Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1905 traveler reviews

#2 of 128 hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1304

Very Good

445

Average

97

Poor

35

Terrible

24
Business
276
Couples
382
Solo travel
57
Family
1002

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • take rooms with views of Chamundi hills (Prakash B)
    Sun Jun 17 23:33:35 CDT 2018
  • Select a mountain viewing Deluxe Room, with a few extra pennies, as it would be worth it! (SayantanDe)
    Mon Jun 11 05:18:05 CDT 2018
  • choose the hill view rooms (Suvrajyoti C)
    Tue Jun 05 08:03:24 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing the hills offer excellent view (vishalparekh2018)
    Mon May 28 00:02:11 CDT 2018
  • choose mountain facing deluxe rooms. (abhi2808)
    Sat May 26 01:34:09 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Facade
Welcome to a royal experience at Mysore!
Escenza Spa
Bathroom: Standard room
Escenza Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

vivekl2018
Noida, India

"Lovely stay at Radisson Blu Mysore"

Reviewed January 10, 2018     Trip type:  Family

I stayed at Radisson Blu Mysore with my family from 3rd to 5th January. Every experience was a pleasant memory right from check in to check out. The rooms have been well appointed, staff is very helpful and courteous. Food is awesome. Must must dine atleast once in MySouth restaurant if you want to feel pampered by the astounding variety of authentic south indian dishes of all states, amazing taste, ambience and presentation. Truly a rare feast to have. Would love to stay again if I go to Mysore ever again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  January 12, 2018

Dear vivekl2018, Wow! You have floored us with your review! Thank you! We strive to create experiences such as yours for each and every one of our guests, day in and day out. Hence, it always feels wonderful to be acknowledged for our efforts and the haven we’ve built in Mysore! Your compliments have put a long lasting smile on the faces of all our team members & we are grateful to you for the same. Can’t wait to host you again to another superb stay! Warm Regards

BOPANA
Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu

"Exceptional Stay"

Reviewed January 07, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

We had a very comfortable stay and look forward to returning some time soon. The rooms were very comfortable, the amenities provided were good and buffet breakfast was good as well. Staff we interacted with were helpful and pleasant.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  January 08, 2018

Dear BOPANA, Thank you for staying with us & for taking the time to share your experience. It is very heartening to know that all our hard work is paying so well & resulting in such happy stays for our guests. Our entire team is overjoyed after reading your compliments and we are grateful to you for the same. It was our pleasure entirely to host you & we look forward to the opportunity again, soon. Warm Regards

Julian S

"An ideal location in Mysore"

Reviewed December 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Radisson Blu in Mysore is an excellent choice. My wife and I stayed for 2 nights and experienced an exceptional and comfortable stay. Spacious lounge, excellent food, clean & spacious room, good ambiance and amenities - all of these contributed to our positive experience at Radisson.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  January 03, 2018

Dear Julian S, Thank you for that smashing review! It is gratifying to know that our team's combined efforts could ensure you such a happy stay! You can count us to have a similarly 'exceptional' & 'positive experience' every single time you visit us. We thank you again for your generous words about our hospitality & we look forward to welcoming you back, soon. Warm Regards

nagarajag2017
London, United Kingdom

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed December 25, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent service and Ambience. The services on offer right from check in until check out met our expectations and in some instances were over expectations. The location of the hotel was a added bonus.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  January 03, 2018

Dear nagarajag2017, Thank you for staying with us & for sharing your Tru Blu experience. With our 'Yes, I can' service attitude, we always go the extra mile when it comes to ensuring total guest comfort and often exceed the guest expectations! So it feels wonderful to be acknowledged for all our efforts put in that regard. We are grateful to you for your generous compliments & we wish you more such 'excellent stays' with us in the future. Warm Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC