Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2011 traveler reviews

#8 of 106 hotels in Nantes

  • GreenLeader Silver GreenLeader Silver
  • Certificate of Excellence 2018 Certificate of Excellence 2018

Excellent

1251

Very Good

562

Average

116

Poor

59

Terrible

23
Business
549
Couples
900
Solo travel
67
Family
292

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • i took a suite that is very convenient for a family of 2 adults and 2 teens (elkasti)
    Fri Aug 24 10:37:45 CDT 2018
  • Ask for good location during booking and have it confirmed (AJH7UK)
    Wed Nov 15 00:48:27 CST 2017
  • Ask for a courtyard room, it's quiet. (CKBG)
    Wed Sep 13 23:06:45 CDT 2017
  • Make sure you take bteakfast (187147George)
    Sat Sep 02 01:22:15 CDT 2017
  • go for upper floor rooms facing front square (aniltiwade)
    Wed Aug 30 01:20:50 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Façade de l'hôtel - dans l'ancien Palais de Justice de 1851
Façade du Radisson Blu Nantes
Détail des statues
Détail des statues
Lobby

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Pierre Marie G
Montreal, Canada

"Excellent!"

Reviewed March 23, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Very nice hotel with very nice personel. The room was great with everything needed for my stay. The breakfast is a real feast and once again the hotel's employees were very kind and discret at the same time. Very nice business trip! Merci!

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sandra C
Paris, France

"very good experience"

Reviewed March 20, 2014     Trip type:  Business

location, quality of bed, customer service were very good, nice decoration; if you don't like any noise, choose a room on top flour; breakfast served in room without extra charge; good value for money

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Jean Christophe L
TOULOUSE, France

"Perfect"

Reviewed March 19, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Large rooms, very clean, a pleasure to spend time in this hotel with a large smile as a welcome. Sleep is very clean and comfortable, did not hear a sound all night long. I found the mini bar much too expensive, fortunatly, the hotel is close to the hyper-centre of Nantes and is numerous and very good pubs.

Read more  

Stayed March 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Cheasy
London,England

"Excellence"

Reviewed February 17, 2014     Trip type:  Friends getaway

If you want excellence in Nantes, this is the place to stay. It is the only hotel that I have stayed at where they know how to cook scrambled egg - totally different from the congealed rubber offered at other hotels.

Read more  

Stayed February 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Cyril C, Directeur général at Radisson Blu Hotel, Nantes, responded to this review  February 19, 2014

Dear guest I would like to sincerely thank you for sharing these great feedback about our marvellous hotel! Thanks for the scrambled eggs! I will share it with our Chief! Looking forward to see you back soon... Very best regards

Tony M
Nantes, France

"Great location"

Reviewed January 29, 2014     Trip type:  Business

Hotel is definately upscale and located right in the middle of town. It is walking distance from the shops, public transportation, and historical features. Staff and building were great and I enjoyed my stay.

Read more  

Stayed January 2014

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC