MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 660 traveler reviews

#1 of 38 hotels in Nagpur

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend

Excellent

387

Very Good

225

Average

20

Poor

15

Terrible

13
Business
463
Couples
33
Solo travel
28
Family
86

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Clean rooms with prompt service. (MOHAN_S105)
    Wed Feb 03 12:52:14 CST 2016
  • rooms facing terrace garden view (Ankur B)
    Thu Jan 21 18:02:09 CST 2016
  • All rooms are good. (Ravikumar T)
    Mon Jan 18 03:07:23 CST 2016
  • the higher floors seem to be better (virtualchatter1)
    Sun Jan 17 12:52:43 CST 2016
  • rooms on higher floors (Ranjeet C)
    Thu Jan 14 17:23:56 CST 2016
Traveler Photos
Business class room
Business class room
Business class room
Business class room
In lighter Mood.

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Vasanth P
Munich, Germany

"Recommended to stay"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

I really enjoyed my stay and I didn't faced any hazel till now for past 2 years and from multiple stay. I wish the entire team all the best and keep the progress. But in general hotel need to improve the internet bandwidth and speed.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  February 11, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue in improving our services. We are happy to note that the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. We regret the inconvenience caused to you on interet services.We are working diligently to improve the high speed internet service in our hotel. I understand that this is an important amenity for our guests, and I am truly sorry for any inconvenience this caused for you & assure you that we have taken immediate corrective action for the same. We appreciate your feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Best Regards. Manoj Bali General Manager

Priya B
Seattle, United States

"Home for 3 1/2 years"

Reviewed February 09, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Clean property Excellent housekeeping staff and F&B staff. Chefs are awesome in this hotel. When you enter the hotel ask for Revati Anand. She is the best guest relations manager I have ever come across.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  February 11, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. I have shared your compliments with the team and Revati, and they were honored that you mentioned them. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize them for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! All the best, Manoj Bali General Manager

Deven_urbanplanner
Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India

"Good Hospitality"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Friends getaway

Good and pleasant stay at Nagpur. Good food and wine.The taxi was hired by me and it broke down at hotel but the courteous staff promptly attended to me and shown willingness to arrange other vehicle. Special Thanks to Sh Bhattacharya

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  February 11, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We are happy to note that the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction.I have shared your compliments with Mr. Bhattacharya, and he was honored that you mentioned him by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize him/her for a job well done! We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Best Regards. Manoj Bali General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC