Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2011 traveler reviews

#8 of 106 hotels in Nantes

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

1251

Very Good

562

Average

116

Poor

59

Terrible

23
Business
549
Couples
900
Solo travel
67
Family
292

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • i took a suite that is very convenient for a family of 2 adults and 2 teens (elkasti)
    Fri Aug 24 10:37:45 CDT 2018
  • Ask for good location during booking and have it confirmed (AJH7UK)
    Wed Nov 15 00:48:27 CST 2017
  • Ask for a courtyard room, it's quiet. (CKBG)
    Wed Sep 13 23:06:45 CDT 2017
  • Make sure you take bteakfast (187147George)
    Sat Sep 02 01:22:15 CDT 2017
  • go for upper floor rooms facing front square (aniltiwade)
    Wed Aug 30 01:20:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Façade de l'hôtel - dans l'ancien Palais de Justice de 1851
Façade du Radisson Blu Nantes
Détail des statues
Détail des statues
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Grainne M

"Exceptional"

Reviewed September 05, 2018     Trip type:  Family

This is a beautiful hotel in the heart of a lovely Old part of Nantes. The refurbished old Court House oozes drama and history. We stopped here for a night in August and were so surprised by the excellence of the hotel and how pretty and bustling old Nante is. Without doubt the staff were the most friendly and helpful I have ever encountered in the service industry. We had problems with our car and they went out of their way to assist us when they didn't have too. Regardless of that extra bonus the review of staff would still have been excellent. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Read more  

Stayed August 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgine T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  September 06, 2018

Really happy to read a feedback such as yours. We are in the hotel industry to create memorable moments for our guests and if you had a wonderful stay with us, my team and I can not be more satisfied! Thanks and hope to see you again soon in Nantes!

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC