MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 520 traveler reviews

#8 of 39 hotels in Muscat

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

141

Very Good

256

Average

94

Poor

22

Terrible

7
Business
276
Couples
85
Solo travel
38
Family
49

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Pool facing rooms (yappingwithyomi)
    Sat Jan 23 06:35:20 CST 2016
  • It's worth paying extra for a Club Room (88Georgina)
    Tue Jan 19 06:27:10 CST 2016
  • high floor with pool view (go2go2)
    Thu Dec 31 15:27:46 CST 2015
  • Business class room (tina_n_v)
    Fri Dec 04 01:10:27 CST 2015
  • I believe all rooms are equally good, I would have no preference... (sagittarius111)
    Tue Nov 24 11:31:10 CST 2015
Traveler Photos
Beautiful Front Entrance
Exterior
BUSINESS ROOM
The Radisson Blu Muscat
Business class Lounge at 5th floor

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ann-Michelle B
Muscat, Oman

"Fast and furious trip - Excellent service"

Reviewed February 03, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This was only a quick trip this time, but the service I received was tip top! All the employees were warm, friendly and very helpful making my quick trip a real pleasure. I recommend staying here if you are ever in Muscat for business!

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

rbrbUK
UK

"Effecient, clena and with cheerful staff"

Reviewed February 02, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Jolly good hotel affording guests a good selection of restaurants and bars; comfortable and clean rooms. The facilities are plentiful and the hotel staff are very cheerful and welcoming. Whether on business or leisure the hotel caters well for both eventualities.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Basma H
Lndon, United Kingdom

"Comfortable stay"

Reviewed February 01, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good location, nice rooms and friendly helpful staff. The bar area around the pool turns to a good spot to spend an evening after work. eating choices are good at this hotel too if you don't fancy leaving and heading to the city.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Barman P
Muscat, Oman

"Excellent"

Reviewed January 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I have stayed in Radisson Blu Muscat many times and every times I found the staff very helpful and they always try their best to provide good service. Breakfast was superb. Variety of foods in Olivos restaurant. I would recommend this hotel to all.

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMuscat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat, responded to this review  January 29, 2016

Dear Barman P, Thank for the excellent score and great comments. We appreciate the recommendation and we look forward to see you again soon. Mohamad Yassine General Manager mohamad.yassine@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC