Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1807 traveler reviews

#6 of 108 hotels in Nantes

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2017 Certificate of Excellence 2017

Excellent

1139

Very Good

508

Average

96

Poor

45

Terrible

19
Business
508
Couples
803
Solo travel
58
Family
258

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for good location during booking and have it confirmed (AJH7UK)
    Wed Nov 15 00:48:27 CST 2017
  • Ask for a courtyard room, it's quiet. (CKBG)
    Wed Sep 13 23:06:45 CDT 2017
  • Make sure you take bteakfast (187147George)
    Sat Sep 02 01:22:15 CDT 2017
  • go for upper floor rooms facing front square (aniltiwade)
    Wed Aug 30 01:20:50 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are to a high standard with easy access to view the Reception area from the second floor. (legend14)
    Mon Jul 31 05:53:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Façade de l'hôtel - dans l'ancien Palais de Justice de 1851
Façade du Radisson Blu Nantes
Spa - détail du hammam
Restaurant L'Assise
Vue du lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

LoireVeloGirl
Saumur, France

"Great location and customer service"

Reviewed December 03, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Excellent location for visiting Nantes. Welcome/departure very good, good service in the restaurant. Very spacious room, lovely building (former courthouse). Really good live music on the Friday night, a popular place for locals to drink.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgine T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  December 04, 2017

Really happy to read that you had enjoyed your stay with us. Hope to see you soon in Nantes! Virginie

H5944NYgaryh
Plymouth, United Kingdom

"Great Hotel break"

Reviewed November 06, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Bowled over from the outside of the hotel as I thought it was a museum. when in side it offered a mixture of old and modern. The room was good and had a bathroom window you have to see to explain. All the staff were great 10/10 it made our holiday.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Virgine T, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  November 19, 2017

Perfect! Really pleased to read that you Have enjoyed your experience with us! Hope to see you again soon! Virginie

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC