Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1427 traveler reviews

#4 of 106 hotels in Nantes

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend

Excellent

933

Very Good

371

Average

76

Poor

32

Terrible

15
Business
391
Couples
647
Solo travel
44
Family
203

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Couldn't but recommend this property (Peter D)
    Mon Sep 19 04:46:01 CDT 2016
  • Don't be put off is you are in the lowest floor - quiet and lovely view (Walter f)
    Wed Sep 07 07:16:00 CDT 2016
  • The room on the ground floor opposite the park was very quiet. (Welshtraveller111)
    Tue Jul 19 05:27:27 CDT 2016
  • 2 eme étage chambres sur jardin (3 étage max) hotel dans un ancien palais de justive (clf134)
    Mon Jul 04 12:46:32 CDT 2016
  • Junior Suite was lovely (Allyson C)
    Wed Jun 29 22:45:08 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Façade de l'hôtel - dans l'ancien Palais de Justice de 1851
Façade du Radisson Blu Nantes
Spa - détail du hammam
Restaurant L'Assise
Vue du lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Luis F

"Great stay in Nantes"

Reviewed September 13, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We found the hotel very well located and with convenient access. Parking on premise at extra 15 Euro per day with valet service. Very clean, room upgrades at interesting conditions offered upon arrival (to include breakfast and parking if not booked beforehand)

Read more  

Stayed October 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  September 15, 2016

Dear Luis, Very nice review: Thank you very much. We are happy you appreciated the special conditions proposed upon your arrival. Thank you to have stayed with us. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in one of our Radisson Blu hotel around the world. Best regards. Yves Grardel (General Manager)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC