Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1520 traveler reviews

#6 of 49 hotels in Minneapolis

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

912

Very Good

398

Average

122

Poor

51

Terrible

37
Business
601
Couples
365
Solo travel
89
Family
227

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • My room was adjacent to the elevator, but I didn't hear a thing...and it was so convenient for breaks in meetings! (MediaKath)
    Tue Jan 17 13:04:20 CST 2017
  • Half of the rooms face outside,mother other half are interior view (Andrew L)
    Sun Jan 15 16:15:36 CST 2017
  • Good Hotel and great location (Tamer Maged G)
    Wed Dec 28 00:33:14 CST 2016
  • Rooms near exits may have colder bathroom floors in the winter. (Carolina R)
    Sun Dec 18 04:25:50 CST 2016
  • Just book early if you need to stay downtown and like Radisson as much as i do/did..... (chuckclowdis)
    Sat Dec 10 07:10:02 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Superior Guest Room at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Radisson Blu Minneapolis

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

williamcS3799XJ
Portland, United States

"Great Experience"

Reviewed February 23, 2017    Trip type:  Business

I stayed at this hotel for two nights. The amenities were great, the place was very clean, my room was very comfortable, and the restaurants had great food and service. Room service was very prompt. The location of the hotel was centrally located with great access to restaurants and shopping.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Willard B
Denver

"Great hotel in downtown Minneapolis"

Reviewed February 21, 2017    Trip type:  Couples

always enjoy the Radisson in Minneapolis. Convenient to Theater district. Many nice restaurants around. Hotel restaurant is always a good choice. Dog friendly. Well kept rooms. Fitness area is very good. Offers more than just a universal. Dumbbells up to 75 lbs. 5 ellipticals 5 treadmills A few dedicated exercise machines as well.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Allison C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  February 22, 2017

Dear Willard, Thank you for your review! I am thrilled to hear that we have a loyal guest in you and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are visiting Minneapolis.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC