Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1378 traveler reviews

#1 of 64 hotels in Nagpur

Excellent

868

Very Good

407

Average

47

Poor

27

Terrible

29
Business
923
Couples
95
Solo travel
61
Family
193

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • stay during visit to Nagpur (Suresh2208)
    Mon Jul 02 21:24:47 CDT 2018
  • All rooms are excellent (HotelILOVE)
    Mon Jun 18 23:43:15 CDT 2018
  • Seek better mattresses. (SuhasiniRao)
    Fri Jun 08 01:49:54 CDT 2018
  • Great pool for swimmers 25m -30m long (stephen_arnot)
    Fri Jun 08 01:48:28 CDT 2018
  • Floor 7 is smoking floor and the even numbered rooms have a better view (Kotnala)
    Thu May 24 03:28:12 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Executive Suite
Lobby
Ethyl
Business Class Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

668omkarr
hyderabad, India

"all is well"

Reviewed January 09, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Raddisson is very good in satisfying customer preferences..thank u...happy to be ther next time...the food is excellent ...good taste and lucky to have that kind of food..since i am a food lover...!! From the very beginning they made me feel in home. Great lobby. Check in is very smooth and fast. They provide me good welcome drink. All the people is very very good and they are always caring of you.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  January 11, 2018

Dear Guest , We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback Sincerely, Manoj Bali

830sanjeevg
gurgaon, India

"radisson review"

Reviewed January 08, 2018     Trip type:  Business

good location and food. need to improve on services. not very good rates for the stay. some more can be added.front office is good but need to improve on efficiency. good cleanliness and food quality at Chinese restaurant need improvement. too salty food.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  January 11, 2018

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue in improving our services. We are happy to note that the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. We hope that upon your next visit we can exceed your expectations! Best Regards Manoj Bali

chefnishad
Bengaluru, India

"wonderful stay at Radisson Blue Nagpur"

Reviewed January 04, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I went for a business trip and my stay was awesome,I highly recommend this hotel to all the people travelling to Nagpur,well maintained with great hospitality, amazing team ready to help you in any time, they have wonderful rooms specious,cleaned,great food in all the restaurants and service, you must try this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  January 08, 2018

Dear Guest , We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area! Thank you very much for your kind comments on the hotel and we are most thankful for the valuable feedback. Sincerely, Manoj Bali

411akt
Delhi, India

"My memorable trip to Nagpur"

Reviewed January 03, 2018     Trip type:  Business

The hotel staff was accommodative and cooperative. Stay was comfortable. I was keen to visit various facilities and hotel staff was courteous to explain the same to me. The help during Check in was provided by Ms Karishma she was courteous. I wanted little late check out , my colleague Mr M K Jha who stayed before , informed me that I can make request for check out at 2.00 pm same was honoured . Overall a nice experience

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  January 08, 2018

Dear Guest, I am thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel! I have shared your compliments with Karishma, and she was honored that you mentioned her by name. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to recognize her for a job well done! On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu we thank you for your business and hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area. All the best, Manoj Bali

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC