Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 847 traveler reviews

#1 of 40 hotels in Nagpur

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend

Excellent

521

Very Good

268

Average

25

Poor

17

Terrible

17
Business
582
Couples
47
Solo travel
38
Family
113

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Try to get rooms at higher elevations the scenic beauty is the best. (apurvabarve0502)
    Tue Jul 12 05:00:14 CDT 2016
  • 601 & 801 are very good at end of the hall. (David45645)
    Mon Jul 04 04:46:27 CDT 2016
  • The floors higher are better. (seshan2016)
    Sun Jul 03 19:10:09 CDT 2016
  • Chose even room for swimming pool view (akshayanshu)
    Sun Jun 26 03:43:44 CDT 2016
  • Stay in the rooms facing the park (Sunil1955EOD)
    Sat Jun 25 05:12:35 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Business Class Lounge
Fitness Centre
Lobby
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pankaj D
Nagpur, India

"Experience at Radison Blue"

Reviewed July 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

radison blue at Nagpur is situated very near to Airport on Wardha road,it is a Superb location.Hotel is having main entrance backside so no traffic issue is observed Stay was very comfortable. Nice ambient,all required facilities are available. Stay is enjoyed like home,have used the SPA which is excellent build.Swimming pool is at nice location and Swimming pool faciliyes are at par.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  July 21, 2016

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We strive everyday to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized and makes us proud to be the part of this beautiful hotel and team. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits. Warm Regards, Manoj Bali General Manager

Sameer J
Raleigh,NC, United States

"Excellent Hotel in Nagpur"

Reviewed July 20, 2016    Trip type:  Family

This is my favorite hotel and I always stay here, the staff is pretty awesome and rooms are extremely well designed and spacious. I highly recommend this hotel. They have a great cake shop too. Check-in and Check-out process is simple.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  July 21, 2016

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback. I am pleased to note that you enjoyed the hotel and our services. Our endeavour always remains to offer the very best to all our guests and we shall stride to achieve newer heights in service deliveries. Thank you for the great feedback as we look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson. Warm Regards, Manoj Bali General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC