Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1476 traveler reviews

#1 of 62 hotels in Nagpur

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

941

Very Good

426

Average

48

Poor

27

Terrible

34
Business
988
Couples
99
Solo travel
64
Family
211

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are sound proofed views are ok in most rooms (Surfweb)
    Sun Nov 04 13:13:24 CST 2018
  • They have non smoking Floors... (Fokjet1)
    Fri Oct 19 22:01:38 CDT 2018
  • Rooms are okay but do not expect much as compared to Tier 1 cities. They are a bit adamant and arrogant (arnabmaji)
    Mon Jul 30 05:39:09 CDT 2018
  • stay during visit to Nagpur (Suresh2208)
    Mon Jul 02 21:24:47 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are excellent (HotelILOVE)
    Mon Jun 18 23:43:15 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Executive Suite
Lobby
Ethyl
Business Class Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

RohiniShah
Bengaluru, India

"Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur"

Reviewed December 04, 2018     Trip type:  Family

This is the hotel Mr.Amitabh Bachan choose to stay as well.We got to see him at the reception. Good and comfortable stay. The hotel is very well located. Its closer to the airport and also to the local city market.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Adventure39784318508
Nagpur, India

"Place to Stay"

Reviewed December 03, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Please some place for Small Kids to hangout . In house Dining service time should be minimum as i am member of reserved Coupon should not be physical it should be digital stay voucher should be more than one

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  December 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue in improving our services. We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Best Regards, Sincerely, Manoj Bali General Manager

Navigator34185850154

"it was Excellent"

Reviewed December 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

My reviews are good , every thing was nice & excellent people in bar & food court all were courteous & humble . Hotel check in people were couirteous & humble . Lot of Variety was at the Breakfast menu & foods was Excellent

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  December 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali General Manager Radisson Blu, Nagpur

Curious21033790304

"Excellent"

Reviewed December 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The staff of Radisson Blu, right from pick-up, reception, House keeping, Restaurant and Security is kind, polite and hard working to provide 100% satisfaction to the guests as assured by the management.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  December 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali General Manager Radisson Blu, Nagpur

477anshulk

"Short personal trip to Nagpur"

Reviewed November 30, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Radisson Blu at Nagpur seemed to be a new property and maintained extremely well. Room (east facing) was big with lot of natural light and spectacular view of Nagpur’s sky line. Given that I am very particular about cleanliness I found linens, washroom and room in general very clean and well maintained. Housekeeping was quick to respond to my service calls and courteous too.Breakfast was good too with a lavish spread. Also used the gym and found it good (had an instructor too)All in all a very satisfying stay.

Read more  

Stayed November 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  December 03, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. We are glad to note that the overall quality of service and facilities at the hotel measured up to your expectation. We have taken the liberty to communicate your feedback to our entire team at the hotel. We are certain this will serve as a source of inspiration for us in achieving higher standards of excellence. Looking forward to your continued patronage and assuring you of our best attention and service at all times. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali General Manager Radisson Blu, Nagpur

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC