Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1329 traveler reviews

#5 of 106 hotels in Nantes

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend

Excellent

864

Very Good

351

Average

72

Poor

29

Terrible

13
Business
368
Couples
596
Solo travel
42
Family
186

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The room on the ground floor opposite the park was very quiet. (Welshtraveller111)
    Tue Jul 19 05:27:27 CDT 2016
  • 2 eme étage chambres sur jardin (3 étage max) hotel dans un ancien palais de justive (clf134)
    Mon Jul 04 12:46:32 CDT 2016
  • Junior Suite was lovely (Allyson C)
    Wed Jun 29 22:45:08 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are well appointed and quiet. (ATK1057)
    Sat Jun 18 10:12:04 CDT 2016
  • Book early and ask for a corner room (bill329)
    Sun Jun 05 18:27:59 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Façade de l'hôtel - dans l'ancien Palais de Justice de 1851
Façade du Radisson Blu Nantes
Spa - détail du hammam
Restaurant L'Assise
Vue du lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Peter W
Nantes, France

"Enjoyable weekend in Nantes"

Reviewed July 29, 2016    Trip type:  Family

The Radisson Blu hotel in Nantes is a fantastic location for a long or short stay. The building has been renovated to a very high and modern standard, but it still keeps some of the traditional fittings. The breakfast offering is superb and something that I looked forward to every morning. I stayed for four days and would have no hesitation going back there. All the staff were polite and welcoming.

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

327thibaulth

"Best place for Nantes ;-)"

Reviewed July 25, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

We enjoyed a pleasant stay. Beautiful bulding and the breakfast is pretty amazing. The neighborhood is a bit sleppy (not a lot of restaurant for example). Good spa with Sauna and Hammam also in the hotel (free access)

Read more  

Stayed August 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, Content Coordinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  July 28, 2016

Dear guest, Thank you very much for that comment ! It's really important for us to read feedbacks like yours. We'll be happy to welcome you again ! Best regards C.Poupeau Content Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC