Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 935 traveler reviews

#19 of 79 hotels in Muscat

Excellent

313

Very Good

432

Average

142

Poor

35

Terrible

13
Business Business
453
Couples Couples
166
Solo travel Solo travel
71
Family Family
112

Sleep Quality

Location

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • pool view are the best except the express way road on the back(isalba23)
    5.0 Mon May 27 04:11:44 CDT 2019
  • The junior suite with access to the executive lounge is great(triacello)
    5.0 Wed Apr 24 23:42:15 CDT 2019
  • We had a room at the front of the hotel, and the soundproofing was good.(cady2016)
    3.0 Tue Mar 12 12:10:41 CDT 2019
  • Business Class are certainly worth the extra.(Bladesman45)
    4.0 Mon Feb 11 03:08:21 CST 2019
  • Rooms on the south side are quieter(rahulkmishra)
    5.0 Sat Jan 12 09:13:30 CST 2019
Traveler Photos
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
Business Class Lounge at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
The Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
Front Desk at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat
The Standard Room at the Radisson Blu Hotel, Muscat

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Fady L

Fady L
Déddé, Liban-Nord, Lebanon

"Lovely stay"

rating Reviewed May 15, 2019  Trip type: Business

On behalf of my guest, This is a lovely and nice hotel with big clean rooms with good customer service, reservation team, reception team. very close to shopping areas, restaurants, public transport. Food was good specially breakfast. Pool Bar

Read more 

Stayed April 2019

PetrDubsky, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Muscat, responded to this review  May 17, 2019

Dear Fady, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about our hotel, are are privileged to have you and your team with us. Thank you for the business and looking forward to see you around. Thank you, Petr Dubsky General Manager

FarAway371517

FarAway371517

"Mr ahmed"

rating Reviewed April 27, 2019  Trip type: Business

Nice hotel staff was friendly i stayed one night at your hotel i found the staffe friendly a smilleing all the time one of there bar lazy lizrd was cleen in very good servce i hoped that i have time to visit all the bar hope in my nixt vist i recomenddud

Read more 

Stayed April 2019

Ahmed S, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Muscat, responded to this review  April 29, 2019

Dear Mr ahmed, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience following your visit to us. We are delighted to know that you have spent a great time with us. We have shared your valuable feedback with the team, as this is always a source of motivation for all of us to constantly enhance our guest experience. We hope your next visits would be as memorable. Best regards, Petr Dubsky General Manager

حمود ا

حمود ا

"Man"

rating Reviewed April 22, 2019  Trip type: Friends getaway

It is my first time in lazy lizard big thanks to the team im lazy lizard all the stafa have a goog experience and they know what meening of hospitality i will come back for sure it wonderful staff great atmosphere I recommend it

Read more 

Stayed April 2019

Ahmed S, Public Relations Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Muscat, responded to this review  April 24, 2019

Dear Man, Thank you for the lovely rating and comments, your praise to our team will be shared with them and it will be always a source of motivation. We hope to be always your preferred hotel whenever you are in Muscat. Thank you, Petr Dubsky General Manager

Adani J

Adani J

"Excellent service at Lazy Lizard. Specially like to name two employees Mr. Dinesh and Mr. Mustafa"

rating Reviewed March 14, 2019  Trip type: Friends getaway

Excellent professional service by Mr. Dinesh and Mr.Mustafa of "Lazy lizard open Air Lounge". The ambiance of the place is very good by the pool side. It's been a very nice experience. Will definitely visit again

Read more 

Stayed January 2019

Tobias A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Muscat, responded to this review  March 21, 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Lazy lizard open Air Lounge. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire Lazy Lizard team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Tobias Ammon Cluster General Manager

Anwar k

Anwar k

"Great Service!!"

rating Reviewed March 14, 2019  Trip type: Business

I usually am visiting Oman on business. This trip We visited Lazy Lizard. The ambience is great. The hosts Mr. Mustafa and Mr. Dinesh were very friendly and hospitable. I am delighted by the service and will definitely return on my next visit.

Read more 

Stayed February 2019

Tobias A, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Muscat, responded to this review  March 21, 2019

Dear guest, Thank you for your review and for sharing your recent experience at Lazy lizard. We love feedback and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. The entire Lazy Lizard team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon! With kind regards, Tobias Ammon Cluster General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC