Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1263 traveler reviews

#6 of 44 hotels in Minneapolis

thumbs_up 85% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

741

Very Good

351

Average

101

Poor

41

Terrible

29
Business
498
Couples
294
Solo travel
79
Family
184

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • If you prefer sunlight avoid rooms looking out to the atrium (Jenna G)
    Wed Jul 20 11:16:25 CDT 2016
  • we were on the 5th floor facing the busy street but didn't hear any of the noise (Cynthia L)
    Tue Jun 28 02:51:54 CDT 2016
  • Noisy rooms facing the lobby entrance, choose a different area, no matter what floor! (rhpstudio)
    Wed Jun 22 11:17:05 CDT 2016
  • We had nice room on the 12th floor. (David M)
    Mon Jun 06 03:23:10 CDT 2016
  • Room 430 has a door where the windows are that leads into another common space used by the hotel. (Emily S)
    Sun Jun 05 09:10:22 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Superior Guest Room at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Radisson Blu Minneapolis

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shawn R
Union, NJ, United States

"Radisson Blu is a nice place to stay"

Reviewed July 24, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The hotel, just two blocks from the famous club, First Ave. & 7th St. Entry (of Prince fame), was well appointed with modern touches, had a friendly and efficient staff, and boasted an excellent restaurant within--the Firelake Grill. The Radisson has an excellent fitness center, but lacks a swimming pool--which is the only criticism we had about our stay. Enjoy the cucumber-infused water in the lobby as you arrive!

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Daquent R
Los Angeles, United States

"Great Hotel in the heart of Minneapolis!"

Reviewed July 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Spacious rooms and beautiful common areas. Also, you can't beat the location in the heart of minneapolis. It's also skyway connected so you never have to go outside in the heat or in the cold. Awesome experience.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC