Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 895 traveler reviews

#2 of 42 hotels in Nagpur

thumbs_up 92% of travelers recommend
  • Certificate of Excellence 2016 Certificate of Excellence 2016

Excellent

550

Very Good

282

Average

28

Poor

17

Terrible

18
Business
619
Couples
51
Solo travel
39
Family
117

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Have a room allotted away from the elevators. (Ramamurthy_A)
    Thu Sep 08 06:44:30 CDT 2016
  • Over all very Good hotel (Satish57)
    Mon Aug 22 04:01:37 CDT 2016
  • 3rd Floor is Best for Stay (HaarishFabrication)
    Sat Aug 13 01:22:54 CDT 2016
  • Stay on 7th floor, pool side. Nice view of Nagpur. (RDL555)
    Wed Aug 10 02:37:36 CDT 2016
  • ask for higher floor rooms (SA1977)
    Tue Aug 02 01:16:40 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Business Class Lounge
Fitness Centre
Lobby
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nandan B
Bangalore, India

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed September 23, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent Service received in very short time ....whenever requested for. Staff is very good and courteous. Rooms are well designed and kept in a very neat condition. Would like to stay in Radisson Blu .. whenever i am at Nagpur.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virmani M
nagpur, India

"radisson nagpur"

Reviewed September 20, 2016    Trip type:  Solo travel

Excellent accomodation, cuisine and services being provided. best in class and category.best customer satisfaction level. prime property and location ,with the best interface and customer interaction.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Bharat P
Pune, India

"Nice Interior"

Reviewed September 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Excellent Hotel to Stay in Nagpur, food was good, break fast also good, interior is so good, good stay for business or family, may be repeat next time. Good hospitality,room service is also too good, welcome drink was also too good, front office staff too good / caring etc.

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC