Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 753 traveler reviews

#1 of 39 hotels in Nagpur

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend

Excellent

453

Very Good

245

Average

23

Poor

17

Terrible

15
Business
515
Couples
45
Solo travel
36
Family
99

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Though I have some bad experience, this is still worth staying. (amborummal)
    Thu Apr 14 19:33:12 CDT 2016
  • Ask for rooms on a higher floor. (SK_Gupta_Rpr)
    Tue Apr 12 04:02:42 CDT 2016
  • poolside view room is very nice (RishabhJian010486)
    Mon Apr 04 08:23:37 CDT 2016
  • have stayed only in standard rooms. its very comfortable and suffices all the basic need. bathroom is very simple and basic without bath tub (binodtulshyan)
    Mon Mar 21 08:22:14 CDT 2016
  • Every room is good. (Amit R)
    Mon Mar 14 21:17:38 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Business Class Lounge
Fitness Centre
Lobby
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Tarkeshwar R
Nagpur, India

"Good business hotel in Nagpur"

Reviewed April 28, 2016    Trip type:  Business

good hotel and value for money. Good customer services. Roooms are neat & clean very close to airport. Food was served cold - i ordered grilled chicken. Best possible option in and around nagpur for business stay.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Saurav J
kolkata, India

"stay at raddisson blu nagpur"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Family

good experience and good ambience and very centrally located . I would highly recommend people to stay here again.The staff of the property were highly cooperative. The rooms were also very spacious and the oriental restaurant food was also good.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Kevin L
Mumbai, India

"Service @ Raddison Nagpur"

Reviewed April 27, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Good hotel and service for a city of Nagpur. Bathroom could have been better though and also the toiletries. Staff is very accommodating and pleasant. they need to keep their signature restaurants open for lunch too. Overall good stay @ Raddison. Will try to make it again next time.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC