Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2102 traveler reviews

#13 of 54 hotels in Minneapolis

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

1271

Very Good

517

Average

169

Poor

81

Terrible

66
Business
812
Couples
536
Solo travel
118
Family
322

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Make sure you aren't given an accessible room unless you need it. (136jillr136)
    Sun Apr 28 13:03:09 CDT 2019
  • Choose a good room in another hotel (sbg18)
    Tue Nov 13 04:12:30 CST 2018
  • Rooms with street view. (kristichin1)
    Thu Nov 01 13:00:49 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a room on a higher floor (JuliaRosien)
    Tue Oct 09 06:56:07 CDT 2018
  • Ask for a quiet room on a high floor. (golfer031)
    Tue Sep 04 07:23:37 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
FireLake Grill House & Cocktail Bar at Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Executive Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Executive Lounge at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

marinac782018
Milwaukee, Wisconsin

"Great hotel! Great location!"

Reviewed May 20, 2019     Trip type:  Business

This is a great hotel with really great staff! From arrival, to the room, the departure. It was all really great. We went there for a theater performance about a block away. Great shopping in the area, nice restaurants. We loved it!

Read more  

Stayed May 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Fearless44015938138

"Hotel review"

Reviewed May 20, 2019     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Very spacious business suite. Bathroom was very large! The amenities that came with the business suite were great! The staff were very pleasant and easy to talk to. The location was perfect in downtown MSP

Read more  

Stayed May 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Nomad20182872141
Hong Kong, China

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed May 08, 2019     Trip type:  Business

The hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. I felt genuinely cared for. Would stay here again. The rooms are good value, clean and spacious. The bathroom well stocked-good hot water supply. Convenient location.

Read more  

Stayed April 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AllisonC2043, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  May 14, 2019

Dear Nomad20182872141, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I'm delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We look forward to serving you again the next time your travels bring you to Minneapolis.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC