Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1590 traveler reviews

#9 of 49 hotels in Minneapolis

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

952

Very Good

414

Average

126

Poor

56

Terrible

42
Business
627
Couples
380
Solo travel
91
Family
240

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Facing the street was very noisy with morning garbage pickups (mishymuffincakes)
    Tue Apr 18 15:58:59 CDT 2017
  • Choose another hotel. (crisro)
    Tue Apr 18 05:57:25 CDT 2017
  • Try to ask for a higher floor with a view. (yoshigrams)
    Mon Apr 17 14:12:09 CDT 2017
  • Request exterior rooms unless you like complete darkness with lights off. (And no idea what outside weather is like) (sportsbabe59)
    Mon Apr 17 13:18:07 CDT 2017
  • interior rooms are quieter but off no view except for lobby, hard to tell when it is dark out (Pak6669)
    Mon Apr 17 06:39:01 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Executive Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
FireLake Grill House & Cocktail Bar at Radisson Blu Minneapolis

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

dachongo
Maputo, Mozambique

"Memorable stay in Twin cities"

Reviewed April 25, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Wonderful hotel, located in the heart of the city. Friendly and very helpful staff members. The transport system of the city can reach historical cities in short time. You can have a good view of the Minneapolis city from the 12th floor rooms

Read more  

Stayed May 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Allison C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  April 26, 2017

Dear dachongo, Thank you for your positive review. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time in the hotel and exploring Minneapolis! Thank you for the positive mention of our staff. I passed your compliments on to the team and they were thrilled to hear your feedback. I hope we will have the opportunity to serve you again soon!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC