Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1639 traveler reviews

#4 of 108 hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)

Excellent

1098

Very Good

397

Average

92

Poor

31

Terrible

21
Business
237
Couples
318
Solo travel
48
Family
879

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • hill view rooms will be the best (yashaswirag)
    Fri Dec 08 21:42:10 CST 2017
  • Spacious rooms with all facilities . (Ganga P)
    Thu Nov 30 06:50:12 CST 2017
  • Pool facing rooms on the 4th floor with the view of the Royal Horse Race Turf. (sylvester72 r)
    Tue Nov 28 07:53:11 CST 2017
  • Opt for Hill view swimming pool facing rooms (Sai Ashok Bimal N)
    Mon Nov 27 19:13:28 CST 2017
  • Front overlooking the road is interesting. Back overlooking the pool is lovely (Margaret042)
    Tue Nov 21 21:21:41 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Facade
Welcome to a royal experience at Mysore!
Escenza Spa
Bathroom: Standard room
Escenza Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

shesha139
Delhi

"Family Trip - Mysore"

Reviewed November 29, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Amazing ambiance, wonderful staff, Superb breakfast and what else can you expect? Superb hotel at superb location. This hotel is also one of the best if you are using it for family stay and also for business purpose.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  December 05, 2017

Dear shesha139, Thank you for visiting us & for highlighting all the aspects of our hotel that contributed towards your happy stay! As you rightly pointed out, be it business or leisure, you can always count on us to ensure you a similarly pleasant experience, every time you visit us. So please do plan to come back soon & give us an opportunity to host you again. Warm Regards.

fylviak
United States

"We're coming back"

Reviewed November 25, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The Radission Blu exceeded expectations. From Rakshith at checkin through the next day it was exemplary. This is a hotel that will be recommended to organizations I consult with as well as be a place a my family will want to come back to. Clean rooms, good locations, wide selection of a buffet breakfast, and service that made it feel like home.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  December 03, 2017

Dear fylviak, Thank you for staying with us & for this heart-warming review! Being a luxury hotel of international standards, we always go the extra mile to ensure that our guests have all the amenities/facilities they need to enjoy a pleasant stay with us. Including Rakshith, our entire team is beaming with pride after reading your compliments & we are grateful for your generous recommendation. Be it business or leisure, you can always count on us to have a similarly pleasant experience, every time you visit us. So please do plan to visit back soon & give us an opportunity to host you again. Warm Regards

251amanullak

"Review of Radisson Blue hotel, Mysore"

Reviewed November 19, 2017     Trip type:  Family

I had visited Mysore to support my daughter during her conference on Physiotherapy (Aquatic) along with my wife and my infant grandchild. I was quite happy with the hotel ambience, food, service and facilities.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  November 21, 2017

Dear 251amanullak, Thank you for choosing to stay with us & for taking the time to write this delightful review! We are all overjoyed to read such happy & satisfying remarks about our hospitality. Please convey our best wishes to your wonderful family & we look forward to welcoming you all again, soon. Warm Regards.

Sameer_Joshi
Bangalore, India

"Best hotel in Mysuru that I have stayed in"

Reviewed November 06, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Every aspect of this hotel is top notch - reception, cleanliness, courtesy, alacrity of the staff and rooms (picked hill view, was worth the additional price). Went by TripAdvisor rating and came back extremely satisfied. Will stay here every time I visit Mysuru.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  November 13, 2017

Dear Sameer_Joshi, You just made our day with this fantastic review! Thank you! Extremely glad that we could become a part of your happy Mysuru memories & we are grateful for all the generous compliments. It was our pleasure entirely to host you & we look forward to the opportunity again, soon. Warm Regards

satyanathb2017

"Good Experience."

Reviewed November 04, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

This is a good property facing the Chamundi hills and a peaceful area. It is a peaceful getaway if you want to spend a day or two away from City life. Value for money. Mysore is a great city featuring heavenly weather and offers variety for nature and also history lovers. The mall next to the hotel adds a great value.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  November 05, 2017

Dear satyanathb2017, Thank you for visiting our property & for sharing your experience with us. Your positive review & compliments have put a lasting smile on the faces of all our team members. Mysuru, is indeed a charming city, blessed with many positives that our visitors can enjoy. Extremely pleased that we too could become a part of your happy Mysore Memories. We wish you more such enjoyable stays with us in the future. Warm Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC