Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1569 traveler reviews

#5 of 106 hotels in Nantes

Excellent

1008

Very Good

422

Average

85

Poor

36

Terrible

18
Business
437
Couples
711
Solo travel
48
Family
218

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • I would recommend the suites on the third floor to include breakfast. (Laurel T)
    Fri Dec 02 20:06:49 CST 2016
  • Very central for everything. Good transport links (terrywhyton)
    Fri Nov 18 08:30:17 CST 2016
  • All rooms are quiet and easy to get to -- only two floors. (skidisk)
    Wed Nov 09 02:27:56 CST 2016
  • i requested business class (holidayfever4)
    Sun Oct 23 01:44:44 CDT 2016
  • No bad rooms here. South side rooms are the quiet ones, but we had a corner suite and it was worth the extra money. (Mal H)
    Fri Oct 21 12:54:14 CDT 2016
Traveler Photos
Façade de l'hôtel - dans l'ancien Palais de Justice de 1851
Façade du Radisson Blu Nantes
Spa - détail du hammam
Restaurant L'Assise
Vue du lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

isayade
Cayenne, French Guiana

"nice stay in Nantes center"

Reviewed January 01, 2017    Trip type:  Family

a recommended hotel in the center of the town, walking distance from everything, tramway stop a block ahead. Valet parking included in the junior suite reservation, which is very useful in a town. Kindness of the staff and comfortable room.

Read more  

Stayed January 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Radisson B, General Manager at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  January 03, 2017

Thank you very much for your great review and recommendation. We are very happy to have met your expectations. All the best for the New Year. Best regards. Yves Grardel (General Manager)

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC