Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2220 traveler reviews

#37 of 777 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

1074

Very Good

788

Average

203

Poor

84

Terrible

71
Business
1063
Couples
368
Solo travel
246
Family
314

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • Be nice to the front desk staff. They try really hard (pacifist206)
    Wed Jan 03 06:45:42 CST 2018
  • Please take the fourth floor rooms facing the pool for a quieter sleep (Himanshu T)
    Mon Jan 01 04:48:25 CST 2018
  • If you can upgrade to a business room.. amenities are far better and larger rooms (Fredgd2004NYC)
    Fri Dec 29 08:41:06 CST 2017
  • For sure avoid the second floor, here the carpet is a mess. (Volker K)
    Thu Dec 28 05:12:00 CST 2017
  • Rooms on Opposite side had a very good view of Pool. (Amol P)
    Tue Dec 26 23:03:34 CST 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Savannah Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
NYC at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Himanshu T

"Travel can be difficult and a good set of staff can always make it right...."

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Started my journey by leaving all of my credit cards at home. In this digital age it makes everything ever so difficult - including checking in at hotels. But not with raddison. I turned up only to find the staff (anil) was quite switched on - knew how to handle the situation - do the necessary checks and take the payment. From the moment i got picked up till the point i was escorted to my room - It fit in so very well that i all of sudden forgot all about me starting the journey in a crappy way. To top it all lounge bar worked out to be a treat with the desi music and the amazing bar staff (shusrut) - they made the evening. Thank you so much for such a pleasant stay - I hope to stay with you guys again in the near future !

Read more  

Stayed February 2018

Rooms

Value

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  January 06, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, I am so happy and thrilled to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you so much for highlighting our lounge bar and for recognising the efforts of our enthusiastic team in the hotel. Your kind words have been passed on to our Front Desk Team and particularly to Mr. Anil Sharma who made your stay a pleasant one. We are confident that this will not only result in continuous patronage but also your recommendation to your friends and colleagues. I look forward to welcoming you back.

indranils2018
United States

"CEO/President"

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent experience! It is our family's annual pilgrimage to stay in this hotel. Great staff and service! The Presidential suite was excellent and fabulous! The ante-room of the suite was marvelous as well.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  January 06, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, I am so thrilled to note your satisfaction with our hotel staff and services. Please accept my sincere appreciation for highlighting our Presidential suite and professional staff. I am so happy to know that our hotel has come up to your level of satisfaction and made you feel like home. I look forward to welcoming you back again in near future.

Localdarwingirl
Darwin, Australia

"A little bit of luxury"

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

After 25 days in India the Raddison Blu Delhi Airport was an oasis of coolness, calmness and quite a bit of luxury. The room was lovely, the bed and pillows amazing, the bar had an old world charm, the wine was delicious. Breakfast dosa was delicious too. Was close to airport, and was a lovely way to relax prior to departure home. Father Christmas on Christmas Eve was a lovely touch.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  January 06, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, I am grateful to you for sharing your amazing experience in our hotel. Thank you so much for highlighting our lovely rooms with comfortable choice of pillows and bed, buffet breakfast, collection of wines and close proximity to airport. We are confident that this will not only result in continuous patronage but also your recommendation to your friends and colleagues.

988utpald
Munich, Germany

"Plesant stay"

Reviewed December 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Very comfortable stay and quite near to airport. Great staff and excellent food. The taxis from hotel are quite expensive but they are quick in comparision to ordering uber,or ola. I would prefer to stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  January 06, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the generous compliments for our hotel and for recognising the efforts of our enthusiastic team in the hotel. We are glad to note that you liked our F&B offerings in term of quality of food. We are confident that this will not only result in continuous patronage but also your recommendation to your friends and colleagues. I look forward to welcoming you back.

260shinyan
Delhi, India

"Very comfortable stay is promised at anytime"

Reviewed December 21, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Evrytime I visit the hotel feel like almost back to my house ! All staffs and restaurants ae perfect. Especially i love dishs from Thai restaurant, it is obviouely No.1 Thai restaurant in Delhi. I sure recommen this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  December 26, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, I am so thrilled to note your satisfaction with our hotel staff and services. We take pride in our F&B offerings and the warm hospitality showcased by our associates hence your appreciation for the same pleases us. We are delighted that you enjoyed the scrumptious spread being served along with the overall experience at Neung Roi. I am looking forward to welcome you back and it will be my pleasure to meet you personally on your upcoming visit.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC