Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2105 traveler reviews

#2 of 129 hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)

Excellent

1458

Very Good

478

Average

108

Poor

37

Terrible

24
Business
316
Couples
411
Solo travel
69
Family
1094

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Our room was facing the main road. We could see the palace from the room at a distance. (Nitin N)
    Mon Nov 05 22:21:16 CST 2018
  • view of Chamundi Hill - Superb (Cosmopolitan827318)
    Mon Oct 29 01:50:06 CDT 2018
  • nothing much to say Radisson is always up to the mark. (Shashidhar K)
    Fri Oct 19 00:30:40 CDT 2018
  • Good location and good selection at buffet breakfast. (sari_chavda)
    Thu Oct 18 09:00:47 CDT 2018
  • helped good pricing in go ibibo (Dream824356)
    Fri Oct 12 15:20:07 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Facade
Welcome to a royal experience at Mysore!
Escenza Spa
Bathroom: Standard room
Escenza Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Trip15063823110
Mysuru (Mysore), India

"Overall"

Reviewed November 13, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Stay was good..good location..multiple restaurants..room service was good..lovely rooms..interior are excellent..well maintained..had a wonderful time. Grateful and really touched by your gesture..cheers

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sunshine56077040014

"Overall Experience"

Reviewed November 11, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Truly a great hotel! The staff was very helpful and the rooms were very clean! The food (both breakfast and in-dine services) is extremely good! Loved staying at Radisson Blu, Mysore! I would recommend people to stay at this hotel! True value for money!

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  November 12, 2018

Dear Sunshine56077040014, Thank you for visiting us, and for your kind recommendation. All of us at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, are thrilled to hear that we could make your stay ‘truly great’, and impress you with our food, our rooms, and our service. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Warm Regards,

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC