Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 816 traveler reviews

#20 of 66 hotels in Muscat

Excellent

243

Very Good

395

Average

131

Poor

34

Terrible

13
Business
411
Couples
142
Solo travel
56
Family
99

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I'd ask for a mountain view over the pool next time. (ChrisRussell_DXB)
    Tue Feb 06 01:30:40 CST 2018
  • Pay a little extra for a business class room (thegrahams2001)
    Tue Jan 16 05:10:24 CST 2018
  • Terrible Attitude (Hussein D)
    Mon Nov 13 19:06:09 CST 2017
  • Go for top floors (Hossam E)
    Fri Sep 22 02:31:08 CDT 2017
  • I was on the forth floor and really its was quiet without any problems - (Alexis A)
    Mon Aug 21 00:48:21 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
Business Class Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

749calumb

"recent stay"

Reviewed July 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

great hotel with friendly and professional staff, I would highly recommend for business and pleasure . the food outlets were excellent and I found no need to venture out for food elsewhere, everything was available right there

Read more  

Stayed July 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMuscat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat, responded to this review  July 15, 2018

Dear 749calumb, Thank you for the review and great comments. We are glad to know that you found everything you needed in our hotel, and we appreciate the recommendation. We hope you will visit us again whenever your travels bring you back to Muscat. Tobias Ammon Cluster General Manager

Tinai1
Amsterdam, The Netherlands

"Muscat trip"

Reviewed June 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Thanks to the GM and all his stuff they was amazing and helpful I can’t forget them special Mr Ahmed Samer for his prompt action and very fast assistance me all the time and thanks to the house keeping and all the people of the breakfast restaurant and all

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMuscat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat, responded to this review  June 27, 2018

Dear Tinai1 Thank you for the great review and special mention of our team members. We hope you will visit us again whenever your travels bring you back to Muscat. Tobias Ammon Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC