Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2200 traveler reviews

#2 of 136 hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1524

Very Good

500

Average

112

Poor

40

Terrible

24
Business
330
Couples
431
Solo travel
71
Family
1147

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Corner room we stayed was large, good decor (ceeam)
    Tue Jan 08 04:54:51 CST 2019
  • Awesome view of Chamundi Hills (Raj v)
    Sat Jan 05 20:53:27 CST 2019
  • Hill View rooms give a good view, but it is a personal choice (VN-Trips)
    Tue Dec 25 02:15:46 CST 2018
  • Hill view rooms are good, and one can see the pool as well (dumbledorearmy)
    Mon Dec 24 18:43:10 CST 2018
  • Front view rooms are good with the large windows. (Vijayara)
    Sat Dec 22 03:16:58 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
Facade
Welcome to a royal experience at Mysore!
Escenza Spa
The grand lobby sets the royal tone for your stay
Bathroom: Standard room

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

JayanthG17

"Excellent Hotel"

Reviewed January 15, 2019     Trip type:  Family

Great customer service as I’ve come to experience at Radisson.Special mention to Ravikiran and Ranjith at Springs who went out of their way to make sure we were comfortable.Rooms are spacious, practical and well appointed. The hill facing rooms have a nice view.Overall a great hotel at Mysore - highly recommended.

Read more  

Stayed January 2019

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  January 17, 2019

Dear JayanthG17, Thank you for your visit, and for sharing your experience with us in such wonderful words. We’re all delighted to have impressed you with our rooms, their views from them, and our service. Ravikiran and Ranjith, like the rest of our team, are humbled by your feedback, and can’t wait to host you again, soon! Warm Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC