Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2020 traveler reviews

#13 of 54 hotels in Minneapolis

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

1217

Very Good

505

Average

160

Poor

77

Terrible

61
Business
780
Couples
508
Solo travel
116
Family
309

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a good room in another hotel (sbg18)
    Tue Nov 13 04:12:30 CST 2018
  • Rooms with street view. (Kristi C)
    Thu Nov 01 13:00:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on a higher floor (JuliaRosien)
    Tue Oct 09 06:56:07 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room on a high floor. (golfer031)
    Tue Sep 04 07:23:37 CDT 2018
  • I just ate here (Emmaus_PAFisherman1)
    Fri Aug 31 08:27:17 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
FireLake Grill House & Cocktail Bar at Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Executive Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Wanderer41955815385
Owatonna, Minnesota

"ANOTHER FANTASTICE EXPERIENCE"

Reviewed November 14, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The only place we stay when we visit downtown Minneapolis. The central location to all the venues is extremely appealing. The staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Beds are comfortable and rooms are clean. We'll definitely be back!!!!!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AllisonC2043, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  November 15, 2018

Dear Wanderer41955815385, Thank you very much for your positive comments. I'm delighted to hear that you consistently enjoy your time at the hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are visiting downtown Minneapolis.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC