Radisson Blu Hotel,Nairobi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nairobi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 551 traveler reviews

#8 of 191 hotels in Nairobi

Excellent

329

Very Good

158

Average

40

Poor

15

Terrible

10
Business
379
Couples
53
Solo travel
22
Family
42

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • High up in the hotel looking towards the city, (Murray Y)
    Fri Sep 14 20:24:30 CDT 2018
  • Rooms on the left have a better view of the city (Ampumuza A)
    Mon Sep 10 08:49:18 CDT 2018
  • The rooms overlooking Nairobi National Park are the best! (Edward M)
    Tue Sep 04 06:34:49 CDT 2018
  • All of them are good (gasper580)
    Thu Aug 23 06:57:02 CDT 2018
  • the view is glorious (edm0ndedm0nd)
    Wed Aug 15 07:53:22 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
Radisson Blu Nairobi, Upper Hill
Meeting Room
Meeting Room
Conferencing Area
Conferencing Area

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Nene D

"Great hotel...Great service"

Reviewed September 16, 2018     Trip type:  Business

It was my first time at the hotel. I enjoyed my stay. The staff were very warm and proactively inquired about how the stay had been. Keep it up team - the difficult part is maintaining the standard. Thank you.

Read more  

Stayed September 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Pioneer814713, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nairobi Upper Hill, responded to this review  September 16, 2018

Dear Nene D, How amazing it is to read such kind words, especially towards the team. We strive to give the best and happy that we did it. With continuous trainings and great motivating words like yours will definitely help us maintain the standards. Looking forward to hosting you once again Nene D. Regard, Mboje Front Office Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC