Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1388 traveler reviews

#5 of 106 hotels in Nantes

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend

Excellent

904

Very Good

362

Average

76

Poor

32

Terrible

14
Business
379
Couples
629
Solo travel
42
Family
199

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • The room on the ground floor opposite the park was very quiet. (Welshtraveller111)
    Tue Jul 19 05:27:27 CDT 2016
  • 2 eme étage chambres sur jardin (3 étage max) hotel dans un ancien palais de justive (clf134)
    Mon Jul 04 12:46:32 CDT 2016
  • Junior Suite was lovely (Allyson C)
    Wed Jun 29 22:45:08 CDT 2016
  • All rooms are well appointed and quiet. (ATK1057)
    Sat Jun 18 10:12:04 CDT 2016
  • Book early and ask for a corner room (bill329)
    Sun Jun 05 18:27:59 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Façade de l'hôtel - dans l'ancien Palais de Justice de 1851
Façade du Radisson Blu Nantes
Spa - détail du hammam
Restaurant L'Assise
Vue du lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Mary & Raymond C
Longford, Ireland

"A Fantastic Experience in Nantes"

Reviewed August 16, 2016    Trip type:  Family

We enjoyed an outstanding family holiday at the Radisson Blu . Every member of staff from check in to breakfast and valet staff looked after us so well that we will definitely return to Nantes. The Rooms were clean and airy. There was an excellent selection of all items at Breakfast and the valet parking meant that we enjoyed a stress free family holiday.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  August 17, 2016

Thank you so much for your nice review. We are delighted you fully enjoyed your stay and your were happy with the service quality we delivered. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Best regards. Yves Grardel (General Manager)

Anthony103
Birmingham, United Kingdom

"Pleasant stay in nantes"

Reviewed August 09, 2016    Trip type:  Couples

Beautiful hotel, in the centre of Nantes very near the Passage Pommeraye shoppping area. Hotel was former palais de justice so very grand building. Hotel itself is very modern, clean and secure. Polite and friendly staff. Reasonable room rates, but expensive at the bar for drinks.

Read more  

Stayed September 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, Content Coordinator at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  August 11, 2016

Dear Anthony, Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to tell us about your positive experience. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed our Radisson Blu Hotel. We look forward to your next stay! Feel free to “Like” us on Facebook to stay informed of our upcoming news, events and promotions. My best regards C.Poupeau - Content Coordinator

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC