Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1363 traveler reviews

#1 of 62 hotels in Nagpur

Excellent

859

Very Good

404

Average

46

Poor

26

Terrible

28
Business
914
Couples
94
Solo travel
60
Family
190

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • All rooms are excellent (HotelILOVE)
    Mon Jun 18 23:43:15 CDT 2018
  • Seek better mattresses. (SuhasiniRao)
    Fri Jun 08 01:49:54 CDT 2018
  • Great pool for swimmers 25m -30m long (stephen_arnot)
    Fri Jun 08 01:48:28 CDT 2018
  • Floor 7 is smoking floor and the even numbered rooms have a better view (Kotnala)
    Thu May 24 03:28:12 CDT 2018
  • Some rooms have a bad view. Ask for rooms with a good view. (Vish1000)
    Fri Apr 13 19:58:06 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
getlstd_property_photo
Executive Suite
Lobby
Ethyl
Business Class Lounge

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

S N A
Amman, Jordan

"Stay at Radisson blue during Nagpur visit"

Reviewed November 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The rooms were spacious and clean. the staff was good.You feel very nice once you are inside hotel. The breakfast was having lot of varieties for vegetarian person. The Indian Oye restaurant was also very nice. The waiters were very polite and gave much attention.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sachin D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  February 27, 2015

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel,Nagpur! Thank you for patronising and taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur.We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your last stay at the hotel.On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for your business and hope to see you soon whenever travel brings you back to the city. In case of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you. Regards, Sachin Dhingra Director of Food & Beverage Mobile:+918600400401 Email Id: dfb@rdnagpur.com

Sunil1955EOD
London, England, United Kingdom

"Radisson Nagpur"

Reviewed November 17, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Restaurants are brilliant. The Chinese restaurant had some amazing dimsums and sauses. I could have kissed the chefs hand - bu tthat may have been an overkill. Even the Indian restaurant was excellent. However, for the foodie like me, the quality was slightly erratic. Once dish i had in the first instance, was just out of the world. When we re-ordered it, it did not match my expectations. Housekeeping and room service needs a bit of push and can be erratic sometimes. Overall hotel is very good and I would recommend. Room airconditioning also needs some work.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sachin D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  November 19, 2014

Dear Mr.Nigam, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel,Nagpur ! Thank you very much for your kind feedback which will help us in improvising our services. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your recent visit to the hotel, as a testament to strive for perfection, we have ensured immediate corrective action on the concern shared by you. On behalf of my entire team, we thank you for your business and hope to see you soon whenever travel brings you back to the city. Once again we appreciate your valuable feedback which will enable us to exceed your expectation during your next visit to the hotel. In case of any further query ,please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you. Regards, Sachin Dhingra Director of Food & Beverage Email Id: dfb@rdnagpur.com

Ratish V P
Mumbai, India

"Wonderful Experience"

Reviewed November 16, 2014     Trip type:  Business

it was a wonderful and comfortable stay at Radisson Blu - Nagpur. The spread of the Dinner buffet and the Breakfast buffet was too good. The taste was also very good...! the hotel stood upto my expectation and was happy choosing to stay

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sachin D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  November 22, 2014

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel,Nagpur! Thank you for patronising and taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur.We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your last stay at the hotel.On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for your business and hope to see you soon whenever travel brings you back to the city. In case of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you. Regards, Sachin Dhingra Director of Food & Beverage Mobile:+918600400401

B V
Nagpur, India

"Business visit Nagpur"

Reviewed November 09, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very bad , Hotel staff in Reception are really irresponsible :- 1) Door key/ Access card which was given to me was not activated at first ? 2) Requested information about complementary brake fast , Reception staff didn’t respond, finally on that day I was not able to have brake fast . highly irresponsible staff. I stayed in Pune , Delhi Radisson , I never had this kind of response from any where . Good by , I win not stay in that junk place again, and will share this info with colugos and travel desk soon.

Read more  

Stayed November 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sachin D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  November 22, 2014

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel,Nagpur ! Thank you very much for your kind feedback which will help us in improvising our services. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused during your recent visit to the hotel, as a testament to strive for perfection, we have ensured immediate corrective action on the concern shared by you. On behalf of my entire team, we thank you for your business and hope to see you soon whenever travel brings you back to the city. Once again we appreciate your valuable feedback which will enable us to exceed your expectation during your next visit to the hotel. In case of any further query ,please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you. Regards, Sachin Dhingra Director of Food & Beverage Email Id: dfb@rdnagpur.com

Vishal S
Hyderabad, India

"Overall good experience"

Reviewed November 03, 2014     Trip type:  Business

The hotel has good ambiance and good service. I found it very good with only one exception that the tariffs as compared to many 5-star hotels in Hyderabad are on higher side. But that will due to probably excess supply in Hyderabad verses only ONE 5-star hotel at Nagpur. GO FOR IT

Read more  

Stayed October 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sachin D, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel Nagpur, responded to this review  November 10, 2014

Dear Sir, Greetings from Radisson Blu Hotel,Nagpur! Thank you for patronising and taking the time to share your wonderful experience at Radisson Blu Nagpur.We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your last stay at the hotel.On behalf of our entire team, we thank you for your business and hope to see you soon whenever travel brings you back to the city. In case of any further assistance, please feel free to contact me and I shall be delighted to assist you. Regards, Sachin Dhingra Director of Food & Beverage Mobile:+918600400401 Email:dfb@rdnagpur.com

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC