Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2460 traveler reviews

#39 of 868 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

1250

Very Good

829

Average

215

Poor

91

Terrible

75
Business
1165
Couples
396
Solo travel
268
Family
358

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • go for a pool facing room! (JASMEEN-DUGAL)
    Sun Jul 08 08:40:54 CDT 2018
  • They also have an amazing pool and spa. We didn't try those this time. But you can go for it if you wish to. (blackboardmediainc)
    Mon Jun 18 21:29:57 CDT 2018
  • i guess all rooms are equally good (sameer s)
    Mon Jun 11 09:37:34 CDT 2018
  • i would recommended the business centre to everyone (saba m)
    Sun May 20 19:16:57 CDT 2018
  • The higher the better (bizfish)
    Sun May 20 18:20:46 CDT 2018
Traveler Photos
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Savannah Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Premium Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Pool at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

Kingrobin
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

"Friendly staff and good service"

Reviewed May 05, 2018     Trip type:  Business

Im writing a review and commendation for radison blu hotel airport new delhi as I have experience an excellent service. I have been travelling to many city and stayed among the best hotel and these hotel staff makes The hotel a standout. The staff are friendly and greets you everywhere. The savannah bar inside the hotel is awesome, staff are great and well trained. Ram who happened to be our waiter and bartender is very friendly and an asset to the hotel. He shares so many information about the drinks and the city as well. Would love to go back here and spend another holiday.

Read more  

Stayed May 2018

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  May 07, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for posting your review following your recent visit. All of our team members are very much dedicated to providing exceptional customer service for every guest, every time, and we are all delighted to get reviews such as yours! We look forward to welcome you back again in near future. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela

Himanshu T

"Travel can be difficult and a good set of staff can always make it right...."

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

Started my journey by leaving all of my credit cards at home. In this digital age it makes everything ever so difficult - including checking in at hotels. But not with raddison. I turned up only to find the staff (anil) was quite switched on - knew how to handle the situation - do the necessary checks and take the payment. From the moment i got picked up till the point i was escorted to my room - It fit in so very well that i all of sudden forgot all about me starting the journey in a crappy way. To top it all lounge bar worked out to be a treat with the desi music and the amazing bar staff (shusrut) - they made the evening. Thank you so much for such a pleasant stay - I hope to stay with you guys again in the near future !

Read more  

Stayed January 2018

Rooms

Value

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  January 06, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, I am so happy and thrilled to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Thank you so much for highlighting our lounge bar and for recognising the efforts of our enthusiastic team in the hotel. Your kind words have been passed on to our Front Desk Team and particularly to Mr. Anil Sharma who made your stay a pleasant one. We are confident that this will not only result in continuous patronage but also your recommendation to your friends and colleagues. I look forward to welcoming you back.

indranils2018
United States

"CEO/President"

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Family

Excellent experience! It is our family's annual pilgrimage to stay in this hotel. Great staff and service! The Presidential suite was excellent and fabulous! The ante-room of the suite was marvelous as well.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  January 06, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, I am so thrilled to note your satisfaction with our hotel staff and services. Please accept my sincere appreciation for highlighting our Presidential suite and professional staff. I am so happy to know that our hotel has come up to your level of satisfaction and made you feel like home. I look forward to welcoming you back again in near future.

Localdarwingirl
Darwin, Australia

"A little bit of luxury"

Reviewed January 01, 2018     Trip type:  Solo travel

After 25 days in India the Raddison Blu Delhi Airport was an oasis of coolness, calmness and quite a bit of luxury. The room was lovely, the bed and pillows amazing, the bar had an old world charm, the wine was delicious. Breakfast dosa was delicious too. Was close to airport, and was a lovely way to relax prior to departure home. Father Christmas on Christmas Eve was a lovely touch.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  January 06, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, I am grateful to you for sharing your amazing experience in our hotel. Thank you so much for highlighting our lovely rooms with comfortable choice of pillows and bed, buffet breakfast, collection of wines and close proximity to airport. We are confident that this will not only result in continuous patronage but also your recommendation to your friends and colleagues.

988utpald
Munich, Germany

"Plesant stay"

Reviewed December 27, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

Very comfortable stay and quite near to airport. Great staff and excellent food. The taxis from hotel are quite expensive but they are quick in comparision to ordering uber,or ola. I would prefer to stay here again.

Read more  

Stayed December 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  January 06, 2018

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you so much for the generous compliments for our hotel and for recognising the efforts of our enthusiastic team in the hotel. We are glad to note that you liked our F&B offerings in term of quality of food. We are confident that this will not only result in continuous patronage but also your recommendation to your friends and colleagues. I look forward to welcoming you back.

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC