Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1236 traveler reviews

#1 of 45 hotels in Nagpur

  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

787

Very Good

364

Average

41

Poor

23

Terrible

21
Business
833
Couples
86
Solo travel
54
Family
168

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Top Room good view (pankaj1763)
    Tue Aug 08 22:22:24 CDT 2017
  • Go4ANY Room ,Make sure you choose Smoking/Non Smoking.Courtesy and comfort of Radisson is incomparable (ArPUSHPAK)
    Wed May 10 07:56:26 CDT 2017
  • Nothing special (Shashikant B)
    Thu May 04 06:29:35 CDT 2017
  • Room with a Pool view is best as city has nothing else to see. (Sidbajaj_foodcritic)
    Sun Apr 16 19:01:26 CDT 2017
  • take a higher floor room (nitinpitale)
    Tue Apr 11 23:56:33 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Business Class Lounge
Fitness Centre
Lobby
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Prahladan K
doha, Qatar

"Services"

Reviewed August 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

It was nice to stay with you during my visit. i like very much the rooms and services which you provided also the rooms its very nice i enjoyed lot in Delhi,Amritsar and Nagpur i had informed some of my friends when ever you visiting any country you just choose Radisson once again thanks for your service and see you soon

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sachin D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  August 22, 2014

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel,Nagpur! Thank you for patronising and taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur.We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your last stay at the hotel.On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for your business and hope to see you soon whenever travel brings you back to the city. In case of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you. Regards, Sachin Dhingra Director of Food & Beverage Mobile:+918600400401 Email:dfb@rdnagpur.com

Neelesh A
Pune, India

"Excellent service"

Reviewed August 05, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Excellent stay & service at the Hotel. Really appreciated the service of all the staff members.. all the restaurants and food is very good. It feels nice to stay here... Really gives value for money. Would love to stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sachin D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  August 06, 2014

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel,Nagpur! Thank you for patronising and taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur.We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your last stay at the hotel.On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for your business and hope to see you soon whenever travel brings you back to the city. In case of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you. Regards, Sachin Dhingra Director of Food & Beverage Mobile:+918600400401 Email:dfb@rdnagpur.com

Christopher Gen... G
Seattle, United States

"Radisson Blu Nagpur India"

Reviewed August 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The Radisson Blu in Nagpur, India is the nicest and friendliest hotel in Nagpur. They are very accommodating and take great care of their customers. It's less than 15 minutes from the airport and approximately 4 kilometers from downtown Nagpur. They have 3 different restaurants to chose from all providing their own unique cuisine.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sachin D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  August 06, 2014

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel,Nagpur! Thank you for patronising and taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur.We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your last stay at the hotel.On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for your business and hope to see you soon whenever travel brings you back to the city. In case of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you. Regards, Sachin Dhingra Director of Food & Beverage Mobile:+918600400401 Email:dfb@rdnagpur.com

Priya B
Seattle, United States

"Radisson Nagpur"

Reviewed August 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Overall very good stay. Living in this hotel for almost two years. I wish the hotel did not host any parties or events because it gets very noisy and the sleep quality gets impacted. In general people are very nice. I also wish the Nihao restaurant was available to long stay (6 months to a year) for lunch and dinner (early dinner) everyday.

Read more  

Stayed September 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sachin D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  August 06, 2014

Dear Maam, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel,Nagpur ! Thank you very much for your kind feedback which will help us in improvising our services. Please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your stay at the hotel, as a testament to strive for perfection, we will initiate corrective action on the concern shared by you. Once again we appreciate your valuable feedback which will enable us to exceed your expectation during your stay at the hotel. In case of any further query ,please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you. Regards, Sachin Dhingra Director of Food & Beverage Email Id: dfb@rdnagpur.com Mobile:+918600400401

Robert Evan L
Nagpur, India

"Best hotel in Nagpur!"

Reviewed July 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This is the nicest hotel in Nagpur, India and if you're travelling through you must stay here. The food was very good in the main restaurant, a little bland in the Oriental restaurant, but overall it was fine. The drinks in the bar were priced like other hotels but that's where they make up for cheaper rooms and food so I'm fine with that. The only thing that you may be disappointed in was the Internet service. It needs a serious upgrade in terms of bandwidth an latency back to the US. I could barely work while I was there and ended up using my 3G phone most of the time.

Read more  

Stayed August 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sachin D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  July 30, 2014

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel,Nagpur! Thank you for patronising and taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur.We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your last stay at the hotel.On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for your business and hope to see you soon whenever travel brings you back to the city. In case of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you. Regards, Sachin Dhingra Director of Food & Beverage Mobile:+918600400401 Email:dfb@rdnagpur.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC