Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1428 traveler reviews

#1 of 61 hotels in Nagpur

  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

903

Very Good

419

Average

48

Poor

27

Terrible

31
Business
958
Couples
96
Solo travel
62
Family
200

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Rooms are okay but do not expect much as compared to Tier 1 cities. They are a bit adamant and arrogant (arnabmaji)
    Mon Jul 30 05:39:09 CDT 2018
  • stay during visit to Nagpur (Suresh2208)
    Mon Jul 02 21:24:47 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are excellent (HotelILOVE)
    Mon Jun 18 23:43:15 CDT 2018
  • Seek better mattresses. (SuhasiniRao)
    Fri Jun 08 01:49:54 CDT 2018
  • Great pool for swimmers 25m -30m long (stephen_arnot)
    Fri Jun 08 01:48:28 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Executive Suite
Lobby
Ethyl
Business Class Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Shitul C
Pune, India

"A Great Stay and Always a Wonderful Experience at Radisson, Nagpur"

Reviewed October 02, 2018     Trip type:  Business

In short no other place in the Orange City can beat the Radisson - I cannot even dream of staying at any other property in Nagpur. It has everything in place for a business as well as leisure travel. Highly recommended!!

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  October 02, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali Radisson Blu, Nagpur

AdityachowdaryK

"Good property"

Reviewed October 01, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Came to nagpur on a business trip the stay here is queit comfortable and the location of the hotel is also an advantage. Rooms and staff are friendly and helpful. I would recommend this for next visit also

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  October 01, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali Radisson Blu, Nagpur

radhakrishna2018
Bengaluru, India

"quality stay"

Reviewed September 29, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I am satisfied truly. you will feel at the appropriate place at every moment. May look bit costly but you enjoy the stay. They are improving all round based on the reviews, so it will get better and better on passing each day. All the best and happy stay

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  September 30, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Sincerely, Manoj Bali Radisson Blu, Nagpur

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC