MENU

Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1129 traveler reviews

#3 of 106 hotels in Nantes

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

731

Very Good

304

Average

59

Poor

25

Terrible

10
Business
303
Couples
515
Solo travel
33
Family
159

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Very recommendable and comfortable. (Carol W)
    Sun Dec 27 11:20:38 CST 2015
  • JUnior Suites are lush! (David L)
    Thu Oct 22 06:05:42 CDT 2015
  • Family : ask for room 353 and 355 (connected rooms) (Corinne B)
    Tue Oct 20 00:07:23 CDT 2015
  • best views would be at the front of the hotel overlooking the square (regxm)
    Tue Sep 15 08:51:53 CDT 2015
  • Ask fot a business room with garden view (guaman)
    Mon Sep 14 22:21:20 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
photo3.jpg
photo2.jpg
photo1.jpg
photo0.jpg
null

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Ahmet O
Houston, Texas

"Best hotel in Nantes"

Reviewed February 08, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Great hotel and definitely the best in Nantes. Despite all the luxury it offers, it also has a great price. I would strongly recommend it. L'Assise Restaurant offers great atmosphere with live music and extremely tasty food. Rooms are spacious and the historic building it is located in used to be a Courthouse during 1800s. It is a great environment to be once you get off work and want to relax with few drinks at the bar.

Read more  

Stayed March 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  February 09, 2016

Thank you very much to have chosen our property for your stay in Nantes. We really appreciate you enjoyed your stay. Of course we will be more than happy to welcome you when your travels bring you to the area. Best regards. Yves Grardel (General Manager)

Florence P
Spain

"Business trip"

Reviewed January 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel, with excellent service as usual in Radisson hotels, and the place is just amazing, so I highly recommend this hotel, breakfast was perfect and very nice people to attend you too. a really nice hotel from Radisson Blu's

Read more  

Stayed February 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  January 24, 2016

Dear Florence, Great that you fully enjoyed your stay. We are very happy you could enjoy our hotel and services. Thank you very much for your review and recommendation. Looking forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. Best regards. Yves Grardel (General Manager)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

© 2015 TripAdvisor LLC