Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 2304 traveler reviews

#74 of 433 hotels in Milan

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

1039

Very Good

945

Average

224

Poor

58

Terrible

38
Business Business
717
Couples Couples
785
Solo travel Solo travel
78
Family Family
380

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Just avoid the Hotel(hapmouche)
    2.0 Wed May 15 11:13:46 CDT 2019
  • Get room facing the Italian snow capped mountains(Whangs)
    3.0 Sun Dec 30 21:18:32 CST 2018
  • 117 is large, very quiet, comfy bed, tho carpet could do with an overhaul soon. Aside from that spotless. Large shower and bathroom.(Debi W)
    3.0 Tue Sep 04 02:44:26 CDT 2018
  • We were on floor 2,(Margaret F)
    5.0 Sun May 27 05:19:46 CDT 2018
  • Stayed on the fifth floor but all floors are just as good to my viewing. Rooms look like the hotel pictures(angelatY1009YB)
    5.0 Sun Apr 08 23:31:42 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hall at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Trek18779620489

Trek18779620489

"Good business and plaeasure hotel"

rating Reviewed January 21, 2019   Trip type: Business

Very nice staff, very good services, including gym, spa and room service. All a good quality and good fluxibility, the spa and gym close at 11pm and the morning breakfast also end at 11a.Wa a good experience

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Marco S, Direttore at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  January 22, 2019

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. We are pleased to hear that you had a nice experience with us. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best regards, Marco Scola General Manager

Inspire656256

Inspire656256

"Very good experience. Recommend the hotel"

rating Reviewed November 28, 2018   Trip type: Friends getaway

Nice hotel featuring spa and swimming pool. Would be nice if they have a look table or massages too. Close to shops and convenience to get in to central is very easy. Definitely stay here again.definitely stay here again

Read more 

Stayed November 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Marco S, Direttore at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  November 29, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review. I am happy to read that you had a very good experience with us! I will definitely take note of your precious suggestions and take them on board to see if we can make further improvements to our services. I hope to welcome you again very soon at the Radisson Blu Milan. Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

Latesh S

Latesh S

"Excellent"

rating Reviewed October 18, 2018   Trip type: Couples

Superb staff and very good room. overall i had a very good experience staying at this property. the staff was friendly and helpful. They were eager to serve and happy to give me information on how to go about the city.

Read more 

Stayed October 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Marco S, Direttore at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  October 18, 2018

Dear Latesh, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel Milan. Reviews like this make it all worthwhile! We’re so pleased you had a great stay and really hope to see you again in the near future. Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

OMacchia

OMacchia
Montreux, Switzerland

"GReat stay, great value, very professionnal"

rating Reviewed August 09, 2018   Trip type: Family

Overalll is an excellent value in Milano. They take care of you very easily. We were here for a quick visit to boutiques in Milano. Price is very at this period and we enjoy all the ammenities free from hotel. Super service for an apero time in bar, great barman and coktails Food is very good also and service is amazing and very quick if you need to leave in the early morning Great place we will return with pleasure

Read more 

Stayed August 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for taking the time to communicate your feed-back regarding your recent stay at the Radisson BLU Milan. We are delighted to read your comments about the services provided. Hoping to welcoming you soon, Best regards, Marco Scola General Manager

bengtom

bengtom
Kata Beach, Thailand

"Love Milan !"

rating Reviewed August 07, 2018   Trip type: Family

Super service from incheck - during stay - good and safe garage - nice pool etc - taxi service - smiling and nice breakfast / dinner staaf - correct and nice at check out .................................total Very Good ! We will be Back !

Read more 

Stayed August 2018

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

Marco S, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  August 10, 2018

Dear Guest, It’s great to hear such a feed-back from you. We hope to welcoming you again here at the Radisson Blu Hotel Milan! Warm regards, Marco Scola General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC