Radisson Blu Hotel,Nairobi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nairobi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 362 traveler reviews

#11 of 169 hotels in Nairobi

Excellent

188

Very Good

122

Average

32

Poor

12

Terrible

9
Business
249
Couples
33
Solo travel
16
Family
31

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The suites are marvelous. (Jackson M)
    Sun Jan 14 07:24:06 CST 2018
  • Location and the view is wonderful (YI S)
    Mon Dec 25 07:21:15 CST 2017
  • Enjoy a beautiful view of the city from the higher floors. (Justus O)
    Wed Dec 06 08:18:34 CST 2017
  • I had a room overlooking the National Park - Was quite !!! (Alexis A)
    Sat Nov 25 21:03:44 CST 2017
  • Rooms located at the garden side have a great view to the national park (Schrfrde)
    Thu Nov 23 02:55:41 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Nairobi, Upper Hill
Meeting Room
Meeting Room
Conferencing Area
Conferencing Area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mary W
Nairobi, Kenya

"Never disappoints"

Reviewed January 02, 2018     Trip type:  Family

A great NYE Gold Dust Party and overnight at the hotel were definately a great way to end a year and start a new one. Food was great, ambience was perfect and staff were more than helpful especially housekeeping.

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Cleanliness

Service

felistiern

"Radisson Blu a Planet Blu Hotel!"

Reviewed December 31, 2017     Trip type:  Family

A truly Blu planet hotel. The hotel is exceptionally clean and rythimically Blu. It is a truly five star hotel with every great service and humbling experience. I will recommend this hotel again and again!

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Taha M, Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nairobi Upper Hill, responded to this review  January 10, 2018

Dear Felistiern, Thank you very much for your great review on trip advisor. I am truly happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. I do appreciate your comment about our service as nothing gives us more pleasure than knowing our guests are happy and satisfied with our offerings and services. We looking forward to welcome you back and aim next visit will be more enjoyable. Kind regards Taha Mansour Hotel Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC