Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 2307 traveler reviews

#74 of 433 hotels in Milan

  • GreenLeader Gold GreenLeader Gold

Excellent

1040

Very Good

946

Average

225

Poor

58

Terrible

38
Business Business
718
Couples Couples
786
Solo travel Solo travel
78
Family Family
380

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Just avoid the Hotel(hapmouche)
    2.0 Wed May 15 11:13:46 CDT 2019
  • Get room facing the Italian snow capped mountains(Whangs)
    3.0 Sun Dec 30 21:18:32 CST 2018
  • 117 is large, very quiet, comfy bed, tho carpet could do with an overhaul soon. Aside from that spotless. Large shower and bathroom.(Debi W)
    3.0 Tue Sep 04 02:44:26 CDT 2018
  • We were on floor 2,(Margaret F)
    5.0 Sun May 27 05:19:46 CDT 2018
  • Stayed on the fifth floor but all floors are just as good to my viewing. Rooms look like the hotel pictures(angelatY1009YB)
    5.0 Sun Apr 08 23:31:42 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Hall at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Entrance at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
Courtyard at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan
The Suite at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Lisa B

Lisa B
Ireland

"Great hotel, but..."

rating Reviewed February 24, 2014   Trip type: Couples

The "Spa" was a big let-down, however:- There are two separate Spas - one for MEN ONLY one for WOMEN ONLY, which was quite disappointing as we were on a romantic break away. Only the Sauna worked - the steam room and whirl pool didn't work. Also, the pool was cold. The bed was super comfortable - the duvet and pillows were exceptional! The bathroom, (especially the shower) were huge! There isn't much to do in the (dodgy) area around the Radisson Blu, as it's quite far out of town, but don't let that put you off..... The 12 tram takes you right into the City. Visit "The Offside pub" if you can - lovely spot!

Read more 

Stayed February 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBLUMilano, Direttore generale at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  February 24, 2014

Dear Gueest, thanks you for your Kind Review. Thank you for "great hotel" comments and sorry for the SPA area in particular the Steam room, Yes we have had a tecknical problem and now is repaired and full running, I hope to welcome you back and let you have the Experience in our steam room too. with Kind Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

Nareg Garbis D

Nareg Garbis D
paris, France

"Quiet, clean, good staff"

rating Reviewed February 22, 2014   Trip type: Family

Quiet hotel, clean, good bathroom and very helpful desk staff. I was there for one night. Had to go to San Siro stadium, got all information from the desk. The hotel is not in the center but anyway tramway is just round the corner. Easy to go to downtown.

Read more 

Stayed February 2014

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

RadissonBLUMilano, Direttore generale at Radisson Blu Hotel, Milan, responded to this review  February 23, 2014

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your lovely comments. I am so happy you have so much enjoyed your stay and I am looking forward to welcome you back With Best Regards Massimo Supino General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC