Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1274 traveler reviews

#2 of 46 hotels in Nagpur

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

805

Very Good

376

Average

46

Poor

24

Terrible

23
Business
861
Couples
87
Solo travel
55
Family
173

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Go for regular rooms (Sachin K)
    Mon Nov 13 21:17:04 CST 2017
  • Presidential suite is good for parties with friends (Raghav S)
    Thu Oct 26 01:18:55 CDT 2017
  • Top Room good view (pankaj1763)
    Tue Aug 08 22:22:24 CDT 2017
  • Go4ANY Room ,Make sure you choose Smoking/Non Smoking.Courtesy and comfort of Radisson is incomparable (ArPUSHPAK)
    Wed May 10 07:56:26 CDT 2017
  • Nothing special (Shashikant B)
    Thu May 04 06:29:35 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Business Class Lounge
Fitness Centre
Lobby
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

jatinicon
mumbai,India

"Excellent Stay"

Reviewed December 05, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Easy to reach location from Air port ..Silent location...The breakfast spread was excellent...The room size was enough for groups to have meetings .. They have a huge reception area where we could call for guest for meetings ...

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Shital S
MUMBAI, India

"FANTASTIC ROOM BAD RESTAURANT"

Reviewed November 30, 2017     Trip type:  Family

The Hotel is having Good Rooms however the One Touch Service or Room Service is very poor. We had to remind for everything we asked them. They have 3 different restaurants with extreme end as GOOD and VERY BAD. The food at The Creative Kitchen is hopeless and not at all value for Money. IF Anyone thinking to stay here he/she should never ever visit this Restaurant. They charged handsome amount however everything served here was cold and more over Staff was really in hurry to close the restaurant rather than focusing on Customer. Guys the timing is given by you and in that time you should focus on Customer not on closing the Restaurant. The other Restaurant Indiya Oye is absolutely superb and one should not leave without visiting this one as everything from Food to Service is just awesome at this restaurant. The staff at Reception is rude and need to learn a lot its being Radisson Reception. They simply refused to provide drop to other location with same distance as that of Airport whereas other Radisson in India especially Ahmedabad one is so co-operative and well behaved. Guys you really have long way to go and I wish Marriott or Crowne Plaza should enter soon in Nagpur which will make you understand the better way to treat Customers.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear Guest , At the outset allow me to thank you for your patronage towards The Radisson Blu Hotel, Nagpur. Your feedback is very valuable for us; it always helps us serve you better. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused to you during your stay and assure you it is otherwise unlike the high standards of service we endeavor to maintain. Your feedback has been shared with the concerned departments and we shall definitely look into the same and take corrective and necessary actions. We thank you once again and sincerely hope you give us another opportunity to wow you with our hospitality. Best Regards Manoj Bali

Vivek S
Pune, India

"Awesome staff and food"

Reviewed November 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

A very well located hotel with an extra cordial and warm staff. they go out of their way to look after your needs. Spacious rooms with very thoughtful ambience, A sumptuous spread rounds up a very fulfilling experience,good job guys u end a personal touch to everything

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue in improving our services. We are happy to note that the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Best Regards Manoj Bali

334upasanas
NOIDA, India

"Very spacious rooms"

Reviewed November 20, 2017     Trip type:  Business

The room was very spacey and the bed very comfortable. The bathroom was again really nice and big. Bath enclosure was amazing. Room was very clean. Had extra space for luggage and a Chaise. There was a separate work table in the room. Breakfast was sumptuous though the service was a bit slow. Lobby is excellent. Check in, check out and cloakroom services excellent. A friend and I had a coffee @ The Cakewalk (their coffee lounge). Coffee was good. Hotel is located just 10 mins from the Nagpur airport. Overall a 5 star experience.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  December 06, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue in improving our services. We are happy to note that the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Best Regards Manoj Bali

pulastyed
Mumbai, India

"Worthwhile Option in Nagpur - Radisson Blu"

Reviewed November 19, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Situated quite close to the airport, Radisson Blu in Nagpur is certainly a good option for business as well as vacation / familiy get together. Whilst the rooms are very good and cleanliness is excellent, the food on offer atleast in the Creative Kitchen(all day dining) is relatively average. The Radisson Blu nonetheless is recommended for a comfortable and enjoyable stay.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC