Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2077 traveler reviews

#13 of 54 hotels in Minneapolis

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

1253

Very Good

514

Average

165

Poor

80

Terrible

65
Business
802
Couples
529
Solo travel
117
Family
317

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Choose a good room in another hotel (sbg18)
    Tue Nov 13 04:12:30 CST 2018
  • Rooms with street view. (kristichin1)
    Thu Nov 01 13:00:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on a higher floor (JuliaRosien)
    Tue Oct 09 06:56:07 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room on a high floor. (golfer031)
    Tue Sep 04 07:23:37 CDT 2018
  • I just ate here (Emmaus_PAFisherman1)
    Fri Aug 31 08:27:17 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
FireLake Grill House & Cocktail Bar at Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Executive Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Executive Lounge at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Adventure52622311226
Bloomington, Minnesota

"Very friendly staff and very convenient location"

Reviewed March 22, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

I was very impressed with how friendly and helpful the employees were. Everyone working had a great attitude. The room was nice and clean. Bathroom had great water pressure. I’d say the price to upgrade to the business rooms is fair. The business lounge area is a nice extra.

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

carlosgN7250VN
Duluth, Minnesota

"Always a time at radisson BLU"

Reviewed March 18, 2019     Trip type:  Couples

The staff, the room, the Fire Lake! Always a wonderful time at Radisson BLU. I enjoyed the valet service and the value! In the heart of downtown. The business center and happy hour lounge should offer a late happy hour for guests that arrive late.

Read more  

Stayed March 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AllisonC2043, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  March 19, 2019

Dear carlosgN7250VN, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your stay. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel and in our FireLake restaurant! We look forward to welcoming you back the next time your travels bring you to Minneapolis.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC