Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1690 traveler reviews

#9 of 49 hotels in Minneapolis

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1014

Very Good

438

Average

131

Poor

60

Terrible

47
Business
665
Couples
406
Solo travel
97
Family
256

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • ask for street view or interior room, depending on your preference for view or quiet (Steve S)
    Mon Jul 10 10:33:46 CDT 2017
  • I had an inside room that was very quiet and comfortable. WiFi has a free level with other paid levels available. (Nick M)
    Sun Jun 18 11:04:32 CDT 2017
  • ask for an outside room - hopefully not so creepy. (Erick R)
    Tue May 23 20:01:07 CDT 2017
  • Always quiet, is you are on the street side, an occasional ambulance goes by (Cka7376)
    Fri May 19 08:34:26 CDT 2017
  • Facing the street was very noisy with morning garbage pickups (mishymuffincakes)
    Tue Apr 18 15:58:59 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Executive Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
FireLake Grill House & Cocktail Bar at Radisson Blu Minneapolis

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

grantg29
Richfield, United States

"Fabulous Time"

Reviewed August 15, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

The staff was very welcoming and made sure we had a fantastic time, even if all we wanted was to sit in our room and binge watch TV without kids for a couple of days. The Concierge Lounge was a great place to grab a quick bite and drink and even breakfast one morning.

Read more  

Stayed September 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Allison C, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  August 17, 2017

Dear grantg29, Thank you so much for your review. I am delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay and we look forward to serving you again soon!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC