Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 2134 traveler reviews

#13 of 54 hotels in Minneapolis

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

1290

Very Good

521

Average

171

Poor

82

Terrible

70
Business Business
818
Couples Couples
545
Solo travel Solo travel
118
Family Family
330

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • quiet rooms close to mall(Roger0128)
    5.0 Sat Jul 06 17:09:18 CDT 2019
  • Make sure you aren't given an accessible room unless you need it.(136jillr136)
    3.0 Sun Apr 28 13:03:09 CDT 2019
  • Choose a good room in another hotel(Stacy G)
    2.0 Tue Nov 13 04:12:30 CST 2018
  • Rooms with street view.(kristichin1)
    5.0 Thu Nov 01 13:00:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on a higher floor(JuliaRosien)
    4.0 Tue Oct 09 06:56:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
FireLake Grill House & Cocktail Bar at Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Executive Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Executive Lounge at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
perrys917

perrys917

"Great stay"

rating Reviewed July 15, 2019  Trip type: Friends getaway

Excellent hotel customer service great rooms. Would recommend to everyone quiet rooms very clean very good location for downtown Minneapolis !!! They r helpful but parking is a bit high for one night but best hotel in town

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

hummelld

hummelld

"Personal"

rating Reviewed July 09, 2019  Trip type: Family

overall it was a great experience convenient staff very useful and friendly restaurant was excellent hope to come back again sometime - easy access for family and friends that provided us with transportation.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

AllisonC2043, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  July 10, 2019

Dear hummelld, Thank you for your positive feedback. I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay! We look forward to serving you again the next time you are visiting Minneapolis.

Global728189

Global728189

"Family friendly"

rating Reviewed July 08, 2019  Trip type: Family

My family arrived from different cities and at different times. The staff arranged for me to stay across the hall from my grandchildren. Folks made sure we all had what was needed. When the airline delivered my luggage late, the staff was very helpful.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

AllisonC2043, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  July 10, 2019

Dear Global728189, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with family at the hotel! I hope we have the pleasure of welcoming you back to Minneapolis soon.

Seaside51311323379

Seaside51311323379
Cedar Falls, Iowa

"Goregous Getaway!"

rating Reviewed July 08, 2019  Trip type: Friends getaway

I was in town for my best friends wedding and the SYFY convention down the road. The room was very clean and the location was perfect! We felt very welcome during the stay and will definitely be returning the next time we are in town.

Read more 

Stayed July 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

AllisonC2043, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  July 10, 2019

Dear Seaside51311323379, Thank you so much for your positive comments. I'm thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are visiting downtown Minneapolis.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC