Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1122 traveler reviews

#1 of 41 hotels in Nagpur

Excellent

710

Very Good

335

Average

37

Poor

21

Terrible

19
Business
760
Couples
70
Solo travel
49
Family
153

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go4ANY Room ,Make sure you choose Smoking/Non Smoking.Courtesy and comfort of Radisson is incomparable (ArPUSHPAK)
    Wed May 10 07:56:26 CDT 2017
  • Nothing special (Shashikant B)
    Thu May 04 06:29:35 CDT 2017
  • Room with a Pool view is best as city has nothing else to see. (Sidbajaj_foodcritic)
    Sun Apr 16 19:01:26 CDT 2017
  • take a higher floor room (nitinpitale)
    Tue Apr 11 23:56:33 CDT 2017
  • Overlooking the main road and city (NS_chd)
    Tue Apr 11 21:54:10 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Business Class Lounge
Fitness Centre
Lobby
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

626sankets
Surat, India

"Excellent"

Reviewed May 17, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel. Good cleanliness and very good staff behavior. Worth to stay. Food quality is good. Rooms are good and AC is good. Worth for money. I will definitely visit again in this hotel if I come back to Nagpur

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

465rajeshr
noida, India

"Excellent facility & courteous staffs"

Reviewed May 16, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Facility is good, spacious, neat and clean rooms, wifi was good, staffs right from the entrance was very coutrteous and helpful, food was good, excellent room service, nice location, check-in process must be made little fast, overall excellent experience

Read more  

Stayed June 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC