Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Rating

Based on 3170 traveler reviews

#18 of 976 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

1847

Very Good

915

Average

235

Poor

99

Terrible

87
Business Business
1444
Couples Couples
487
Solo travel Solo travel
352
Family Family
522

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • 3rd floor room 316(Aishwaryagadre)
    5.0 Sat May 18 20:08:03 CDT 2019
  • Do not miss The Great kebab Factory when you are here.(MisterTikku)
    5.0 Sat May 18 18:40:24 CDT 2019
  • Appreciated all. Thank you so much.(Safari01672018289)
    5.0 Tue May 14 17:31:12 CDT 2019
  • Take Pool side view room(perchkoli)
    5.0 Sun May 05 20:16:36 CDT 2019
  • Non Smoking, lower floor(KedarS88)
    4.0 Thu Apr 25 20:54:11 CDT 2019
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Savannah Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
NYC at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Premium Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:
Excursion46155147630

Excursion46155147630

"We started there for one night and the stay was very comfortable . Breakfast was delicious and the staff was very helpfu"

rating Reviewed May 19, 2019   Trip type: Family

We started there for one night and the stay was very comfortable . Breakfast was delicious and the staff was very helpful. We check out quite late and the hotel staff was very cooperative with that . The swimming pool was also very good and clean.

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

GeneralM206, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  May 20, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful and moreover you enjoyed your dining experience at our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating. The team and I, eagerly await your return in the not too distant future. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

Mobile146421

Mobile146421

"An excellent property near the airport,."

rating Reviewed May 16, 2019   Trip type: Family

This property has been my favourite for the value it offers. Very spacious property near the airport with facility for airport transfer. Best choice for business as well as family trips. The rooms are good. Bathrooms are in excellent condition. Staff is extremely helpful and courteous.

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

GeneralM206, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  May 17, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport during your recent trip to Delhi NCR. We appreciate spending your quality time to share your feedback online and we are delighted that your stay with us was memorable. Your positive feedback is a great source of motivation for us as we try to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, where possibilities are endless and we assure you of our best services and undivided attention at all times. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

Adventure25918280203

Adventure25918280203
Bengaluru, India

"Very comfortable"

rating Reviewed May 14, 2019   Trip type: Business

Right from the convenient location to the hospitality, this Radisson is always a good place to stay. Even though I go there frequently, on official trips, I have never been bored of going to this place and always look forward to going back. I love the food here... too good.

Read more 

Stayed April 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

GeneralM206, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  May 16, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful and moreover you enjoyed your dining experience at our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating. The team and I, eagerly await your return in the not too distant future. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

skgovil

skgovil
Essex, Vermont

"excellence"

rating Reviewed May 13, 2019   Trip type: Business

Excellent front office and restaurant staff and Savannah and Kabab factory food Friendly, willing to do wshat it takes and everpleasing Beautiful pool and british style Savanna bar and modern state of the art bar

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

GeneralM206, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  May 14, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, We are delighted to hear from our patrons and read their feedback. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. We thank you heartily for your gracious compliments. Our aim is to make every stay a memorable one, and such encouragement is what makes our day. We appreciate your kind patronage and look forward to welcoming you back. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

sharadg0vil

sharadg0vil

"Radisson Blue Delhi airport a fabulous hotel with excellent staff service and hospitality kabab factory and Neurong thai"

rating Reviewed May 07, 2019   Trip type: Business

This is a visually appealing facility with excellent lobby kabab factory and Neurong Thai restaurant with impeccable food and service Senior staff thoroughly professional and very helpful Has excellent spa pool and fitness center as well as old British style bar Savannah

Read more 

Stayed May 2019

Rooms  Rooms

Value  Value

Sleep Quality  Sleep Quality

Location  Location

Cleanliness  Cleanliness

Service  Service

GeneralM206, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  May 09, 2019

Dear Valued Guest, It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful and moreover you enjoyed your dining experience at our hotel. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavours to give you the best experience. Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating. The team and I, eagerly await your return in the not too distant future. Warm Regards, Ashwani K Goela General Manager

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC