Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport

Reviews

See what other travelers think about our hotel. By incorporating Tripadvisor onto our page, it is now easier for guests to both review and research their trip, worldwide. On this page you will find reviews on the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport and how our guests have rated us. We hope you will find the reviews helpful when planning your next trip with us. Whether you are traveling for business or pleasure, we look forward to welcoming you!

TripAdvisor Traveler Rating:

Based on 2112 traveler reviews

#40 of 715 hotels in New Delhi

Excellent

1014

Very Good

757

Average

195

Poor

79

Terrible

67
Business
1020
Couples
348
Solo travel
232
Family
297

Location

Sleep Quality

Rooms

Service

Value

Cleanliness

Traveler tips help you choose the right room. Room Tips(5)
  • have smokers rooms and is very close to airport. (SharonNewZealand)
    Tue Oct 10 02:16:51 CDT 2017
  • Swming side is very qulite (Behzad R)
    Fri Oct 06 07:37:53 CDT 2017
  • Presidential Room (sona83bhar)
    Thu Sep 21 19:35:21 CDT 2017
  • business class is very good if you need peace and quiet (tibmonk)
    Tue Sep 05 21:03:05 CDT 2017
  • Select groom with swimming pool view. (198pradeep)
    Fri Aug 18 15:40:38 CDT 2017
Traveler Photos
Lobby at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Superior Room at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
Savannah Bar at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
NYC at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi
The Presidential Suite at the Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi

Recent Reviews:

Language:
Sort by:

429preetd
New Delhi, India

"Radisson Plaza Blu at New Delhi Airport"

Reviewed October 17, 2017     Trip type:  Family

Good value for money with great location, near Delhi International Airport and on main Delhi-Gurgaon/Jaipur Highway. Despite that, the rooms have excellent sound proofing, with absolutely no road or aircraft noise! We enjoyed excellent service and made good use of the choice of restaurants and the very good spa and gym. We also enjoyed use of the hotel cars and found the drivers to be safe, polite and knowledgeable in locating destinations from sketchy addresses. Overall, 10 our of 10 !!

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

Sudhindra B

"Very convenient Stay near IGI Airport"

Reviewed October 04, 2017     Trip type:  Business

This hotel is very well located and easy for any transit or business stay. Also suitable for family or other occasion. Ambiance, staff, food, amenities all have been great. Recommended for a pleasant stay.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  October 05, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, I would like to sincerely thank you for your very positive comments based upon your experience in Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport. Thank you for appreciating and highlighting our food, ambiance, amenities and staff. We are confident that you will recommend our hotel to your friends and colleagues. I look forward to welcoming you back.

amrit_barmi

"Great finish to a 2 week holiday"

Reviewed October 04, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

This is a really good hotel, great location and business class is definitely worth the extra money. Good food in the NYC, spacious all round the hotel, smooth transfers provided by hotel to and from the airport and extremely pleasant staff. The pool and spa were exceptional with the spa probably one of the best around the airport. Great final stop to catch your breath before the long haul.

Read more  

Stayed November 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  October 05, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, I am so happy and thrilled to note that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay in our hotel. I would also like to appreciate that you recognized the efforts of our team and felt the difference by getting acknowledged with warm hospitality and smiles. Thank you so much for highlighting our clean and spacious rooms, food in NYC, Spa and pool, smooth airport transfers and pleasant staff. I am looking forward to welcome you back and it will be my pleasure to meet you personally on your upcoming visit.

paulcR2446XD
New Delhi, India

"Excellent stay"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Business

Outstanding staff made this a particularly enjoyable business trip. Very attentive to every detail! The location is ideal, very close to the airport. The hotel facilities were excellent. Great experience all around.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

General M, General Manager at Radisson Blu Plaza Delhi Airport, responded to this review  October 05, 2017

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking precious time and providing us with your feedback and your appreciation of our team. We assure you that we will continue to strive for excellence in our service standards and live up to the high standards of service that our guests have come to expect of us. I am happy to hear that the hotel’s ambience, location and other facilities exceeded your expectations. I look forward to welcoming you back soon.

nolan609
Wellington, New Zealand

"Great Hotel"

Reviewed September 28, 2017     Trip type:  Couples

We stayed at the Radisson Blu a total of 3 nights on recent visit to India. We chose from the internet. We were delighted with our choice. Good location to airport, comfortable, clean, great staff, good food, good value. Would not hesitate to recommend this hotel.

Read more  

Stayed October 2017

Rooms

Value

Sleep Quality

Location

Cleanliness

Service

These reviews are the subjective opinions of individual travelers and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.

©2016 TripAdvisor LLC