Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1235 traveler reviews

#1 of 45 hotels in Nagpur

Excellent

787

Very Good

363

Average

41

Poor

23

Terrible

21
Business
832
Couples
86
Solo travel
54
Family
168

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top Room good view (pankaj1763)
    Tue Aug 08 22:22:24 CDT 2017
  • Go4ANY Room ,Make sure you choose Smoking/Non Smoking.Courtesy and comfort of Radisson is incomparable (ArPUSHPAK)
    Wed May 10 07:56:26 CDT 2017
  • Nothing special (Shashikant B)
    Thu May 04 06:29:35 CDT 2017
  • Room with a Pool view is best as city has nothing else to see. (Sidbajaj_foodcritic)
    Sun Apr 16 19:01:26 CDT 2017
  • take a higher floor room (nitinpitale)
    Tue Apr 11 23:56:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Business Class Lounge
Fitness Centre
Lobby
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

lakshmi r
Hyderabad, India

"Excellent Service Standards and Hospitality"

Reviewed October 15, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very good place with amazing ambiance , clean, cool and warm. Staff at all levels starting from Security gate did their job well with speed and a smile on their faces. Food was good and served with a smile again. Rooms were made well and full marks to the visual standards. Overall a very good place with value for money.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

ravi132017
Bengaluru, India

"The best place to stay in Nagpur"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Will 100% recommend to every one and will surely do the event in the month of August next year . Enjoyed the food , the fantastic bar and the hospitality . From the time we checked in till we checked out the staff took care of us . We had a wonderful experience .

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

maheshk992
Mysore, India

"stay comfortable"

Reviewed October 13, 2017     Trip type:  Business

one of the best hotel I stayed, wonderful hospitality and services. hygiene and cleanliness maintained well, yummy food and services, well trained staffs and most of the staffs are courteous enough to handle any kind of guests. can improve check inn and check out. over all wonderful hotel for me even in future

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC