability of the spa the morning after before the check out. Ended up the spa was not available till 1pm (my check out time)... Looked to be a joke properly organized

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marco S, Direttore at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  April 11, 2018

Dear Massimiliano, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent experience at Radisson Blu Hotel Milan. We are sorry to hear that you could not access our spa and we apologies for the misunderstanding. The wellness area is open every morning for our clients, who can access it anytime before check out, unless the cleaning team is looking after the area. In that case, the spa could be temporarly closed to guarantee cleaness and safety to our guests. We hope to welcoming you again soon and to provide an exceptional experience. Best regards, Marco Scola General Manager

kostej2015
Veseli nad Moravou, Czech Republic

"Great hotel"

Reviewed April 04, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great Hotel, with friendly and helpful staff in Restaurant and reception. Nice and modern breakfast Buffet with large choice of products! Early check in at 11 in the morning for free!! Thank you and see you again! ;-)

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  April 04, 2018

Dear kostej2015, Thank you so much for your feedback. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We are so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, Marco Scola General Manager

Jan R
Bremen, Germany

"Perfect hotel"

Reviewed March 15, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Great experience to stay in Radisson. Blu Milan. Nice hotel, excellent reception, clean, large and very well equiped room. Very fast wifi, tv with Sport Premium channels (SerieA), nice bathroom. Wide spectrum and high quality of menu in restaurant Leonardo

Read more  

Stayed March 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

salesmilan, Sales and Marketing team at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  March 19, 2018

Dear Jan, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay, reviews like this make it all worthwhile. We are so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Best regards, The Radisson Blu Team

Zinaida K
Vilnius, Lithuania

"Great hotel in Milano"

Reviewed February 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

This is really a nice hotel with great service. We have stayed for a couple of days last week and were really satisfied. The room is spotless, the food at the restaurant excellent, service was attentive. Also the location is ok as there is a bus and tram near by. Highly reccommended!

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

salesmilan, Sales & Marketing Team at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  February 12, 2018

Dear Zinaida, Thank you so much for your feedback. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile! We are so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Warm regards, The team at Radisson Blu Hotel Milan

woody hans
Antwerp, Belgium

"Bar and restaurant far to expensive"

Reviewed February 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Nice hotel with very comfortable rooms.Situation of hotel is average. Quite far from the centre.Obliged to take a taxi. Bar and restaurant very expensive! Gin&tonic(double shot) at 32 Euro! That's the price of a bottle of gin mare!

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

salesmilan, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  February 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and of course for your extremely sincere review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed the hotel and our services; however, we are sorry you didn't like the hotel area. We are 15 minutes far from the city centre that is well connected with us thanks to tram n°19 and n°12 , to the train (Passante Ferroviario), and the bus 57. We look forward to seeing you again. Best Regards Radisson Blu team

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC