Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2152 traveler reviews

#9 of 107 hotels in Nantes

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

1314

Very Good

603

Average

135

Poor

72

Terrible

28
Business
579
Couples
978
Solo travel
73
Family
310

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Avoid the 3rd floor to ensure you get a view (newbolders)
    Thu Oct 18 09:44:13 CDT 2018
  • i took a suite that is very convenient for a family of 2 adults and 2 teens (elkasti)
    Fri Aug 24 10:37:45 CDT 2018
  • Ask for good location during booking and have it confirmed (AJH7UK)
    Wed Nov 15 00:48:27 CST 2017
  • Ask for a courtyard room, it's quiet. (CKBG)
    Wed Sep 13 23:06:45 CDT 2017
  • Make sure you take bteakfast (187147George)
    Sat Sep 02 01:22:15 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Façade de l'hôtel - dans l'ancien Palais de Justice de 1851
Façade du Radisson Blu Nantes
Détail des statues
Détail des statues
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ariane A
Berlin, Germany

"Special space"

Reviewed December 20, 2018     Trip type:  Business

This is a beautiful hotel in an unusual building (former courthouse), very well located in Nantes. The rooms are elegant and quiet, the staff very friendly, and it is a splendid way to start the day by having breakfast in the redesigned courtroom.

Read more  

Stayed December 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

pwm87230
Limoges, France

"Overall a good stay."

Reviewed October 21, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Some noise on Saturday night and woken by drunken reverie out the back of the hotel at 3am, this was not the hotel's fault but overall a pleasant stay and good breakfast. There is parking at the public garage right across the street that wasn't a rip-off.

Read more  

Stayed October 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgine T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  November 06, 2018

Thanks for your feeback. Hope to see you again if you plan to come back in our pleasant city.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC