Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 604 traveler reviews

#7 of 44 hotels in Muscat

thumbs_up 75% of travelers recommend

Excellent

176

Very Good

289

Average

103

Poor

27

Terrible

9
Business
321
Couples
97
Solo travel
46
Family
61

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Business lounge floor (HPPavlov)
    Mon Jul 18 23:40:13 CDT 2016
  • Pool view room (Sameer A)
    Mon Jun 20 13:07:01 CDT 2016
  • Service at the hotel was great rooms where clean and updated. Hotel has two restaurants and bar One of the few hotels that service alcohol (Fady L)
    Thu Jun 02 22:08:19 CDT 2016
  • all rooms are good higher you are better view (tsaadetdin)
    Fri May 20 10:02:33 CDT 2016
  • Rooms overlooking the main car park and pool are obviously the best ... (Bod27)
    Thu Apr 28 20:34:47 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Business Class Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

John K
Bangkok, Thailand

"Good value, nice location"

Reviewed July 26, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

A very nice and relaxing stay, staff extremely friendly, good location, fantastic garden pool.Value for money.Would stay again, and recommend this Hotel.There is a small handy mart at the back entrance of the property which is Handy.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

James W
Wolverhampton

"My third stay at this Hotel"

Reviewed July 25, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Clean, Very pleasant staff and a welcoming smile, Very polite staff, Convenient, Accommodating, Just a joy to be a customer at the Hotel. I look forward to my return in a few months. All the requested arrangements had been carried out with timeliness and efficiency

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

RadissonBluMuscat, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat, responded to this review  July 27, 2016

Dear James W, Thank you for the review and great comments; it was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcome you back on your next visit. Mohamad Yassine General Manager mohamad.yassine@radissonblu.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC