Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1237 traveler reviews

#4 of 106 hotels in Nantes

thumbs_up 91% of travelers recommend
  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

800

Very Good

334

Average

64

Poor

27

Terrible

12
Business
341
Couples
553
Solo travel
40
Family
172

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Very recommendable and comfortable. (Carol W)
    Sun Dec 27 11:20:38 CST 2015
  • JUnior Suites are lush! (David L)
    Thu Oct 22 06:05:42 CDT 2015
  • Family : ask for room 353 and 355 (connected rooms) (Corinne B)
    Tue Oct 20 00:07:23 CDT 2015
  • best views would be at the front of the hotel overlooking the square (regxm)
    Tue Sep 15 08:51:53 CDT 2015
  • Ask fot a business room with garden view (guaman)
    Mon Sep 14 22:21:20 CDT 2015
Traveler Photos
Façade de l'hôtel - dans l'ancien Palais de Justice de 1851
Façade du Radisson Blu Nantes
Spa - détail du hammam
Restaurant L'Assise
Vue du lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Gerrard G
Sevres, France

"Stay in Nantes"

Reviewed April 22, 2016    Trip type:  Business

Conveniently situated in the centre of town, this magnificent hotel is staffed by highly Professional and efficient people. The rooms are excellent and the breakfast was a great experience of variety and choice.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  April 23, 2016

Dear Gerrard, Very nice to read you fully enjoyed your stay. Thank you very much for your compliments about the staff and our breakfast concept. I hope you will give us the opportunity to welcome you back soon. Best regards. Yves Grardel (General Manager)

Richard H
Chester, United Kingdom

"Room had some issues"

Reviewed April 20, 2016    Trip type:  Business

The fan in the bathroom was on all the time and did not help when trying to sleep. I was only told when checking out that a number of the rooms had this issue. Also had a clicking noise from the speaker in the bedroom because the radio in the room was not working. Sleep when traveling is very important, the issues I had should have been reported to me when checking in. I only found them when returning to my room late on in the night when trying to sleep.

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  April 22, 2016

Dear Richard, Of course you are fully right. Guests must have very good night sleep. We apology for the inconveniences and rest assured that these problems are being fixed. We thank you very much to have chosen our property for your visit to Nantes, and look forward to welcoming you soon again. Best regards. Yves Grardel (General Manager)

Kevin L
Sherbrooke, Canada

"Modern and comfortable hotel"

Reviewed April 19, 2016    Trip type:  Business

This hotel provides very good services and it is very close to downtown or the main tourist attractions. Room is very clean, spacious, silent and I have only positive comments for the room and bathroom. Breakfast contains a WIDE variety of choice and the food tastes great! Excellent staff!

Read more  

Stayed May 2016

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  April 20, 2016

Dear Kevin, Great comments! Thank you very much to have shared your experience. We are very happy you fully enjoyed your stay. We will happy to welcome you back as soon as your travels bring you to the area. Best regards. Yves Grardel (General Manager)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC