Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1918 traveler reviews

#8 of 106 hotels in Nantes

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

1189

Very Good

544

Average

108

Poor

55

Terrible

22
Business
536
Couples
855
Solo travel
63
Family
273

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for good location during booking and have it confirmed (AJH7UK)
    Wed Nov 15 00:48:27 CST 2017
  • Ask for a courtyard room, it's quiet. (CKBG)
    Wed Sep 13 23:06:45 CDT 2017
  • Make sure you take bteakfast (187147George)
    Sat Sep 02 01:22:15 CDT 2017
  • go for upper floor rooms facing front square (aniltiwade)
    Wed Aug 30 01:20:50 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are to a high standard with easy access to view the Reception area from the second floor. (legend14)
    Mon Jul 31 05:53:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Façade de l'hôtel - dans l'ancien Palais de Justice de 1851
Façade du Radisson Blu Nantes
Détail des statues
Détail des statues
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

mjamabbett
Begur, Spain

"Stopover"

Reviewed June 09, 2018     Trip type:  Couples

Would have been better with the conference held separate to guests too much disruption to the guests whenthey have paid £300 for the room .if you must run conferences provide the facilities separately

Read more  

Stayed June 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgine T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  June 12, 2018

Thanks a lot for your feedback. I can understand that sharing a same space with a group is not really appreciated by our individual guests. We have rarely big conferences the week end, however we have to think about alternative solutions for our guests. Be sure that we are going to study and try (when it is possible) to use another space for them. Thanks again and kind regards,

L6747JMjh
Prague, Czech Republic

"Really impressive hotel"

Reviewed April 07, 2018     Trip type:  Business

I can offer you all to spend your time in this beautiful hotel during your visit of Nantes. You can find here really interesting combination of the old justice palace from outside with the modern and smart hotel inside!

Read more  

Stayed April 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgine T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  April 13, 2018

Thanks a lot for your feedback, really pleased to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Looking forward to see you again in our pleasant city.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC