Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1978 traveler reviews

#13 of 54 hotels in Minneapolis

  • GreenLeader Bronze GreenLeader Bronze

Excellent

1192

Very Good

497

Average

155

Poor

74

Terrible

60
Business
759
Couples
499
Solo travel
116
Family
301

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for a quiet room on a high floor. (golfer031)
    Tue Sep 04 07:23:37 CDT 2018
  • I just ate here (Emmaus_PAFisherman1)
    Fri Aug 31 08:27:17 CDT 2018
  • Don't let them bully you at check in. I was caught off guard. (David O)
    Mon Aug 06 07:44:41 CDT 2018
  • My room faced an inside courtyard, that meant no natural light for a few days. Don't know if other rooms face out. (dgs5536)
    Wed Jul 25 04:57:30 CDT 2018
  • Highly recommend rooms with executive lounge access (Ashleysiegs)
    Mon Jul 16 09:20:41 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
FireLake Grill House & Cocktail Bar at Radisson Blu Minneapolis
The Executive Business Class Suite at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Exterior at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Minneapolis

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Daniel H
Hartford, Connecticut

"Great location if going to the ballpark"

Reviewed September 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

We stayed one night to see a Twins game. The hotel is conveniently located close to the park within walking distance. Very clean, updated and valet parking included. Rooms were nice and staff friendly.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AllisonC2043, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  September 11, 2018

Dear Daniel, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We'd love to welcome you back the next time you are visiting Minneapolis.

deleojericho

"Great stay"

Reviewed September 10, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

The Radisson Blu hotel is always a favorite recommendation between my friends and I to stay at. We enjoy the convenience of being in the heart of downtown with skyway access to all our hotspot venues.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AllisonC2043, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  September 11, 2018

Dear deleojericho, Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your stay. I am thrilled to hear that you consistently enjoy your time at the hotel! We look forward to serving you again the next time you are staying in downtown Minneapolis.

dsadowicz
Boston, Massachusetts

"Great stay for good price!"

Reviewed September 09, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Great stay in a great location. Staff was nice, room was great, and the downtown location was super. This place more than exceeded our expectations, especially for the price. Would definitely recommend.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

AllisonC2043, Guest Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Minneapolis Downtown, responded to this review  September 10, 2018

Dear dsadowicz, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! We look forward to serving you again the next time your travels bring you to Minneapolis.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC