Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1917 traveler reviews

#8 of 106 hotels in Nantes

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver

Excellent

1189

Very Good

543

Average

108

Poor

55

Terrible

22
Business
535
Couples
855
Solo travel
63
Family
273

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Ask for good location during booking and have it confirmed (AJH7UK)
    Wed Nov 15 00:48:27 CST 2017
  • Ask for a courtyard room, it's quiet. (CKBG)
    Wed Sep 13 23:06:45 CDT 2017
  • Make sure you take bteakfast (187147George)
    Sat Sep 02 01:22:15 CDT 2017
  • go for upper floor rooms facing front square (aniltiwade)
    Wed Aug 30 01:20:50 CDT 2017
  • All rooms are to a high standard with easy access to view the Reception area from the second floor. (legend14)
    Mon Jul 31 05:53:42 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Façade de l'hôtel - dans l'ancien Palais de Justice de 1851
Façade du Radisson Blu Nantes
Détail des statues
Détail des statues
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Fabien F
ermont, France

"A place to stay"

Reviewed January 26, 2014     Trip type:  Business

This old fashion building is very nice to stay. The renewal works have been done successfully. The rooms are nice and have space. Usually I have troubleshooting in hotels because of noise! Here this is very quiet and I really slpet well.

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

null

"Excellent Place to stay in Nantes"

Reviewed January 22, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Radisson Nantes is one of the best place to stay in Nantes ! It recently opened and there was a real need in Nantes. The hotel is very well located near restaurants, shopping area... Hotel, an old court, is wonderfull. Service is great I highly recommend this hotel either for business or for turism.

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Anthony A
Darnestown, United States

"First Time in Nantes"

Reviewed January 22, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Fantastic property in the heart of Nantes. Great location to shops, restaurants and Nantes center. Excellent staff! Everyone we met was helpful, warm, friendly and welcoming. Rooms are very clean, spacious, and modern. Public areas are great to enjoy a glass of wine, coffee or just relaxing. The staff is lovely and the GM even introduced himself to us and gave us recommendations on places to visit. I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Nantes.

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Joseph P
Tel-Aviv, Israel

"A special hotel"

Reviewed January 19, 2014     Trip type:  Family

Located in the old courtroom, the architecture of this hotel is special. The hotel is located in the city center which allows to visit all points of interest by foot. The staff is very helpful. There is a public parking very near the hotel if you need one.

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC