Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1235 traveler reviews

#1 of 45 hotels in Nagpur

Excellent

787

Very Good

363

Average

41

Poor

23

Terrible

21
Business
832
Couples
86
Solo travel
54
Family
168

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top Room good view (pankaj1763)
    Tue Aug 08 22:22:24 CDT 2017
  • Go4ANY Room ,Make sure you choose Smoking/Non Smoking.Courtesy and comfort of Radisson is incomparable (ArPUSHPAK)
    Wed May 10 07:56:26 CDT 2017
  • Nothing special (Shashikant B)
    Thu May 04 06:29:35 CDT 2017
  • Room with a Pool view is best as city has nothing else to see. (Sidbajaj_foodcritic)
    Sun Apr 16 19:01:26 CDT 2017
  • take a higher floor room (nitinpitale)
    Tue Apr 11 23:56:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Business Class Lounge
Fitness Centre
Lobby
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

stano922
Dallas, United States

"pampered guest"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We were made to feel like royalty, in every area of service. The only disappointment was that a dress code was not posted at the exercise room. I was refused service because I had long pants that were not specifically exercise pants.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

williamjohnm546
Nottingham, United Kingdom

"Radisson Blu Nagpur"

Reviewed September 26, 2017     Trip type:  Business

A short visit made extremely comfortable and thus enjoyable by the friendly staff and easy check-in. Good range of restaurants with fresh food available at almost anytime supported by efficient and friendly service. Well worth the visit and definitely will return if given the opportunity.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

atulg693
KOLKATA, India

"Best Hotel to Stay in Nagpur"

Reviewed September 06, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Very Good Hospitality. Best Hotel to stay in Nagpur. Its cleanliness, food quality & location is excellent. Its proximity to Airport is added advantage. Rooms are bigger & very comfortable. The service staff is very polite & courteous.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  September 13, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for patronizing Radisson Blu Nagpur and for such an excellent review. We strive every day to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized and makes us proud to be the part of this beautiful hotel and team. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits. Warm regards, Manoj Bali

kuldeepsinghd2017
Ambala, India

"Feedback"

Reviewed September 05, 2017     Trip type:  Friends getaway

Overall the stay was very comfortable and staff was professional to the core. must keep it up. Food was excellent, laundry section was very responsive and so was other housekeeping and In-dining staff. quality of toiletries is recommended to be improved.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  September 13, 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for patronizing Radisson Blu Nagpur and for such an excellent review. We strive every day to deliver the best experiences to our guests and extremely grateful when these are being recognized and makes us proud to be the part of this beautiful hotel and team.We are happy to note that the services rendered by our housekeeping and In room dining team were to your satisfaction. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits. Warm regards, Manoj Bali

589sajalm
Nagpur, India

"Great place to stay"

Reviewed September 05, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Good staff and rooms. the food is excellent. The rooms are well equipped. the crooner in the bar is excellent. he internet needs to be better and the location of the swimming pool is not very comfortable.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

GMRDN, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  September 13, 2017

Dear Guest, Greetings from Radisson Blu, Nagpur!!! Thank you for sparing your valuable time and posting a review of our hotel on Trip Advisor. We do appreciate hearing from our guest, as their comments are vital for us to continue in improving our services. We are happy to note that the services rendered by our team were to your satisfaction. We regret the inconvenience caused to you & assure you that we have taken immediate corrective action for the same. We look forward to your continued visits and take this opportunity to assure you of our best attention and service at all times. Best Regards Manoj Bali

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC