Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1273 traveler reviews

#2 of 46 hotels in Nagpur

Excellent

805

Very Good

375

Average

46

Poor

24

Terrible

23
Business
861
Couples
87
Solo travel
55
Family
172

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for regular rooms (Sachin K)
    Mon Nov 13 21:17:04 CST 2017
  • Presidential suite is good for parties with friends (Raghav S)
    Thu Oct 26 01:18:55 CDT 2017
  • Top Room good view (pankaj1763)
    Tue Aug 08 22:22:24 CDT 2017
  • Go4ANY Room ,Make sure you choose Smoking/Non Smoking.Courtesy and comfort of Radisson is incomparable (ArPUSHPAK)
    Wed May 10 07:56:26 CDT 2017
  • Nothing special (Shashikant B)
    Thu May 04 06:29:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Business Class Lounge
Fitness Centre
Lobby
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

visalakshie
Chennai, India

"Room 501"

Reviewed December 10, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The room 501 which I stayed last week had a bad smell both days when I entered. Very unpleasant. The day 1 and day 2 when back from office. Day 1 had requested for room spray, house keeping did. I had mentioned the same during check out to front desk. Hope its attended.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Location

Cleanliness

Service

jatinicon
mumbai,India

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed December 05, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Easy to reach location from Air port ..Silent location...The breakfast spread was excellent...The room size was enough for groups to have meetings .. They have a huge reception area where we could call for guest for meetings ...

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC