Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1942 traveler reviews

#1 of 127 hotels in Mysuru (Mysore)

Excellent

1331

Very Good

453

Average

98

Poor

36

Terrible

24
Business
284
Couples
386
Solo travel
62
Family
1019

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Race course view (vishu1970)
    Thu Jul 12 03:17:10 CDT 2018
  • I preferred to have a city view room rather than swimming pool facing ones. (ganeshkamath)
    Mon Jul 09 21:00:23 CDT 2018
  • Higher floors are having most pleasant views (aarti981)
    Sat Jul 07 08:25:14 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on city side were having good view. (V V S Ganesh N)
    Fri Jun 29 02:37:03 CDT 2018
  • Rooms facing Chamundi Hills offer the best view than the City Facing ones. (Traveller_Infinity)
    Thu Jun 28 08:27:51 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Facade
Welcome to a royal experience at Mysore!
Escenza Spa
Bathroom: Standard room
Escenza Spa

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Lakshmy V
Mumbai, India

"Radisson Mysore"

Reviewed February 16, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The hotel was neat, facilities very good and cleanly maintained. The view very scenic, the breakfast very good. The banquet hall was just awesome. The wall finish, the door design, the curtains, the stage all in perfect sync and absolute classy effect.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  February 17, 2015

Dear Lakshmy, It was great to read your review. Such appreciation is a huge encouragement for a hotel that's been recently opened. It keeps us aware of the things we are doing right and where we can improve. You've been kind enough to applaud us on all fronts. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Warm Regards

Vinay K
Ahmedabad, India

"worth visiting hotel"

Reviewed February 12, 2015     Trip type:  Business

the staff at the front office needs to be trained better The cleanliness was outstanding the food is excellent and rooms are also very good The arrangement for the conference that we attended there was very good and the dinner in the lawns arranged one evening with cocktails was also very good

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  February 22, 2015

Dear Vinay, Thanks for writing this review for us. We were excited to host this conference and are glad that you were satisfied with the food, accommodation and other arrangements. Your appreciation motivates us to do our best each time. We look forward to hosting you again soon. Your feedback is important to us. Warm Regards

Dinesh S

"NCE"

Reviewed February 09, 2015     Trip type:  Solo travel

nice hotel good service good breakfast spacious rooms and nice bath room overall value for the money location is good I had good time in the hotel would like to recomend to my freinds hope hotel will mauntain the same std in future

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  February 16, 2015

Dear Dinesh, Thanks for the appreciation. We assure you the Radisson standard will always be maintained. Whether it's accommodation, food or pricing, you'll always find them to be the best in Mysore. We hope you will give us a chance to host you again soon. Warm Regards

Anca D
Bucharest, Romania

"Wonderfull experience!"

Reviewed February 09, 2015     Trip type:  Business

We have spent two nights at Radisson Mysore and we couldn't have been more pleased with the confort, the staff and the services they display 24/7. The only "problem" is that it will be difficult deciding how much time to stay in the hotel to relax and how much time to visit around Mysore. Highly recommended!

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  February 16, 2015

Dear Anca, It gives us immense satisfaction to know that you didn't feel like leaving the hotel! Mysore has some beautiful places to see and we hope you got a chance to visit them. We always endeavour to present the best to our customers and your encouraging review has only motivated us more. We hope you will give us a chance to host you again soon. Warm Regards

Wani S
PUNE

"STAY"

Reviewed February 09, 2015     Trip type:  Business

The hotel arrangement is very high standard. I enjoyed a lavish stay with a good quality food. I will definitely prefer this hotel for any future requirements. The entire staff was very co operative and I faced no difficulty for staying 1200 away from my home. Home like experience was enjoyed. The view from room was very eye catching on early morning.

Read more  

Stayed February 2015

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GeneralManager-RPMS, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Hotel Mysore, responded to this review  February 16, 2015

Dear Wani, Thanks for taking out the time to review our property. We are thrilled to hear that you had a great stay in Mysore and I will convey your appreciation to our team. You can always be assured of having a home like experience at Radisson Blu. We hope you will pick us for a delightful stay in the future too. We look forward to having you with us. Warm Regards

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC