Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 1611 traveler reviews

#2 of 69 hotels in Nagpur

Excellent

1041

Very Good

451

Average

52

Poor

30

Terrible

37
Business Business
1071
Couples Couples
117
Solo travel Solo travel
68
Family Family
230

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Near the airport (10mn), not in the city center, but easy to go : Radisson cab (inside) or Uber cab (outside)(christian-hugues64)
    5.0 Fri May 24 21:15:13 CDT 2019
  • our room was fine(carol p)
    5.0 Thu May 09 05:42:04 CDT 2019
  • All the rooms are amazing , pick any(snehamane)
    5.0 Mon Apr 29 07:28:05 CDT 2019
  • You must opt for pool facing room(nomadictravelling)
    5.0 Thu Mar 28 18:01:44 CDT 2019
  • No room is bad whatsoever.(abhishekisnow)
    5.0 Sun Dec 30 07:49:15 CST 2018
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Executive Suite
Boardroom
Hotel Exterior view
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Explore64612746995

Explore64612746995
Pune, India

"Feedback"

rating Reviewed June 14, 2019  Trip type: Business

Overall excellent service. Staff was well trained and was happy to help. Ambience at all places in property was very good. Variety of food available for breakfast. Check in and check out process was sooth and it was super quick.

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  June 16, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali General Manager Radisson Blu, Nagpur

Uday P

Uday P

"Very pleasant stay."

rating Reviewed June 14, 2019  Trip type: Business

It was pleasure staying in Radisson Blu Nagpur, the service standards are as usual great and a good hospitality. Right from the word go, everything is perfect and proper process is followed to ensure that the guest feels at home.

Read more 

Stayed June 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  June 16, 2019

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali General Manager Radisson Blu, Nagpur

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC