Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1924 traveler reviews

#12 of 53 hotels in Minneapolis

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

1169

Very Good

481

Average

151

Poor

68

Terrible

55
Business
736
Couples
483
Solo travel
114
Family
293

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Don't hesitate to book a room here! (NJS27)
    Fri Jul 13 17:14:39 CDT 2018
  • The hotel is in a great location for dinning, activities and close to the Convention Center. (sheila29sp)
    Fri Jul 06 20:40:02 CDT 2018
  • Get City View (MissMargie19)
    Fri Jun 29 11:21:54 CDT 2018
  • Rooms even right by the elevators are very quiet. (PamplonaBound)
    Sat Jun 23 17:40:42 CDT 2018
  • Downtown views (imraghav)
    Thu May 03 21:18:49 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
FireLake Grill House & Cocktail Bar at Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Executive Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Sandrmcd

"Very nice hotel."

Reviewed July 11, 2018     Trip type:  Business

There’s not much storage space so if you will be there for a week like we were, we had to live out of our suitcase and had clothes folded on the counter. Otherwise, a very nice stay. Great location near lots of good restaurants.

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Allison C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  July 13, 2018

Dear Sandrmcd, Thank you for taking the time to review your experience. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I apologize for the storage concerns you shared. I've discussed your comments with our team and we are working diligently to determine how we can improve. We hope to serve you again the next time your travels bring you to the area.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC