Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 575 traveler reviews

#6 of 41 hotels in Muscat

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

161

Very Good

281

Average

101

Poor

24

Terrible

8
Business
306
Couples
91
Solo travel
44
Family
58

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms overlooking the main car park and pool are obviously the best ... (Bod27)
    Thu Apr 28 20:34:47 CDT 2016
  • Business class rooms allow use of the lounge with free happy hour between 6-8pm (simon p)
    Wed Apr 20 00:06:37 CDT 2016
  • Ask for one without an adjoining door, some people can be noisy. (Daviedude)
    Tue Apr 19 18:58:42 CDT 2016
  • Rooms overlooking the pool! (IKJW)
    Tue Mar 08 14:21:25 CST 2016
  • Business class room are really super (706vacationchennai)
    Wed Feb 10 20:27:08 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Exterior
Meeting Room
Studio Suite
Studio Suite
Studio Suite

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Alaistair M
South Uist, United Kingdom

"Nice stay"

Reviewed April 30, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed here several times. Pleasant helpful staff, comfortable room and if you have an early check out they do breakfast to go.Very good location. I would recommend this hotel with it's excellent facilities.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMuscat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat, responded to this review  May 01, 2016

Dear Alaistair M, Thank you for the review and recommendation. It is always a pleasure to host you and we look forward to see you again soon. Mohamad Yassine General Manager mohamad.yassine@radissonblu.com

Khaled D
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

"I recommend this hotel to any one visiting Muscat"

Reviewed April 26, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I recommend this hotel to any one visiting Muscat , It is one of the best hotel there and it is very clean hotel. The location is good and the breakfast and food is amazing. Price is ok and they have very good staff.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMuscat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat, responded to this review  April 29, 2016

Dear Khaled D, Thank you for the great review and recommendation. We appreciate all your comments and we look forward to host you again on your next trip to Muscat. Mohamad Yassine General Manager mohamad.yassine@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC