Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 1879 traveler reviews

#34 of 702 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

892

Very Good

676

Average

179

Poor

70

Terrible

63
Business
925
Couples
305
Solo travel
214
Family
252

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Higher you go better it is. (Kurtdigital)
    Thu Feb 16 07:39:38 CST 2017
  • Rooms in mid level facing the south side are quite (veluri)
    Mon Feb 13 18:12:20 CST 2017
  • Ask for Sarita Mamgai and tell them Joey Vadder sent you. (Joey V)
    Thu Feb 09 07:49:28 CST 2017
  • All rooms at Radisson are excellent (Mark P)
    Wed Feb 08 09:00:24 CST 2017
  • Ask for a room on the garden or pool side. In the front you have disturbance from traffic (TimCar59)
    Thu Feb 02 09:43:30 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Savannah Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
NYC at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

manalib2017
Atlanta, United States

"Great hotel, very hospitable staff"

Reviewed February 22, 2017    Trip type:  Friends getaway

The staff members were great and accommodating. Every concern/request was addressed immediately. The hotel rooms and bathrooms were clean and spacious. The room was a little expensive, mostly due to high taxes.

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

paulvingoe
Trowbridge

"The Radisson Blu Plaza, Delhi"

Reviewed February 17, 2017    Trip type:  Family

Very convenient for the airport. Great service and amenities and good spacious comfortable room. the staff were very polite and the service was excellent. I would certainly stay here again if ever we were to need to

Read more  

Stayed March 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC